or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Irene L. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2011
Lovely hotel in great location

good size and clean room, friendly staff and service.
8.3
Convenient location to walk to public transit, restaurants. Hotel was lovely, clean with accommodating staff and shuttle services.
Kien F. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2011
always present

good locatio/quite in evenin and lively day time
6.7
I have staed in this hotel many time before 2008. I am very surprised that despite never extensively re furnished, the entire place look clean and inviting. The room services/house keeping was very good. I do like the cake shop below as I always get a couple nice fruit cakes every time I stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: just present and close to lively night life/shopping of woman street in monkok within 15 minutes walk. The entrance is not facing busy main street either and good free shuttlebus when needed.
Hyacinth A. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2011
Looks nice, but a little out of the way

Nice hotel, decent sized rooms
7.7
We were put in a room that was too close to the elevator and had to move the next morning. We got our new room which was much the same as the first one, plenty of room for our needs. We couldn't get wi-fi in our room and so had to go to the lobby to get a connection which is not very convenient. The hotel is a little out of the way in Monkok, but they offer a free shuttle bus to the Monkok MTR station and shopping. I think it was overpriced for what we got. I wouldn't stay here again because of the location, but if you want a more upscale kind of place to stay, then it's very nice.
Stephanus N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Hotdogs

Wifi, center city
6
i already several times staying here in metro park, and as usual the service is always great, with internet in room (bring airport express to use wifi). and if you walk east 2 blocks, you can find a very very nice hotdogs.... there is shuttle bus to mongkok and tsim tea shui, they have schedule for it
Ken W. Solo travelers September 23, 2011
great service,

room size
7.3
reception's spot is on the second floor, which is a little bit odd. Service is great.
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2011
Great location nearby 2 MTR stations

few minutes walk from MTR stations
8
Comfortable and room is larger compare to other similar stars hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are polite and helpful. Very convenient as the hotel is just few minutes walk to the Prince Edward MTR station and Mongkok East MTR station. Varieties of food can be located nearby the hotel as well.
Ubolwan U. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2011
Metropark Hotel Kowloon

Good service
3.7
Small room, old carpet and no bath. Swimming pool is also small. Location is inconvenient.
Toh M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2011
Big room but location no good

Friendly staffs, room is big and clean. with FREE Internet services
7.3
I been stay in this Hotel, Since last four year. Every two Month I came for by Business trip.
Douglas W. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2011
Friendly hotel in a convenient location

Helpful staff, shuttle bus very useful, good standard of cleanliness.
7
Second visit here, so we obviously found it a good place to stay. I was disapponted however with the price of laundry; HK$ 900 for 13 items meant it would almost have been cheaper to throw away the dirty clothes and go and buy new ones.
Leslie C. Families with young children September 19, 2011
Nice Hotel

free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok
5.3
The rooms are big. But smoking & non-smoking rooms are mixed up! But overall the hotel is a place we can recommend... Good Service. A bit from from Main Street Shopping, need to take the free shuttle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05