or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Alam S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2011
Hotel with great location and service

Great location and free Wifi
6.7
i stayed here for 6 days. my first room smell funny and makes me hard to breathe. i complain and the hotel staff quickly moved me to my new room. there are swimming pool at the top of the bulding. if you need internet connection. you'll found free wifi available only at the hotel lobby. you will get charge if you use the internet connection provided at the pc located at the hotel lobby. i left my cell phone when i checked out of the hotel. i quickly called back to the hotel and again the quickly responded and saved my cellphone.
Shopping Tip: The ladies market is only about 5 minutes away on foot. Walk there and make a great bargain. You can cut down the final price up to 20% of their opening price. Be carefull! Almost all product here is not original one even if the merchant said so. Take the MTR to the shopping mall if you want to find a branded product.
Alvin H. Couples November 22, 2011
old hotel

none
5
the hotel is rather old, for the price i paid - usd, it is not worth it.
Tan M. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2011
Convenenient Location and Great Service

Shuttle Bus service is convenenient
8
on my 1st day check in, a customer service staff provide us a list of sight-seeing and shopping list which make our travel more easier. beside we also provide pax discount for having breakfast buffet at the restaurant.
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
Hotel and rooms nice but location not so good

Staff and facilities are good
7
checking in at reception was very quick and the staff were very good, no problem understanding or comunicating with them. the rooms were adequate for a short stay and very clean with all facilities but the dividing walls were thin and nosie from the other rooms was transmitted. location for the ferrys and trains was good but not much in the way of entertainment near the hotel and the staff were not helpful or knowlegable of the local area or night life. check out was very quick and also efficient without any delays.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet meal in the main restaurant each evening was very good value and the food was also very good
Chak K. Couples Fiji, November 20, 2011
Average

Close to city & shopping mall
6.3
I wasn't that pleased during my stay as the room is small, bathroom is small & abit dirty with little bit of weird smell. Apart from that hotel is ok.
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, November 19, 2011
Good location for business

The attitude of receiptionist
8
The service is good, attitude is well and convenient location
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, November 19, 2011
Good location for business

Nice staff attitude
8
Thank this hotel for the service they provided .The Metropark Hotel Kowloon is located near the famous Ladies market of Mongkok which is about 10 minuts walk from the hotel and if you ask me even though this hotel is located at a distance from the hustle and bustle of Hongkong
Debbie S. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2011
location not bad but not so near to popular mtr

near to night market
7
the shuttle bus is too small for me to put my stroller as we need to bring 2 out sure to there are 2 family.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Great location

near to mtr station and friendly service
8.3
great location as it is near mongkok mtr station and ladies market, sneakers market and etc.room was ok but great service.
Joanna L. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2011
Excellent facilities & attentive, friendly service

Space, service, location
10
best hotel i have ever stayed in, from greeting at airport by name, to delivery back to airport. spacious rooms, toiletries including body scrub; mini bar and coffee/tea facilities; free wifi; swimming pool and gym; shuttle to mong kok and tst; extensive breakfast; plus (club only) late check-out, complimentary fresh fruit, weather forecasts and happy hour drinks and snacks!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: transport very cheap. first ferries all day island hopper ticket for around £5. local tailoring excellent value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04