or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2199 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Chun H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2011
Convenience with Amenities

Very near amenities, such as supermarket, char chan teng, 711 outlets, and the airport shuttle bus stop.
9.7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, and have been staying in this hotel since 2008 when discovered it, even during the sars/h1n1 scare, we continue with the hotel. however, one aspect that has irked us is that we are staying in as non smoking floor, we are still able to smell cigarette smoke emanating from the common corridor, especially when other guests choose to disregard the hotel policy on no smoking on these floors. we would appreciate if the hotel staff would encourage these guests to move to other smoking areas.
Huawei Q. Couples China, August 8, 2011
Great location

Free WiFi
6.3
not enough shutter bus, sometimes the hotel guests were left behind of the shutter bus or wait for the next schedule.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is free WiFi
Jasmine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2011
Good,Great and lovely

Provide better services
6
Nice place to stay,services is fine everage. Need to inprove services and staff . Location is good to get a public transport. Nite life is good.Recomended to guest who would loke to relax.
Pemika I. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2011
The room not too big

The room was clean
6.7
This hotel is comfortable but it far from mtr so we have to walk to mtr station about 10 min. The staffs always help us.
Ruth C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2011
good location and service

location
8
the shuttle service between tsim sha tsui and mongkok was great, allowing easy access to tourist areas, shopping and the mtr. staff were helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the museums. THe science museum is worthwhile for young ones.
Kar L. Groups Australia, August 6, 2011
Not too bad at all

Pool, Shuttle bus, supermarket, Tea cafes
6.3
We arrived at the hotel just before checked in time. Front desk reception was ok but only able to speak minimal english. We asked for a Twin room and they say they can upgrade me to a Deluxe double-room if I don't wanna wait. I declined their offer and somehow, they manage to check us into a Standard Twin Room when my voucher stated Deluxe Room? I was pretty annoyed with their mistake. Plus point was that the bellboy came up after 10mins to help us with our luggages to our Deluxe Room. Wow! Very surprised with the difference of the Standard and Deluxe rooms. Staffs was not that friendly especially the guards at the ground floor reception. I am satisfied with the shuttle bus service as it saved us a lot of time walking to Mongkok (approx 15-20 mins). There is no MTR station around that area. Rooms were clean and neat. Quite a resonable size room for the Deluxe. Definitely go for the deluxe if u want comfort.
Analisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2011
Great location with lots if good food, cheap price

Location, clean room with amenities
8
overall we are satisfied with the stay in this hotel, location is convinient with 7 eleven and welcome supermaket nearby the hotel, shuttle bus to mongkok and tsim sha sui mrt.
Chooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2011
Standard hotel

Reasonable price
7.3
i arrive in hkg from shenzhen and need a room before i continue my journey via hkg airport the next morning. there is a shuttle from hotel to airport for hkg 100. location is ok, a bit far from the ladies market. as it is a short 1 night, i am glad the hotel upgrade me. the club room is very nice and comfortable. free wifi available.
Maria V. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2011
nice hotel but not so nice location

the service was good
6.7
the hotel is clean and the aservice is good but the accessibility to mtr station is not that good ita take s like 15 min walk to ge to mongkong station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to lantau Island preferrably on winter its too hot between the month of June-august.
Yuuji K. Groups Japan, August 3, 2011
enjoyable stay at metropark hotel

the food i liked most
9.7
very honest staff .clean rooms.i really enjoyed our 3 days stay in metropark hotel in mongkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03