or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2154 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Shirley V. Couples Australia, August 14, 2011
Great location

Clean, shuttle bus, great pool
9
We enjoyed our stay at Metropark but without the shuttle bus I would not recommend it because of its location. The hotel was kept very clean and the pool area is great. There was a supermarket for the little extra things you might want just across the road. The couple of restaurants near by are worth a visit.
Wong S. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2011
Satisfied service and quality

Friendliness,
8.3
spent my 6days 5 nights in this hotel. checked in took a bit of time as there was no available room although i booked in advance. however i had a free upgrade to one of the rooms in metropark club floor excludes the charges and benefits for club floor guests. view wise opposite is an old folk home. there's convenient to a supermarket just across the hotel. the hotel provides regular shuttle bus services to the ladies street where you can easily access the mtr tsim sha shui east. good facilities such as pool,gym and cabled internet with a good pricing.
Travel tip: Not advisable for fist time tourists in HK, you may lost your way to this hotel if you walk your way back from Mongkok mtr.
Chun H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2011
Lovely hotel with location to convenient amenities

Good service and good location
9
enjoyed the stay, will continue to book this hotel for future visits to kowloon. hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Quite near to the ladies street and hotel provide free transport to Mongkok and Tsim Sar Tsui.
Gary Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

Nice Service Staff
7
the hotel provides pleasant hotel staffs. the good point is that the airport express shuttle bus reaches this hotel (k5) and also the hotel provides free shuttle bus from the hotel to mongkok and tsim sha tsui which are the shopping places around this area of hongkong. the bad point is that the walking distance to the nearest mrt station is not as near as the other hotels (but of course these hotels will cost more) and there are no readily 24 hours eateries around the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant provides free wifi but the hotel doesnt
Chun H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2011
Convenience with Amenities

Very near amenities, such as supermarket, char chan teng, 711 outlets, and the airport shuttle bus stop.
9.7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, and have been staying in this hotel since 2008 when discovered it, even during the sars/h1n1 scare, we continue with the hotel. however, one aspect that has irked us is that we are staying in as non smoking floor, we are still able to smell cigarette smoke emanating from the common corridor, especially when other guests choose to disregard the hotel policy on no smoking on these floors. we would appreciate if the hotel staff would encourage these guests to move to other smoking areas.
Huawei Q. Couples China, August 8, 2011
Great location

Free WiFi
6.3
not enough shutter bus, sometimes the hotel guests were left behind of the shutter bus or wait for the next schedule.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is free WiFi
Jasmine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2011
Good,Great and lovely

Provide better services
6
Nice place to stay,services is fine everage. Need to inprove services and staff . Location is good to get a public transport. Nite life is good.Recomended to guest who would loke to relax.
Pemika I. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2011
The room not too big

The room was clean
6.7
This hotel is comfortable but it far from mtr so we have to walk to mtr station about 10 min. The staffs always help us.
Ruth C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2011
good location and service

location
8
the shuttle service between tsim sha tsui and mongkok was great, allowing easy access to tourist areas, shopping and the mtr. staff were helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the museums. THe science museum is worthwhile for young ones.
Kar L. Groups Australia, August 6, 2011
Not too bad at all

Pool, Shuttle bus, supermarket, Tea cafes
6.3
We arrived at the hotel just before checked in time. Front desk reception was ok but only able to speak minimal english. We asked for a Twin room and they say they can upgrade me to a Deluxe double-room if I don't wanna wait. I declined their offer and somehow, they manage to check us into a Standard Twin Room when my voucher stated Deluxe Room? I was pretty annoyed with their mistake. Plus point was that the bellboy came up after 10mins to help us with our luggages to our Deluxe Room. Wow! Very surprised with the difference of the Standard and Deluxe rooms. Staffs was not that friendly especially the guards at the ground floor reception. I am satisfied with the shuttle bus service as it saved us a lot of time walking to Mongkok (approx 15-20 mins). There is no MTR station around that area. Rooms were clean and neat. Quite a resonable size room for the Deluxe. Definitely go for the deluxe if u want comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07