Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2406 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2406)
Sort by:
Chak K. Couples Fiji, November 20, 2011
Average

Close to city & shopping mall
6.3
I wasn't that pleased during my stay as the room is small, bathroom is small & abit dirty with little bit of weird smell. Apart from that hotel is ok.
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, November 19, 2011
Good location for business

The attitude of receiptionist
8
The service is good, attitude is well and convenient location
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, November 19, 2011
Good location for business

Nice staff attitude
8
Thank this hotel for the service they provided .The Metropark Hotel Kowloon is located near the famous Ladies market of Mongkok which is about 10 minuts walk from the hotel and if you ask me even though this hotel is located at a distance from the hustle and bustle of Hongkong
Debbie S. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2011
location not bad but not so near to popular mtr

near to night market
7
the shuttle bus is too small for me to put my stroller as we need to bring 2 out sure to there are 2 family.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Great location

near to mtr station and friendly service
8.3
great location as it is near mongkok mtr station and ladies market, sneakers market and etc.room was ok but great service.
Joanna L. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2011
Excellent facilities & attentive, friendly service

Space, service, location
10
best hotel i have ever stayed in, from greeting at airport by name, to delivery back to airport. spacious rooms, toiletries including body scrub; mini bar and coffee/tea facilities; free wifi; swimming pool and gym; shuttle to mong kok and tst; extensive breakfast; plus (club only) late check-out, complimentary fresh fruit, weather forecasts and happy hour drinks and snacks!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: transport very cheap. first ferries all day island hopper ticket for around £5. local tailoring excellent value.
William L. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2011
great location

shuttle bus
8
i would like this hotel, because the shuttle bus stop in shopping place such as monkok, harbor city
Abdul K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2011
Good Location

Good Service, Location Near MTR's, Shopping, Clean
7.7
Rooms are clean and considered quite spacious for Hong Kong Standards. Easy access to Public transport and shopping. Will be using them again on my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Near the markets.
Chia C. Solo travelers Portugal, November 14, 2011
Super Friendly Staff Members

Clean room and housekeeping staff members are very friendly and helpful
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and once again I am impressed with the helpfulness of the staff members, especially the housekeeping department! The hotel is clean in general but I am usually a bit fussy about the cleaniness of the pillow cases. The housekeeping lady was very nice about changing the pillow for me and she even came back to check to see if things were okay. I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel and will definitely come back again.
Ai C. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Shuttle Bus Service
7
the location of the hotel was a bit out of way from mongkok but it has shuttle bus service. it is within walking distance to the mtr mongkok east station where we take a mtr to new territories and shen zhen. the hotel staff were very friendly and informative. we had a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03