or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Kar L. Groups Australia, August 6, 2011
Not too bad at all

Pool, Shuttle bus, supermarket, Tea cafes
6.3
We arrived at the hotel just before checked in time. Front desk reception was ok but only able to speak minimal english. We asked for a Twin room and they say they can upgrade me to a Deluxe double-room if I don't wanna wait. I declined their offer and somehow, they manage to check us into a Standard Twin Room when my voucher stated Deluxe Room? I was pretty annoyed with their mistake. Plus point was that the bellboy came up after 10mins to help us with our luggages to our Deluxe Room. Wow! Very surprised with the difference of the Standard and Deluxe rooms. Staffs was not that friendly especially the guards at the ground floor reception. I am satisfied with the shuttle bus service as it saved us a lot of time walking to Mongkok (approx 15-20 mins). There is no MTR station around that area. Rooms were clean and neat. Quite a resonable size room for the Deluxe. Definitely go for the deluxe if u want comfort.
Analisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2011
Great location with lots if good food, cheap price

Location, clean room with amenities
8
overall we are satisfied with the stay in this hotel, location is convinient with 7 eleven and welcome supermaket nearby the hotel, shuttle bus to mongkok and tsim sha sui mrt.
Chooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2011
Standard hotel

Reasonable price
7.3
i arrive in hkg from shenzhen and need a room before i continue my journey via hkg airport the next morning. there is a shuttle from hotel to airport for hkg 100. location is ok, a bit far from the ladies market. as it is a short 1 night, i am glad the hotel upgrade me. the club room is very nice and comfortable. free wifi available.
Maria V. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2011
nice hotel but not so nice location

the service was good
6.7
the hotel is clean and the aservice is good but the accessibility to mtr station is not that good ita take s like 15 min walk to ge to mongkong station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to lantau Island preferrably on winter its too hot between the month of June-august.
Yuuji K. Groups Japan, August 3, 2011
enjoyable stay at metropark hotel

the food i liked most
9.7
very honest staff .clean rooms.i really enjoyed our 3 days stay in metropark hotel in mongkok.
Toh M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2011
Big room but location no good

friendly staffs, room is big and clean. with free internet services.
6.7
I have been staying in this hotel since 2009. This is my 3rd year staying in this hotel, when every 2 months I come to Hong Kong.
Dede S. Business travelers Turkey, July 26, 2011
clean and well know hotel

clean good location
9
just a little far from metro but they have free bus to mongkok and tst
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good & sufficient amenities
5.7
Stay was rather pleasant except the fact that the nearest MTR station was quite a distance. So for me, commuting to shopping areas was mainly by taxi as we are quite a heavy shopper. If you are there on a sightseeing trip, it would be fine. Hotel is quite old, and may require some beautification. Overall, the stay there was quite comfortable. And restaurants are also quite accessible.
Stephanus N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2011
Good hotel, everything nearby

High speed internet in room, shuttle bus to mongkok, good shower
6.7
i have been staying at metropark several times. like always i am quite happy with this hotel, everything is nearby a loot of food arouhd hotel, good internet and also shuttle to mongkok. good hotel
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2011
great hotel, responsive staff

free shuttle service from hotel to TST (pass Mongkok Ladies Street)
7.7
i booked 2 rooms during my visit to HK last week. The hotel frontdesk staffs are all very responsive to customer needs. The room was just nice and convenient. And the hotel are providing the free shuttle service (every half hour) from hotel to Tsim Tsa Tsui (passes Mongkok Ladies Street), this is a added point for this hotel.
Shopping Tip: there are restaurant by walking distance just near to the hotel...and also a convenient store infront the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08