or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2304 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2304)
Sort by:
Rade R. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2012
Good but a long way from great

good sized room
5.7
By Hong Kong standards,a decent sized room. Comfortable bed. Not enough elevators for the crowds descending on the ghastly breakfast. The worst coffee I have had in Asia, but not as bad as the offerings in the USA. Staff efficient, not terribly friendly, but who cares. The driver of e free shuttle bus to the centre of town was messaging off his cellphone during the first half of our journey. Forget the club lounge on the upper floors. No service. I went in, the receptionist and only waiter left and I sat there for 15 minutes totally alone before leaving. Ugly room anyway. I wouldnt stay there again, simply becasue I have been to better in Hong Kong and I am sure there are many other good options worth trying.
Travel tip: Eat elsewhere
Thamer A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel but bad service

Clean rooms
6
I liked the hotel great location but the service wasn't that good and the charged me 500 $ as deposit and they did not return it
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, May 25, 2012
Lovely Location

location
6.7
good location and rate was quite reasonable for hotel in hong kong
Siu W. Couples Canada, May 24, 2012
I enjoy the stay

the best location in town
8.7
the Hotel located at Waterloo Road, Kowloon side. the shuttle bus takes me to Mong KoK and Tsim Sha Tsui every half an hour. I can walk to the Night Market in 15 minute. There are lots of shops around the Hotel.The fast food for breakfast, the laundry shop and seven eleven. the hotel is quite comfortable. If I requested something, it will be done shortly. It is not a first class hotel but for average people, I highly recommend. The only thing upset me is the local call from the hotel room cost money. In the old days, local calls are free of charge. Hope you enjoy your stay too.
Shopping Tip: if you visit the woman/night market, make sure you bid the price they offer you.
Siu W. Couples Canada, May 24, 2012
i like this hotel

location
8.3
this hotel is the excellent located in the center of the kowloon side. it is not too noisy but it is very close to the night market. there are banks, seven eleven, laundry service and restaurant in the nearby. it is easy to call a taxi and send you to the airport. it is the excellent location in town. i am very happy that i chose this hotel as staying in hong kong.
Alecks S. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2012
Superb hotel

ammenities, room service, accessibility and good staff
8.3
The Hotel is very good, access to transportation and the staffs are warmth. The pool was enjoyed very much by children in our family.
Siu W. Couples Canada, May 23, 2012
excellent place

convenient
8
this location is excellent. the night market is close. and there are laundry service, seven eleven, banks, restaurant in the neighborhood. everything is not too expensive. the hotel shuttle bus can take us to the main spot. the staff are friendly and i am very happy with the environment. it is easy to call a taxi to go to the airport instead of using the hotel service.
Don O. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Shuttle service provided foc to Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok MTR
9
The room was neat and clean, very decent and affordable. The staffs are able to converse in both English and Mandarin and were very helpful. The hotel is within walking distance to the famous ladies street (approximately 10min walk). Otherwise, the hotel also provide free shuttle service to Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok MTR every 15min. I lost an iphone portable charger during my stay and the hotel staffs were very very helpful. They immediately sent their managers and staffs to my room and help us search every inch of the room. Though they did not find my charger, they promised to call me and update even after we have checked out. The very next day, I received a call from the hotel to update on the search as promised. Will stay at this hotel again for their A+ service.
Indrawati H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service and good location

Easy transfer from and to airport and other places with free shuttle bus, comfortable room
8.3
One of the great things about this hotels is there is transfer buses form the airport to the hotel or back and escpecially free shuttle bus every thirty minutes that we dropped to Mongkok Station or Tsim Tsa Sui area for sightseeing/shopping or tour to the great location. Besides, excellent location and courteous services, confortable rooms and there is free WiFi. But you need to pay them a HK$ for deposit which is refunded when you check out
Restaurant Tip: so many reasonable price restaurants near hotel
Ina C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2012
Nice Location and got a huge room

The room is clean. The place is near to shopping area and its very convenient.. The MTR Mongkok East is near
8.7
I have a good stay in that hotel. The staff is very accomodating. Nice pool, the bakery next to the hotel is awesome, fantastic.
Shopping Tip: There's a shop called Export Stocks near to this hotel. It sells good quality dress with a very good price compare to shopping malls or other stores in Mongkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01