or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Young C. Business travelers South Korea, March 11, 2011
홍콩사람들을 볼수 있는 호텔

호텔 아침 식사
4
이 호텔을 대체로 홍콩의 Kowloon에 있는 호텔로 홍콩사람들이 많이 거주하고 있는 지역이다. 상당히 거리에 많은 사람들을 볼 수 있는 호텔로 홍콩다운 홍콩을 느낄려면 이 호텔 추천한다. 단, 호텔에 서비스나 시설 상태는 최상의 호텔로 생각하면 무리가 있다.
Olga E. Business travelers Turkey, March 10, 2011
good location

bakery shop on the ground floor is very good
7.3
it was the second time i stayed in this hotel, for business it is quite good. i came from Shenzhen through Luohu point, took metro till East Mon Kok and it took just 10-15 minutes to get to the hotel, it has convenient location. i like the hotel coz it has shuttle but to the airport.
Shopping Tip: lady's market not far many different shops metro station
Yean N. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2011
Great hotel & big room!

Big rooms, comfy beds
7.3
the hotel services were really awesome. we were late for check-in and they actually hold our booking till we arrived a late evening. the room is very clean, beds are comfortable and the environment is very quiet. we can sleep peacefully at night without any disturbances. in terms of location, the hotel is located within walking distance to mong kok mtr, sportwear & electronic gadgets street, ladies market and local delicacis restaurants. the front desk officer is very knowledgeable, able to guide us on the directions and give us suggestions as well. moreover, the hotel provide shuttle services to mong kok & tsim sha tsui, an added advantage to travellers to tour around hong kong.
Conrad S. Couples South Africa, March 8, 2011
Very Good All over!!!

Good Food and help full staff
9.3
Our stay was verry nice, service was good and good value for money!
Yamine B. Business travelers France, March 8, 2011
Ideal hotel for business travelers

Very helpful staff, ideal location, shuttle bus to the Airport
8.3
I may have been lucky as I was upgraded to a suite room on the executive floor. Needless to say that I enjoyed my stay. I took my breakfasts at the executive floor as it is quieter. The buffet was then limited but in fact revealed more than enough for me. Location was ideal as it is near the MRT and the ladies market. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The only improvement I can imagine of may be the fact that the room was not wi-fi. I had to rely on the provided cable. And they even provided me with a plug adaptor. So it was not much of a problem. I did not have time to use the swimming pool nor the fitness room. For football fans, you can watch live the English Premier League at the pub downstairs. I would then definitely recommend this hotel, particularly for business travellers working in Kowloon.
Andrew W. Groups South Africa, March 7, 2011
Nice hotel but a little dates

close to a good area, nice pool and gym
6
the hotel is comfortable but not amazing. it's a bit dated, but offers free internet (plug in in room) and wi-fi in reception as well as a nice gym and pool area. The hotel is well located for shopping in Mong Kok
Alan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2011
Gladly recommend

Staff were super friendly
7.7
The welcome was warm and I was allocated a room quickly and efficiently. The room itself was adequate and clean and the toiletries were good. The TV reception was fine and a good range of channels. The location of the hotel is convenient. I Google Earthed it before I went so knew whatthe area looked like befoe I got there. Check out was fine and they even logged me into the internet to check into my flight on line for free That is service !
Restaurant Tip: The in house chinese restaurant is not up to much The local street markets are definitely worth a 10 minute walk to. Vibrant life and as a first time visitor I was glad I explored
Su L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2011
Lovely and comfy hotel stay

Spacious and comfortable room, free shuttle bus services provided
8
it was my first stay in this hotel and it was a pleasant stay. the room was clean, nicely renovated, spacious and comfy. the hotel staffs were also friendly and helpful. the hotel does offer free shuttle bus services every 30 minutes to mongkok and tsim sa tsui. however, the mrt station is bit far from the hotel. about 10 to 15 mins walking distance.
Kongkiat C. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2011
Lovely service

shuttle bus service
8
Lovely service from staff and easy to go to center by shuttle bus service.
Chua W. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2011
Disappointing stay

Friendly staff and free wifi
4.3
we were filled with anticipation when we arrived at the hotel. the lobby looked grand and the staffs were friendly. the staff at the information counter also answered our questions to the best of their ability and gave useful directions. another plus point is the free wifi in the hotel lobby and groundfloor. the location of the hotel was also not very good as the hotel is quite far from the nearest mtr. while walking to and fro from the hotel, we almost got lost a few times as there were no prominent landmarks nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05