or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2152 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2152)
Sort by:
Paul Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
Nice hotel: convenient location with warm service

Location
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, accomplished all the things we wish to do and did all the shopping as planned!
Shopping Tip: Aside from the supermarkets, there's a very nice small fresh food market within wallking distance.
Sarit Z. Israel, January 4, 2012
mrs

very kind,good location
10
good location,5 minits walk to the shopping area of monkok
Shopping Tip: close bus to centeral.
Wee P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Nice room and friendly staff

shuttle bus to tourist areas
6
Room was pretty cosy and nice at a quiet area in Kowloon. However it is abit off from the main street and shopping areas, so will be a little inconvenience if stay out late.
Wenyan T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
Great Location and attentive housekeeping

Attentive housekeeping
7.3
Me and my partner were pleasantly surprised that we were given a upgrade to a club room instead of the normal room that we have reserved as the front desk says that the occupancy during New Yera period was high hence we were given a upgrade. The room was good although it is a bit small. We must commend the housekeeping team who was attentive to details (providing us a mouse pad for our laptop) and though we slept in late into the afternoon, they left us a written message slipped under our door to remind us that should we need housekeeping service, do not hesitate to contact them. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. :)
Robin L. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2011
Good hotel, good service but poor location

Good room service
5.7
except that the location abit out of the shopping and train stn. takes ant 15mins walk to near by train stn but hotel staff are friendly and the room are clean. a small problem are the toilet seat crack was not replace
Chun H. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Great location

Location
9.3
We have been staying in this hotel whenever we visit Hong Kong over the past 4 years and will continue in the near future, especially with regards to the Club room, so much so that the housekeeping staff recognizes us.
Shopping Tip: Although, this hotel require some walking to reach the Ladies Market, but as frequent travelers to Hong Kong, the Ladies Mkt is less of an attraction, instead we look forward to the location of the hotel that is not too far from the shopping area along Nathan Road so much that we take stroll around the area especially during the cooler seasons or take the hotel shuttle service to Mongkok or Tsim Sha Tsui.
Keong C. Couples Australia, December 22, 2011
lovely hotel

location
9
good location with good transportation - mtr, taxis, buses & even walk to the busy nathan nroad & harbour. many shops, eateries, parks (small & big) around the hotel. good breakfast restaurants, bars & small but good swimming pool. good free buses to & around the city.
Leow L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2011
Accessibility can be improved, rooms rather small

Good aircon, hotel staff are friendly
7.3
the hotel has good ambiance and the staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. however, the accessibility of the hotel can be improved because the pick-up/drop off location of the free shuttle service is rather awkward. it would also be great if there was free wifi in the rooms so guests do not have to head to the lobby whenever they require internet access
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant opposite the hotel that serves good and reasonably priced dimsum, it was recommended to me by a hotel staff, just exit the hotel, cross the road and look for 'paramount' restaurant
Hui I. Business travelers Taiwan, December 21, 2011
fine

room space is good
5.7
a little far from the metro station, but luckly the hotel offer free shuttle
Chun H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2011
Great Location

Location
9.3
Enjoyed my stay especially with the club room and it's amenities.
Shopping Tip: Some walking distance to the Ladies Mkt but the hotel provide a shuttle bus service to Mong Kok and Tsim Tsha Tsui

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03