Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Sheak S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2011
Good service but small room

Value for money, staffs are very good
6.7
The room quite small and a bit old and dirty. Need some renovation. It's very convenient because across the road has a bus station. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Alan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2011
Gladly recommend the Metropark Kowloon

Great shuttle, good location, excellent staff
8.3
It was really easy to get to the hotel from the airport. Just take the train to Kowloon station and there is a free shuttle bus waiting to take you to the hotel! How good is that? Took about 45 minutes from the airport to the hotel. The receptionist was ever so friendly and the room was ready straight away. Check in was fast and took only a few short minutes. The room itself was spacious (which is partly why I booked this hotel) and was clean and had a good TV, minibar, etc. Cumfy bed and all I needed. I appreciated that I could make a cup of coffee without having to call room service. The hotel is a short walk from shopping and restaurant areas and there is a nice park opposite the hotel where the local people practise a gentle martia art which is great to sit and watch. There were a number of tourist attractions close by, too. I would gladly recommoend the hotel. Book early and get a good deal as I did. I booked a secind stay on the same trip and had an equally nice stay. In fact, I was upgraded to a club room at no extra cost which was a nice surprise and showed that my custom was appreciated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Turn right out of the hotel, walk around 500m then turn right again and shopping malls and restaurants are right there for you.
Su L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2011
Spacious room

Spacious and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, easy access to food
7.7
we had a pleasant stay at metropark as the room was clean and comfy. morever, the hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. walking distance to the famous ladies market at mongkok. will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Paolo E. Business travelers Italy, March 11, 2011
Convenient priced and quiet

The good ratio price for value, and the quiet area are noted
6.7
this hotel is not so far from any poin of interest, and easy to be reached by any tranportation system. although not so new, it is properly organizeded and serviced, by carefull staff, fast and efficient. amenities and decorations. the other features are acceptable.
Young C. Business travelers South Korea, March 11, 2011
홍콩사람들을 볼수 있는 호텔

호텔 아침 식사
4
이 호텔을 대체로 홍콩의 Kowloon에 있는 호텔로 홍콩사람들이 많이 거주하고 있는 지역이다. 상당히 거리에 많은 사람들을 볼 수 있는 호텔로 홍콩다운 홍콩을 느낄려면 이 호텔 추천한다. 단, 호텔에 서비스나 시설 상태는 최상의 호텔로 생각하면 무리가 있다.
Olga E. Business travelers Turkey, March 10, 2011
good location

bakery shop on the ground floor is very good
7.3
it was the second time i stayed in this hotel, for business it is quite good. i came from Shenzhen through Luohu point, took metro till East Mon Kok and it took just 10-15 minutes to get to the hotel, it has convenient location. i like the hotel coz it has shuttle but to the airport.
Shopping Tip: lady's market not far many different shops metro station
Yean N. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2011
Great hotel & big room!

Big rooms, comfy beds
7.3
the hotel services were really awesome. we were late for check-in and they actually hold our booking till we arrived a late evening. the room is very clean, beds are comfortable and the environment is very quiet. we can sleep peacefully at night without any disturbances. in terms of location, the hotel is located within walking distance to mong kok mtr, sportwear & electronic gadgets street, ladies market and local delicacis restaurants. the front desk officer is very knowledgeable, able to guide us on the directions and give us suggestions as well. moreover, the hotel provide shuttle services to mong kok & tsim sha tsui, an added advantage to travellers to tour around hong kong.
Conrad S. Couples South Africa, March 8, 2011
Very Good All over!!!

Good Food and help full staff
9.3
Our stay was verry nice, service was good and good value for money!
Yamine B. Business travelers France, March 8, 2011
Ideal hotel for business travelers

Very helpful staff, ideal location, shuttle bus to the Airport
8.3
I may have been lucky as I was upgraded to a suite room on the executive floor. Needless to say that I enjoyed my stay. I took my breakfasts at the executive floor as it is quieter. The buffet was then limited but in fact revealed more than enough for me. Location was ideal as it is near the MRT and the ladies market. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The only improvement I can imagine of may be the fact that the room was not wi-fi. I had to rely on the provided cable. And they even provided me with a plug adaptor. So it was not much of a problem. I did not have time to use the swimming pool nor the fitness room. For football fans, you can watch live the English Premier League at the pub downstairs. I would then definitely recommend this hotel, particularly for business travellers working in Kowloon.
Andrew W. Groups South Africa, March 7, 2011
Nice hotel but a little dates

close to a good area, nice pool and gym
6
the hotel is comfortable but not amazing. it's a bit dated, but offers free internet (plug in in room) and wi-fi in reception as well as a nice gym and pool area. The hotel is well located for shopping in Mong Kok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04