or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Alan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2011
Gladly recommend

Staff were super friendly
7.7
The welcome was warm and I was allocated a room quickly and efficiently. The room itself was adequate and clean and the toiletries were good. The TV reception was fine and a good range of channels. The location of the hotel is convenient. I Google Earthed it before I went so knew whatthe area looked like befoe I got there. Check out was fine and they even logged me into the internet to check into my flight on line for free That is service !
Restaurant Tip: The in house chinese restaurant is not up to much The local street markets are definitely worth a 10 minute walk to. Vibrant life and as a first time visitor I was glad I explored
Su L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2011
Lovely and comfy hotel stay

Spacious and comfortable room, free shuttle bus services provided
8
it was my first stay in this hotel and it was a pleasant stay. the room was clean, nicely renovated, spacious and comfy. the hotel staffs were also friendly and helpful. the hotel does offer free shuttle bus services every 30 minutes to mongkok and tsim sa tsui. however, the mrt station is bit far from the hotel. about 10 to 15 mins walking distance.
Kongkiat C. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2011
Lovely service

shuttle bus service
8
Lovely service from staff and easy to go to center by shuttle bus service.
Chua W. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2011
Disappointing stay

Friendly staff and free wifi
4.3
we were filled with anticipation when we arrived at the hotel. the lobby looked grand and the staffs were friendly. the staff at the information counter also answered our questions to the best of their ability and gave useful directions. another plus point is the free wifi in the hotel lobby and groundfloor. the location of the hotel was also not very good as the hotel is quite far from the nearest mtr. while walking to and fro from the hotel, we almost got lost a few times as there were no prominent landmarks nearby.
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2011
good bargain !!

spacious and up to standard 4 star hotel
7.7
great overall,but quite far away from MRT. need to walk around 10-15 min to nearest MRT. Luckily there's shuttle bus every half an hour to MRT.
Michel M. Couples France, March 1, 2011
Very comfortable and pleasant hotel

Staff efficient and much willing to help
8.3
The hotel is quite comfortable, and quiet sofar as the rooms are concerned. The room service is very efficient. The breakfast buffet is stupendous even for very demanding French people. If the hotel is close to the Monkok shopping area it is however far from downtown Kowloon. Fortunately, the fast metro at Monkok take you there in a matter of minutes. It is worth mentionning that the metro train is spotless clean. A bus shuttle operates from the hotel to the airport (1 hour ride)
Shopping Tip: Within walking distance of the MonKok metro staion which is at the heart of the shopping area particularly active at night: open market in the streets, clothing, electronics and so forth
Koo J. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2011
good & clean hotel with good service

shuttle service to city and place of interest
4.7
difficult to locate hotel for first timer
Whei S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2011
Hotel located far from MTR but good service

Quite a few eating spots with decent price and taste near to hotel, Lucky to have feeder bus but only for 1 way
6.7
room is good, size is ok for solo business traveler. however the location is quite far from mtr. feeder bus runs every 30 mins from hotel to tsimshatsui and drop by fa yuen street. kind of one way traffic to me. it takes about half an hour for a female to walk from nearest mtr to hotel. for leisure travelers i will come back again as this place is quiet at night with good service from the hotel workers. for ppl who likes night life then it's not the place. near to the train towards china.
Hotel Feature Tip: Allow you to choose 4 types of pillows, can't remember all but I chosen healthy pillow which is good for sleep.
Pamela O. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Clean and tidy room
6
The location was alright, is not central but there was a free shuttle bus. The hotel should of tell us of the shuttle service when we check in. We did not find out till last day there is a free shuttle bus. Apart from that, the stay was great. The room was tidy and clean. The services was good.
Michelle H. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2011
Good location and clean room

Shutter bus service
6.7
This is the 2nd time im staying in this Hotel, I like the location and shutter bus service provided. The bus is on schedule time and never missed. There is also great food to eat nearby. I will definately choose this hotel again when the next time i go to Hong Kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01