or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2199 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2011
this hotel is comparable to other 5 star hotels

friendly and attentive staff. reasonable rates
6.7
one of the best hotels i have used. i would recommend this hotel to other business associates
Travel tip: what a fantastic way to travel
Yee W. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2011
Decent hotel but not so good location

Room size
5.3
The room is of a decent size and comfortable though floor can be quite dirty as husband got bites on both legs after sitting on the floor.
Toh M. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2011
clean but location no good

bus transfer
6.7
We've been staying in this hotel since 1998. Every 2 months we will travel to Hong Kong and stay in this hotel.
Aderine A. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2011
great service but not close to any mtr

free shuttle service to most places of interest, can access mtr from these places of interest, can walk to mongkok
6
it was a pleasant stay although the hotel is far off from most places of interest. the plus point is that there are shuttle services to drop and pick up at these places of interest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It takes abt 15 mins to walk to mongkok shopping area (ladies street etc)
Pik M. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2011
Good experience with the hotel

The hotel shuttle bus is very convenient, nice hongkong style restaurant and bakery just beside the hotel
8
the location is walkable distance to mongkok, however its about 15 to 20 mins walk. but no to worry, there is always a shuttle bus provided by the hotel to send you to mongkok and other tourist area. the room and toilet are clean and spacious.
Lum Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2011
Small room

Good location
8
Overall good , but room is small.good location. Near night market and ladies market. A lot of small shop around the place for breakfast and dinner.
Travel tip: Near night market, walking distance. Walking distance to mrt. Nearby got a lot of small shop for having your own breakfast and dinner.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2011
convenient and clean hotel

Nice location
6.7
the hotel is clean and nice location. although the hotel is not vry centrally located, the staff are very helpful and makes the stay a wonderful one
Chia C. Solo travelers Portugal, November 28, 2011
convenient hotel with friendly staff members

great location, friendly staff members
8.7
This is probably my fifth time staying at this hotel and I am still happy with the service and the cleaniness of the room. I got a special rate for the superior room, which was a bit newer than the standard rooms. The location is great, with restaurants just around the corner, a supermarket right cross the street and bus stops nearby, I don't have anything to complain. By the way, there is a free shuttle from the hotel to the Kowloon Airport Express station. Will definitely stay here again!
Stephen C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
location not so good but hotel staff very helpful

foods in the hotel very delicious.
10
quite far from the hotel to street have to walk around 20 min to reach. but rooms is clean and goods service in this hotel.
Alam S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2011
Hotel with great location and service

Great location and free Wifi
6.7
i stayed here for 6 days. my first room smell funny and makes me hard to breathe. i complain and the hotel staff quickly moved me to my new room. there are swimming pool at the top of the bulding. if you need internet connection. you'll found free wifi available only at the hotel lobby. you will get charge if you use the internet connection provided at the pc located at the hotel lobby. i left my cell phone when i checked out of the hotel. i quickly called back to the hotel and again the quickly responded and saved my cellphone.
Shopping Tip: The ladies market is only about 5 minutes away on foot. Walk there and make a great bargain. You can cut down the final price up to 20% of their opening price. Be carefull! Almost all product here is not original one even if the merchant said so. Take the MTR to the shopping mall if you want to find a branded product.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04