or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Kien F. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
refurblished room,

good size room good fit out and easy going reception and frequent shuttle bus
7.3
though i tried at least one new hotel in h.k. per trip, i always find that this one is nicely priced and very clean , comfortable bed, good inclusions, great compliment to the manaments. been staying here for on/off for 15 years, though myy own family home is only 10 minutes walk to homantin street!
Hotel Feature Tip: in summer, good all round with a great cake shop, typical street type Chinese restaurant on the ground floor, a swim then high tea and dinner, all in one. If you are a tourist, tyhen after dinner go and face the crowd past soy street into woman street will sure tired you to sound sleep later.
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2012
Good Location

good loocation
6
Hotel located at Mong Kok which is the popular district and very convenience for shopping. Easy to reach as airport bus stop in front of the hotel. Various kind of food can be found in that area and at a very cheap price. Polite front desk and room is tidy and clean.
Rebecca L. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2012
Great room with great service

Location, amenities, well suited to western travelers
10
We stayed four days at this hotel. They even had an electrical adapter available! The beds were firm but comfortable and the room was a nice size. Large bath with a great shower but no tub.
Yao Y. Couples China, January 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very convenience
Keith F. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Service

Clean Environment; Professional and Courteous Staff; Excellent communication; Great Breakfast Buffet; Good Value for the Money
9.7
i had a great time with my whole stay at this hotel. excellent service from the staff. free shuttle service also to and from the hotel and tsim tsa tsui, also with mongkok.
Carsten J. Groups Germany, January 19, 2012
Almost quite hotel for Hong Kong conditions

Clean, particular large rooms and bathrooms, free internet
8.7
just perfect for the money. easy access to public transportation systems, shopping in mongkok or dining anywhere. i will come back
Karen R. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2012
Good service

Free hotel shuttle to major attractions
7
we had great time during our stay in this hotel. good room service, free shuttle to attractions and major shopping destinations are provided, quiet surroundings, free wifi! you can walk from here to the ladies market in mongkok.
Travel tip: You have to be ready to walk if you want to explore. It is not hard to see the way going from and to the hotel as signs are all around.
Shirley T. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Caring Hotel

All the staffs are caring and friendly
7.3
It was great staying in Metropark Hotel Kowloon. Is was a great experience stayed with my colleagues there. Although the location wasn't so good but the hotel provides shuttle bus for customers. The shuttle bus brings us to the "Star Walk" also. That's why it was convenient to us.
Lai Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
Hotel is not near to MTR and the room is small

not much
4
the hotel is located at the back end of mong kok and not near to mtr station. the closest is 10 - 15 mins away. we were on the 14th floor, first room on the right. for some reasons, every night at about 4.30am, very loud noise of mechanical nature starts for over an hour. it sounded like a boiler taking in water and plumbing them around like radiators at home but in an industrial scale. our room is adjacent to the lift so that's another bit of noise for us. the room appears clean but when you sit in the bath and your eyes take in the bottom part of taps and soap holder, black deposit appears in 3d!!! we were in a double but the bed is small, like a 4 foot bed so not so comfortable. overall i am put off by the distance and not so easy to find location. didn't get much sleep with the noise either.
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Hotel in Crowded Street

Convenient for transportation
6.7
The hotel is clean and the location is best. Furthermore, the location is near to the station where we can travel along backpacking conveniently. But,the food in the hotel is alright but a bit expensive and there has not so many choices. Therefore, we seldom dining in the hotel and more frequently eating outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06