or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2121 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2121)
Sort by:
Gael T. Groups Madagascar, May 13, 2011
Nice stay

nice place,good service
7.3
i think it is a very nice place. i really appreciate the special receiving and the hotel staff is very friendly. i also appreciate the room with a fruits basket and the baby bed was really useful because in other places we didn't manage to have some. i wish i had time to go swimming and i hope next time i would.
Soh S. Families with older children Singapore, May 8, 2011
Great location with many walking distance shopping

good service, small but clean rooms
8
the 5 night stay was made pleasant by hotel staffs who were always willing to help. the hotel room was small but clean and was made cosy. basic amenities were provided in the room with hair dryer. the hotel was eco friendly which is the best part i liked about metropark kowloon
Shopping Tip: Argyle centre and mongkok centre is a must go for cheap shopping. the clothes and shoes cater to the younger crowd aged 12 to 27. office wear are also available but less.
Thulasidas K. Couples India, May 7, 2011
Free shuttle bus service to Star Ferry

Best dinner and great discount
7.3
Great dinner with discount coupon and breakfast is good even you have to pay.Great location and near to many shopping area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lobby of the hotel has tourist counter where you can buy big bus trip,peak tram trip etc.
Jakob D. Business travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2011
Great hotel but did not like location too well.

Spacious room, great service.
9
We love the hotel and the spacious room. We have executive floor and it was excellent. Use Airport Express to Kowloon Station and you can use the free hotel shuttle. It stops right at the hotel. We just did not like the location because its too far from a subway station. Will stay here again.
Clarice N. Business travelers May 5, 2011
Good and central location to the shopping area

The free in-room internet
9.3
I enjoyed my stay with this hotel. I will come back again if the price is still reasonable.
Lin L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2011
Decent hotel but not very accessible

free shuttle, nice dim sum across the street
6.7
Overall a pleasant stay with Metropark. But was led to the wrong hotel (metropark mongkok)and another hotel (sounds like metropark in canto)by cabby.
Chun H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2011
Nice hotel with great location and good service

Location and convenience
9.3
i have enjoyed our stay in the hotel. in addition, the hotel is near all the amenities and supermarket for our daily needs, with several nice "char chan teng", i.e. tea restuarant along the road and short walking distance to the mong kok night shopping, ladies street. the service provided is excellent and the staff very polite and professional. please keep it up.
Shopping Tip: Near all the amenities and supermarket for daily needs, with several nice "Char Chan Teng" along the road and short walking distance to the Mong Kok night shopping, i.e. Ladies Street. For those interested in full scale replica of both WW2 and modern guns and rifles, there are many of these shops a short distance from the hotel.
Tatfnug N. Business travelers China, May 2, 2011
Its ok

good location
6.7
the hotel is placed at a good location, not far away to city centre, mong kok and with clean and tidy room. the price is a bit higher than expected but in general is acceptable. in addition, the service is nice, even there are most of mainland travellers occupied the whole hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything is cool, especially the service
Ricardo B. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2011
Great people...Great Services

Service...
8.7
this is the first time we travelled as tourists in different country. we usually travel locally when we have our annual vacation. metropark hotel kowloon is a good choice...or rather, the best option we have. agoda is one great company who provided best rate with best hotel.
Neil E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2011
Great location minute rooms!

Has to be the pool on the 19 floor great views and clean!
5.3
Location is a great plus for this hotel walking distance from metro station, on a busy main road is also a plus! The hotel is going through modernization so if you book a room make sure it is either floors 1-5 or 19th I stayed on 14 and the room I had was in need of redecoration! But by the time I return to the hotel hopefully most of the hotel will be renewed! I booked last minute so it was quite an expensive stay for me. Staff are good and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: You will not be stuck for places to eat in Hong Kong hotel is located smack in the middle of restaurant city!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06