or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Ha H. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Convenient hotel

very convenient to shopping area
5.7
is convenient to spend 2 nights short stay, room ok not too small not too big , servise fine , smile always there , will definitely visit again ...
Lin L. Solo travelers October 20, 2011
Awesome hotel and normal service

Clean and tidy
6.7
The hotel was good, and it gave me another refreshing day for work.
Kay T. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2011
It was very comfortable.

The free internet from the room, the breakfast buffet, and the service of the staff.
9
The Metro Park Kowloon is located in a very good place. There is easy access to the bus and it is not far to walk to many other places. The rooftop pool is lovely. It was quiet and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Brian M. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6
cheaper on here than the corporate rate they give me
Weijie L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2011
Excellent service

The environment of the room and the service
9.7
Upon entering the hotel room, it gave me a cosy and warm feeling and it was neither too big nor too small and just right for 2 person, the scenery from the hotel room might not be great but the room service and the friendly staffs are the selling points of this hotel. The shuttle bus service provided by the hotel was good for a first time traveller like me to Hongkong. Kudos to the staffs of this hotel, my next trip to HongKong, i will definitely choose this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: At mongkok along argyle street, can try to visit the argyle center where they have lots of ladies accessories and clothes.
Sushil C. Solo travelers India, October 18, 2011
good hotel

nice room, and nice bathroom
10
big room: the room is bigger than the hong kong average and the carpet is so soft. great services: someone was trying to cut the line at the reception desk, the hotel staff politely asked that person to get to the end of the line....great show perfect location for shopping
Shopping Tip: nice place , closer to shopping area
Tan B. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2011
2 different ways to reach nearby mrt

Downstair having cake shop
6.3
room are big, my big bags can put near to window or next to the safe box. the nearest mrt is kowloon east mrt... about 10-15mins walk. don't like of walking can take the hotel coach to nearby ladies market. this trip to hongkong in 2011 is my 2times there and stay 2nd time the same hotel. which i never really experience in that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beside kowloon east mrt, there is a shopping mall just last then 5mins walk to grand century mall. not a bad ideal... if you are staying near to the mrt.
Kang P. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2011
Great Room

Locations
8
The hotel is comfortable and the staff are really friendly, especially at the front desk. shuttle services to shopping areas make travelling even more convenient.
Elaine C. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
Amazing service and beautiful rooms

Huge rooms, terrific service, club floor worth the price
9.7
We all enjoyed our stay at the Metropark and will be staying here again when in Hong Kong. Even though the hotel is a distance from the main business areas, the shuttle buses are frequent and the travel time was very short. We would highly recommend the Club Floor. The restaurant was also worth dining at.
Elaine C. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
Wonderful rooms, friendly staff, great food

Good quality food, friendly and accommodating staff, well appointed rooms
9.7
We will definately stay here again. For years we have stayed elsewhere in Hong Kong in Tsim Sha Tsui but were looking for a better deal. The club floor on the hotel offered premium service, business facilities, exceptional rooms, breakfast, happy hour, pool access and internet access and we could not have asked for more. The distance was not an issue with the shuttle service offered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05