or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Cai Y. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2011
Nice & Quiet hotel in the city

The breakfast is getting better in each stay
6
I have stay at this hotel for a no. of times and it is always leaving me with good experience.Thid round i got a room without a bathtub which was the only disappointment
Shopping Tip: Ladies Street is just nearby so for people who wanted to patronise the area, this will be a good hotel
Ivony A. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Very friendly check in staff

The rooms are clean
8
Nice hotel,the concierge people are very helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: They have shuttle bus from hotel to market
Helen K. Solo travelers Portugal, September 5, 2011
Convenient Hotel with Friendly Service

The staff were really welcoming
8.3
The hotel itself is conveniently located in the heart of Homantin, where you can easily walk to a bus stop and the MTR station. The hotel provides a free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station to the hotel, which is great. The room is a bit old but it has gotten everything I need. Upon arrival, I found out that one of the pillow case was stained, the housekeeping changed all of the 4 pillow cases for me right away! Will definitely stay here again!
Maneeya S. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2011
Nice room with free internet and free shuttle bus

Free internet, free shuttle bus to shopping areas, clean room
7.3
Though the hotel location is not near the attractions and MTR but it can be compensated with a free shuttle bus, nice service, a good sized comfortable room, free internet-in-room and free wi-fi at the lobby. However, the bus is quite old and dirty and I think it's time to renovate the room.
Ivony A. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Friendly staff

The hotel have shuttle bus to mongkok and tsim sha tsui
8
Nice and clean hotel, the staff are very helpful.so many local food restaurants around the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WiFi
Viknesh I. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2011
Loved every bit of it

Room, Service, Value for money
9
My 2 other friends and I booked a triple sharing room. Room size (deluxe) was decent, although I heard HK hotels are of a smaller size. But this was fairly ok. Enough to move around. Service was fast and efficient with good english-speaking staff. The pool was fantastic. Free internet in the room as well through LAN cable. Wifi is available in the lobby though for your iPhone and iPad. The only drawback was that it wasn't that near to the MTR like we expected. Hence, if planning on walking to the MTR, give yourself act 15 mins or more. I am 26 and am fairly fit, but walking everyday to the MTR was tiring. The MTR is the best way to move around in HK by the way. The hotel is near conveniences and is about 5-10 min walk to a 24-hr Macdonalds. So no worries there in terms of food in the middle of the night. It also fairly close to the temple street night mkt and ladies mkt. Go to Fa Yuan street for good and cheap shopping. Good nightlife is on the other end of the island in central (near wellington road) and a taxi ride (one way) costs u about 90 - 100HKD. Always carry your hotel card with you if you want to ask directions back to the hotel to non-english speaking citizens. The address is at the back of the card. Overall a pleasant stay.
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2011
great club floor

very friendly check in staff
7.7
because i booked te club floor, i was able to check in on a dedicated check in counter on 17/F. the check in receptionist was very friendly and helpful. room was decently decorated.
Leila I. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2011
Friendly staff

Good location and shuttle service is very convenient in going to the city
9.3
the hotel has good facilities. the staff are friendly . rooms are just enough for three persons. we didnt have a hard time going to the city because shuttle service was available every 30 minutes. it is safe staying at this hotel. everything is within our reach because stores and restaurants are just a minute walk away.
Gan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2011
Lovely and clean hotel

Good location
8.7
Very good location, near by all major shopping point.Near by the hotel there is few restaurant to serve all type of variety local food, is fantastic.Also a very convenience hotel, hotel provided the shuttle bus to airport every 30mins. Hotel also provided the bus to major shopping point. The hotel is very clean, the bath room is nice. The staff there also very polite.
Shiok B. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Nice service

Serve mineral water and mini bus service
8.3
Great room and services but just a little expensive. Great location too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05