Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2547 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Irma S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Good hotel and Location

Location
9.3
The hotel location is very good. Near to Ladies Market and Tsim Tsha Tsui.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are willing to go to Tsim Sha Tsui and Ladies Market just use hotel shuttle which is free and depart every hour
Report this review
Loh V. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Good above average hotel is just right for couple

Round 10mins walk to Mongkok ladies market. Friendly staffs.
8
Free express bus services from Kowloon airport express. Checking in only took us 10mins. Free bus services to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui saved us alot of time. Room is not too small. Enough for us couple to put our stuffs and still able to move around freely. Ard 2-3 24hrs convenient shops below the hotel. Recommended for all.
Report this review
Wei W. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2012
great location with moderate room size

location
6
the location is good, 10mins to mongkok MRT station. you can find a lot of local food restaurants at nearby. hotel is clean and is suitable for couple stay. i will definitely revisit again.
Report this review
Xiaona M. Solo travelers China, July 30, 2012
Good service - small room for the price

shuttle bus available
7.3
The hotel is clean. Wifi is only available in lobby not in room.
Report this review
Darren G. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good Service with courteous staff

helpful service staff
5.7
This is first trip to Hong Kong. The room size of the hotel is ok against my expectation of small like in Japan. the location is not so bad but required some 5 to 8 minutes walk from Mong Kok MRT to hotel.. provided you know how to The room comes with LAN but not Wifi. Wifi is available only at lobby and downstair. Hotel has linkage to provide bus services to Hong Kong airpotr terminal. There is a restaurant just beside teh hotel for lunch/dinner.. taste is good.. overall in Hong Kong food taste good but comparatively more expensive than in SG. Transportation is expensive as well.. including MRT
Report this review
Wendy S. Business travelers China, July 27, 2012
well traffic

!it is near the hk station.
7
well traffic.and the hotel is near the hk station.so it is easy to carry the earilier train and go to guangzhou.in addition,its service and surroundings is okay. thx!
Hotel Feature Tip: well traffic
Report this review
Lo Y. Couples China, July 26, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Spacious room helpfull staff
7
We stayed 2 nights at the hotel, satisfied with the staff friendly attitude with the spacious room provided. However, we are being arranged among the China mainlanders whom kept banging the dorr and screamed loudly at night even it's midnight. We didn't complain for the first night hoping they will be quiet the next night but the situation didn't change even if we went out to talk to them at midnight. Such a nightmare for the 2 nights especially we gotta wake up early the next day for work. Hopefully we won't be arraged among the annoyed mainlanders again.
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Proximity to Mongkok night market
7
We loved the snacks provided at the Club Floor. And the free wi-fi in our room. The buffet did not offer much selection. No flat iron for our clothes. VEry friendly and accommodating staff especially the cleaners. Was a bit disappointed that the hotel does not offer free shuttle ride to and from the airport. But overall, we liked our stay here.
Report this review
Chan W. Families with older children China, July 25, 2012
So So

shuttle bus is good for dropping us at common shopping area
6
The room is smaller than expected. Besides, the description for the room is misleading. It should indicate EITHER Two twin OR One Queen.The description is "Two twin One Queen". It gives a very different expectation about the room size!
Report this review
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Location and Free Shuttle Bus to town
8
the stay was great except the room size was small compare to the other's club room. the plus point for the hotel is the free shuttle bus to town. the room was clean and the staff was always eager to help. the another plus point is they provide free internet services in the room which other hotel would normally be charging for. would definately stay there if passing by hongkong once again.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 1783 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07