or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2308 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2308)
Sort by:
Tanuwidjaja A. Couples Indonesia, February 29, 2012
Metropark Hotel Kowloon

距离闹市区近
8.3
This is the first time we live in your hotel.The hotel impresses us very well.We will choose your hotel next time we arrive in Hong Kong again.
Miranda L. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
location is not in a shopping district.

hotel provide transportation between hotel and Mongkok aand Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area
4.7
I stay in this hotel during the Jewerly show, all the hotels are very expensive, this hotel come out a little lower price, so that I decided to book this hotel, actually the price is a kind of high base on the facility and hotel room. but the best is they do provide shuttle bus to the shopping district so that we save some kind of money on it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take the shuttle bus and go to the Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping and eating. after that you can take the shuttle bus back to hotel.
Qiu W. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2012
Good service but location not very convenience.

Clean, comfortable, free shuttle bus
7.3
Overall, satisfied. Just that it's not very convenience to the MTR and wifi can't be found in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit The Peak! Nice scenery!
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
Good Location with reasonable sized rooms

Quiet location but still near many great shopping places
7.3
I booked this hotel's room when they were having a promotion. Quite value for money when compared to those other hotels in those popular areas. It is in a quiet neighbourhood but still near enough to those great shopping places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the public buses at the bus stop near the hotel. A cheap and great way to see Hong Kong.
Edgar S. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2012
A Nice Hotel for Travelers

Staff, Receptionist, So Clean,
7.7
the hotel offers a free shuttle service, has a very convenient location, receptionist can speak english nicely, bus drivers are very accommodating. the hotel is really clean , nice and very convenient for travelers. many european foreigners are checked in this hotel ..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel has a good location and has a shuttle bus that offers free service to drop sites when you are going for a sightseeing and shopping. So nice.
Surendra S. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2012
great location
7.3
hotel location is great but hotel staff is not good
Venugopal N. Families with young children India, February 20, 2012
Great locationn but small rooms

Location is good, good restaurants
6.3
we reached the hotel at around 12.00pm but had to wait for over an hour to get our room. staff were not very pleasant and they had no consideration to allot a room sson even though we were travelling with a 7 year old boy who was dead tired after the journey from india. after several requests, one of the staff at the reception was kind enough to allot us a room. once we got in, we were surpised to see the tiny room. it was even more disappointing to see that there were 2 separate single beds inspite of the fact that the hotel staff knew that the room was being allotted to a family of 3. on request we had someone who barely understood and spoke engligh coming to our room to understand what the problem was. after lot of struggle we finally managed to communciate our requirement and then the beds were joined for us. the biggest struggle in this hotel is the non-english speaking staff. we did have some food at the hotel which was decent. over all, since we had not to spend a lot of time at the hotel the stay was satisfactory
Rolando A. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2012
good place to stay, but small room for family twin

not too noisy
6.7
its indeed a good stay only with small room for family pack, the room cleanliness is well maintained and the housekeepers are very helpful. the shuttle drop point should not be limited to only 2 destination, they should provide more destination to benefits more on the stay of the tourist as we can explore more places around.
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

not too noisy, wlaking distance from area of interest
5.7
hotel rooms are too small for family twin, shuttle bus has 2 destination only (mongkok & tsam shui-peninsula hotel).... hotel should provide more destination for drop off place to benefits tourists easily on exploring places.
Chayut A. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2012
Reasonably priced during Hong Kong Jewelry Fair

Not too expansive, big room, clean, and in good area
7.3
despite a long walking distant to mtr station, the hotel is ok. not too expansive, clean, big room, free internet, close to ladies market, quite quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08