My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shop Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1887 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1887)
Sort by:
Debra A. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2011
Excellent value for money, friendly service

Clean room and bathroom, nice breakfast buffet
8.7
I spent 2 nights in this hotel and was very happy with the value for money. My room was clean and comfortable. I had a very nice buffet breakfast as well
Murray W. Couples Australia, May 20, 2011
Good hotel close to shopping area

Location
9.3
Club room very comfortable with club access for sundowners and breakfast. Free shuttle bus makes getting to shopping area easy.Staff were all very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Ladies market 10 minute walk for cheap shopping.
Evan L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

shutter bus from airport to the hotel with 100hkd per person. great location with 2 nearby mtr stations. not so crowded place.
5.3
they shutter bus from airport to the hotel with per person. great location with 2 mtr stations nearby which is mongkok & mongkok east. the room that i stayed in was a standard room, it has sufficient space for a couple, larger than normal budget hotel. another thing that i like is the hotel located at a not so crowded place.
Kevin F. Families with young children India, May 18, 2011
Nice Hotel, Well Located

Great Service, Great Concierge service,
8.3
great hotel, nice location to shopping areas of ladies mkt, shoe mkt, etc also free shuttle to tst is a great service
Edward H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2011
good location and nice pool

location and swimming pool
7.7
very good for my 24 hour stay in hk. 5-10 mins walk to mongkok mrt. pool made for a great start to my day of sweaty meetings etc.
Restaurant Tip: best char siu pork even about three blocks west of mongkok station in the guangdong bbq restaurant.
Gael T. Groups Madagascar, May 13, 2011
Nice stay

nice place,good service
7.3
i think it is a very nice place. i really appreciate the special receiving and the hotel staff is very friendly. i also appreciate the room with a fruits basket and the baby bed was really useful because in other places we didn't manage to have some. i wish i had time to go swimming and i hope next time i would.
Soh S. Families with older children Singapore, May 8, 2011
Great location with many walking distance shopping

good service, small but clean rooms
8
the 5 night stay was made pleasant by hotel staffs who were always willing to help. the hotel room was small but clean and was made cosy. basic amenities were provided in the room with hair dryer. the hotel was eco friendly which is the best part i liked about metropark kowloon
Shopping Tip: Argyle centre and mongkok centre is a must go for cheap shopping. the clothes and shoes cater to the younger crowd aged 12 to 27. office wear are also available but less.
Thulasidas K. Couples India, May 7, 2011
Free shuttle bus service to Star Ferry

Best dinner and great discount
7.3
Great dinner with discount coupon and breakfast is good even you have to pay.Great location and near to many shopping area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lobby of the hotel has tourist counter where you can buy big bus trip,peak tram trip etc.
Jakob D. Business travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2011
Great hotel but did not like location too well.

Spacious room, great service.
9
We love the hotel and the spacious room. We have executive floor and it was excellent. Use Airport Express to Kowloon Station and you can use the free hotel shuttle. It stops right at the hotel. We just did not like the location because its too far from a subway station. Will stay here again.
Clarice N. Business travelers May 5, 2011
Good and central location to the shopping area

The free in-room internet
9.3
I enjoyed my stay with this hotel. I will come back again if the price is still reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family TwinMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ClubMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02