or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2014 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
Chris P. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Lovely hotel great location !!

Room is new... Not far away from mong kok east mrt station..
8.3
This is a good hotel.. The reception is friendly.. Easy to access to this hotel from airport.. Taking airport express to kowloon MRT station.. Take a hotel free shuttle direct to hotel!
Maria J. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2011
Transportation-Friendly Hotel

shuttle bus that brought us to mongkok and tsim sha tsui for free!
7
Our stay was generally okay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping is still the cheapest in Mongkok vs Tsim Sha Tsui because the same product you buy in Mongkok will cost double in Tsim Shat Tsui.
Lai W. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2011
great location with neat & tidy room

- near to mtr, ladies market (walking distance), big & clean room, strategic locations, friendly receptionist
10
have a great night in this hotel where we found it very comfortable, clean & tidy. it is also walking distances to a lot of attractive locations such as lady market, famous wantan mee @ langham building & etc. in this area, there have alot of choices of foods especially you like stall foods. not that expensive and at the reasonable price. definitely, i will stay in this hotel again if i got chance to travel to hk again.
Atul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Very Clean
8.7
friendly staff and good clean accommodation. close to the monk kok market which is great for shopping....
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok ( Ladies Market ) is a 10 minute walk.
Johan K. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2011
good hotel with great service

free shuttle service from train/airport and clean
7.3
This hotel was good for us. - big room (2 beds) - clean - free sshuttle service from/to train to airport - good location
Shopping Tip: close to shopping: ladies market etc..
Ungku I. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
location slightly far from main commercial area

good service
7.3
good hotel & friendly staff. however location is quite far from shopping areas & nightlife.
Tit K. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

cheap
8
the staff were so friendly, the experiences on the wildlife walks so enthralling and the days so relaxing that by the end we just didn't want to lea
Travel tip: you can see the monkeys everywhere even in the hotel room, the hotel is located in rain forest, there are thousands of plants,flowers,birds,etc.the beach is really nice, the sea is very clear,the swimming pool is clean, and the food is ridiculously delicious.
Kim P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2011
Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staffs & Good Location
8.7
this is our 2nd trip to hkg and 2nd stay at the metropark hotel kowloon. staffs are forever friendly and helpful. hotel is clean, value for money, good location and with shuttle service to mongkok & tsim tsa tsui every 30 mins.
Felicity W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
Great location near busy Mong Kok

Free shuttle service around the area
8.7
This is my second stay in Metropark Hotel Kowloon and the hotel has not disappointed me. I only booked a standard room this time but they remembered my previous stay 2 years ago and upgraded me to their deluxe room with no extra charges. The check-in process was a breeze and the staff were polite, attentive and I will definately be back again and will recommend all my friends to this hotel.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean
6.3
Hotel a bit old but clean and convenience. The free shuttle bus service provided by the hotel is excellent and on schedule. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful in providing directions. Many convenience store located within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07