Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2441 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2441)
Sort by:
Oi J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great comfortable hotel

Location and Good customer service
8
it was a great place and i would stay here again. though it is a little expensive i do think it is a good hotel. every hotel in hk is expensive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are not looking to stay in the hotel the whole day, this hotel will be suitable for you. Not far away from the MTR and walking distance to the popular street markets.
Report this review
Yan G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
My Hotel staying Experience

Clean
8
Feeling good for the staying... recommended to others who like a comfortable, which is located at convenient place. Will be back soon, hope got more promotion! I will come with my family or simple stay for business trip and leisure. Thank you!
Report this review
Din L. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2012
ok hotel

value for the money
6
everything was ok, not great, but ok. check-in took a good long while but mainly because we arrived early, i supposed. overall, an ok hotel.
Report this review
Sazali M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Great Location

Good Hotel to stay.
5.7
Small room but convenient to stay. Swimming pool for children.
Shopping Tip: Actually Ladies Market is not near. Adviseble use a taxi. or use Shuttle bus but have to book early.
Report this review
Laura N. Groups Australia, April 27, 2012
Average location with sufficient room space

Free shuttle bus service to Ladies Market and Tsim Sha Tsui
7.3
location of the hotel is not the best of the best, but it is walkable to mongkok in 15 minutes. the free hotel shuttle bus every 15-30 minutes to ladies market or tsum sha tsui and back was quite good if you've had a long day out or lazy to walk. the room space is average for 3 adults in the room. it is considered quite big compared to other hotels i've stayed at in hong kong. i could smell the smoke even when i'm on the non-smoking levels in the hotels, but the staff were more than happy to help swap our room. the hotel restaurant was good. the food was enjoyable.
Report this review
Swee M. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Convenient, Cozy & Couteous

Location and Good customer service.
9.3
We felt at home and enjoy our trips on shopping, sight-seeing.
Report this review
Xitu L. Couples China, April 27, 2012
很好

很好
8
that's ok for me , the washroom is big,and the room is also big too. everything is ok,and next to the bed, it has an apple Audio player, it's wonderful.
Report this review
Julien C. Business travelers France, April 27, 2012
Amenities a bit old but ok

Location, Business hotel
6.7
Not the best in Hong-Kong, small room, not much light, a bit old fashion. There are better choices.
Report this review
Meifei L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
great location but no aiport bus

shopping location
8.3
the hotel is great, but i took a21 airport bus, it is too far to walk from the bus stop.
Report this review
Junn W. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Good Hotel and location

Its near the street stalls area of hongkong, (flower street and ladies street)
7.3
If you are not looking to stay in the hotel the whole day, this hotel will be suitable for you. Not far away from the MTR and walking distance to the popular street markets.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05