Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Tit K. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

cheap
8
the staff were so friendly, the experiences on the wildlife walks so enthralling and the days so relaxing that by the end we just didn't want to lea
Travel tip: you can see the monkeys everywhere even in the hotel room, the hotel is located in rain forest, there are thousands of plants,flowers,birds,etc.the beach is really nice, the sea is very clear,the swimming pool is clean, and the food is ridiculously delicious.
Kim P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2011
Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staffs & Good Location
8.7
this is our 2nd trip to hkg and 2nd stay at the metropark hotel kowloon. staffs are forever friendly and helpful. hotel is clean, value for money, good location and with shuttle service to mongkok & tsim tsa tsui every 30 mins.
Felicity W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
Great location near busy Mong Kok

Free shuttle service around the area
8.7
This is my second stay in Metropark Hotel Kowloon and the hotel has not disappointed me. I only booked a standard room this time but they remembered my previous stay 2 years ago and upgraded me to their deluxe room with no extra charges. The check-in process was a breeze and the staff were polite, attentive and I will definately be back again and will recommend all my friends to this hotel.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean
6.3
Hotel a bit old but clean and convenience. The free shuttle bus service provided by the hotel is excellent and on schedule. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful in providing directions. Many convenience store located within walking distance.
Chihhao C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2011
Hotel in Kowloon

Shuttle
4.7
Some hotel staff is very professional with above-average service, but some others are not. Generally it’s an O.K. experience but a better one should be able to find. Several things they might need to improve: 1. View: Compare to many other hotels I had ever stayed in hotel with even lower price, the view from the room is awful; 2. Door: Very easily to hear the sound thru the door when someone is outside your room; 3. Traffic: Although they have free shuttle, but pretty often it would be full, and then you need to walk to the subway station; although it’s only 10 minutes, in small cities like HK you may have better choice of hotel with easier access to subway.
Nightlife Tip: Quite close to Mongkok and many different kinds of entertainment over there with lower price than other areas in HK.
Ho M. Solo travelers Macau, February 14, 2011
Good secure and good service from staff.

very convenient, Competitive price compared to other hotels in the area.
10
good size rooms, clean, secure and good service from staff. location is perfect for temple street market and nathan road. mtr station near by and short taxi/bus journey to kowloon airport express station. we had a wonderful stay at the great room, great service from friendly helpful staff. would highly recommend this hotel. great location close to everything. buses and trams right outside front door. hotel room is roomy and clean. a lot of restaurants withgood food at economic prices near the hotel. "nice hotel, very convenient. competitive price compared to other hotels in the area." good to stay for holidays and sight seeing.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel room is roomy and clean. A lot of restaurants withgood food at economic prices near the hotel.
Linda C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2011
Good location!

central location, free internet in rooms
8
central location - walking distance to good restaurants, even the michelin star dim sum place! has all the amenities, such as restaurants, free internet, swimming pool and fitness room in the hotel, although the swimming pool was closed for maintenance during my stay.
Fung H. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2011
Spacious room for 3 adults.

Frequent shuttle connection to MTR stations
6.3
This hotel is centrally positioned, it is within walking distance to shopping area, yet, the hotel also provides frequent shuttle bus connection to MTR stations and shopping hot spots which is certainly a plus. The staffs are quite helpful. Room size is spacious. However, the toilet is not clean to a high standard. The hotel also accept late check-out until 2pm.
Lim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2011
Decent room but location abit off attraction point

Restaurants are only located downstairs . Serve a variety of foods . Nice .
7
Had an pleasant stay at the hotel . Service staff were friendly and kind Overall it's a good hotel with satisfactory services . Will recommend to friends .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 restaurants that serve a variety of good food is located very near to the hotel . The hotel is located at the centre of many attractions like ladies market , fa yuen street , Portland street , temple street .
Cheung H. Couples China, February 8, 2011
Convenient hotel!

The location is near to the city centre!
8
The room is neat and the room service is very good. There are many shops around the hotel so that I can find those things that I need near to the hotel. Moreover, there are many restaurants around the hotel. I can easily find places to have dinner and breakfast with my wife without wasting time to sightseeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near to Mongkok ---- the highest density of population location in the world! You can go there on foot and try to feel the busy of the city!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03