Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Whei S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2011
Hotel located far from MTR but good service

Quite a few eating spots with decent price and taste near to hotel, Lucky to have feeder bus but only for 1 way
6.7
room is good, size is ok for solo business traveler. however the location is quite far from mtr. feeder bus runs every 30 mins from hotel to tsimshatsui and drop by fa yuen street. kind of one way traffic to me. it takes about half an hour for a female to walk from nearest mtr to hotel. for leisure travelers i will come back again as this place is quiet at night with good service from the hotel workers. for ppl who likes night life then it's not the place. near to the train towards china.
Hotel Feature Tip: Allow you to choose 4 types of pillows, can't remember all but I chosen healthy pillow which is good for sleep.
Pamela O. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Clean and tidy room
6
The location was alright, is not central but there was a free shuttle bus. The hotel should of tell us of the shuttle service when we check in. We did not find out till last day there is a free shuttle bus. Apart from that, the stay was great. The room was tidy and clean. The services was good.
Michelle H. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2011
Good location and clean room

Shutter bus service
6.7
This is the 2nd time im staying in this Hotel, I like the location and shutter bus service provided. The bus is on schedule time and never missed. There is also great food to eat nearby. I will definately choose this hotel again when the next time i go to Hong Kong again.
William T. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2011
Presentable and Good Hospitality Staffs

Housekeeping is excellent & friendly
7
Stayed for 4 nights, its been a memorable week. Have free shuttle service to Mongkok and TST which are the most popular districts for shopping and happenings. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who interested in travelling to Hong Kong.
Tang H. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2011
good hotel

sevice
9.3
this is my seconde time to go to HK, I booked this hotel, I felt it as home. I like.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can go to Mongkok by hotel's car, it's so convenent.
Wui B. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2011
No-frills hotel with great location at great price

Extremely convenient, free in-room internet, clean
7
it was not my first stay at this hotel and i've always had this on the top of my list. hotel is extremely conveniently located within 5-8 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr station. the free airport express shuttle bus stops right outside the hotel so travel to and from the airport is a breeze (and in my opinion, much faster, comfortable and better than taxi!) free wireless internet in lobby areas and in-room cabled internet access (wireless for the more expensive rooms). rooms have recently been renovated. all in all, a nice, comfortable, clean and very conveniently located no-frills establishment with all the basics.
Hotel Feature Tip: Travel from the airport to the hotel by using the Airport Express. The train ride itself is around 30 minutes. Then, transfer to the free shuttle bus (K5) that stops right outside the hotel (2nd stop). Total journey around 45 minutes at a fraction of the price of other modes of transport like taxi or hotel transfer. Hotel transfer is available but the bus is actually a shared route between many, many hotels. Last time I tried the hotel transfer, the bus ride took more than 90 minutes! Ohh... you could even have up to 3 days' worth of free, unlimited rides on the MTR network with a travel pass that includes two-way rides on the Airport Express. It's a must!
Chris P. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2011
Lovely hotel great location !!

Room is new... Not far away from mong kok east mrt station..
8.3
This is a good hotel.. The reception is friendly.. Easy to access to this hotel from airport.. Taking airport express to kowloon MRT station.. Take a hotel free shuttle direct to hotel!
Maria J. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2011
Transportation-Friendly Hotel

shuttle bus that brought us to mongkok and tsim sha tsui for free!
7
Our stay was generally okay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping is still the cheapest in Mongkok vs Tsim Sha Tsui because the same product you buy in Mongkok will cost double in Tsim Shat Tsui.
Lai W. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2011
great location with neat & tidy room

- near to mtr, ladies market (walking distance), big & clean room, strategic locations, friendly receptionist
10
have a great night in this hotel where we found it very comfortable, clean & tidy. it is also walking distances to a lot of attractive locations such as lady market, famous wantan mee @ langham building & etc. in this area, there have alot of choices of foods especially you like stall foods. not that expensive and at the reasonable price. definitely, i will stay in this hotel again if i got chance to travel to hk again.
Atul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Very Clean
8.7
friendly staff and good clean accommodation. close to the monk kok market which is great for shopping....
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok ( Ladies Market ) is a 10 minute walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05