Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2672 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2672 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

THYE K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortale and value for money
Close to shopping and food, easy access and clean and comfortable room
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Alicia Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Worth the dollars
Spacious room for HK standards. Clean. Good breakfast. Fast service.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Irisa R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel near famous shopping area
Clean room, short walk to Mong Kok shopping area
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Low Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
I have no regrets choosing this hotel
Free Shuttle Service to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Free Airport Shuttle to Kowloon Station located just outside the Hotel. Cozy Rooms
Personally, I like staying in this hotel very much and will definitely choose it again if I travel to Hong Kong. It is easily accessible to the shopping areas either by walking or their free Shuttle Service. The only thing is that I really hope that the next time during my visit they will have free Wi-Fi in rooms (as currently they only have it at the hotel lobby and LAN cables in rooms but due to the advancing technologies nowadays, I do not bring my laptop when I travel anymore and my phone do not have the plug for LAN cable so it is a bit inconvenient for me to go down to the lobby to use the Wi-Fi.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Bob W. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
very clean but quite old building
clean room and good service
great! service was excellent. the room were very clean even though quite old fashioned. very quite at nite. do not hear next door.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

GAEL R. from Madagascar
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
very nice and comfortable stay
near from shopping centers,comfortable room,quiet place
Our stay was very nice. Our little baby had a baby bed and the room was very comfortable. We were not far from several shopping center so it was very convenient and despite of that the place was a quiet place not a noisy one. We are very satisfied.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Joanne S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Well maintained hotel
comfortable.
nice hotel. though quite abit walking distance to mtr.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

ANA S. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good hotel
Clean hotel
Location is good, has many facilities, staff very helpfull.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

mary A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very Good Service Hotel
Everything is on time
I really love my stay in this Hotel, I love the services to the visitors, and most specially the employees are accommodating. The hotel is far from the train station but do no worry because they have a transport service every 30 minutes to go to the nearest train. The hotel is clean, but if other room is smoking room and your room is not an smoking room, you can smell the smoke from other room. That is the only thing that i do not want to my stay in that hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Ben T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Not good
View is not bad
Not advice to stay high level. Hotel view was good but it was to noisy, water tank and drilling every morning.
Reviewed March 07, 2013