or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
Neil E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2011
Great location minute rooms!

Has to be the pool on the 19 floor great views and clean!
5.3
Location is a great plus for this hotel walking distance from metro station, on a busy main road is also a plus! The hotel is going through modernization so if you book a room make sure it is either floors 1-5 or 19th I stayed on 14 and the room I had was in need of redecoration! But by the time I return to the hotel hopefully most of the hotel will be renewed! I booked last minute so it was quite an expensive stay for me. Staff are good and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: You will not be stuck for places to eat in Hong Kong hotel is located smack in the middle of restaurant city!
Soon C. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2011
Good affordable accommodation

Affordability
6.7
the stay at the hotel was relatively pleasant. enjoywd the club suite facilities and would consider staying again if prices stays affordable.
Ao K. Couples Macau, April 27, 2011
nice hotel. will come back

clean hotel
7.7
this is a nice hotel. great location, clean, staff are helpful, price is acceptable. i will recommend this hotel to other friends if they want to live near mongkok
Chua K. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2011
Location , "SO SO " but quite presentable Hotel

Is Value for Money , considered it is not too far away from main town
6.3
Is Slightly out of main Town, it takes quite a long walk to the Wongkok East MTR station and then need two to three transfer to the down town TimSaTsui. However , any where in twon , by taxi is also quite cheap , so no complain at all. The Hotel is clean and up to the mark , except Toilet are very small without Bathtub of course. hotel do have mini bus provided to downtown and regular timing , so it is convenient in the way for those who like shopping at downtown Nathan road.
Alan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
Good location easy to get to MTR

Pool was good and staff very helpful.
7.3
this place is a good all round place to stay, as you can get to the mtr in about 12 mins walk, we also like the free hotel bus, very handy. pool was nice and gym ok. the staff are very friendly and helpful. the room was ok even with 3 beds in it. free internet very nice to have. all in all we would come to this hotel again
Ma. T. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2011
Great Experience

great location, great service, great staff
10
we had a great experience at metropark hotel kowloon. we booked three standard rooms but when we got there they upgraded our rooms with no extra cost. the staff were all friendly and courteous. the hotel is just a few minutes walk away from the mtr. they also have a regular shuttle bus if you don't want to walk. i recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to have a great time in hongkong.
Keng T. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2011
Location helped by shuttle buses

restaurant - award-winning chef
6
Decor looks dated. Room average. For the price paid, could have got a better hotel. Turns out it was formerly Metropole Hotel
Restaurant Tip: Dinner and Tim Sum lunch were quite okay.
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2011
Hotel with lots of restaurants and shops nearby

5mins to mongkok mtr, 7mins to ladies' market,
7
pleasant stay - there is a nice swimming pool at the roof top but there was insufficient time to make use of it. free ethernet connection was fast - great for kids making skype calls back to grandma. restaurant on 2nd floor does not allow charges to be booked to the room. restaurant is also quite expensive.
Shopping Tip: Shops around the Ladies' Market do not close till mid-night. With the HKD at an all time low, this is great for shopping!
Ting X. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staffs

friendly staffs, spacious room
6.3
location of the hotel can't be said as very good,they do have shuttle bus available, i have yet to utilize it as the timing was not right. there are stains on bedsheets and pillow throughout the 4 nights stay even though we have the room clean up everyday.
Restaurant Tip: there is a HK dim sum across the street, a bit pricy but definitely worth trying.
Puxy W. Groups Australia, April 14, 2011
Good location, rooms small , shower great

Free airport shuttle bus and free hotel shuttle to main shopping areas
7.3
Hotel is grand, a bit dark in decor but comfortable beds and pillows. Location is OK. About 10 mins easy level walk to nearest MTR and shopping areas. Too busy to have a swim but looked beautiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08