or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Rebecca K. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Great holidays stay in Hong Kong

LOCATION, FOOD & SHOPPING
10
We had an enjoyable 6 days in Hong Kong. The weather is so cold. We really love it. The location of the hotel is great too. Food is just a stone away. Shopping(Ladies Street) is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which we really enjoy taking it. Is so convenient. We will definitely be back next year to enjoy the coldness!
Sok H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Reasonable hotel

clean room, free shuttle, pool and gym
7.3
Shopping is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which is convenient. Heated pool during cooler months is nice.
Chirapha R. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2014
its a bit far from MTR

good room . quiet and good price
7.7
Valerie T. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
good hotel

room, shuttle bus and gym
8.3
it was an awesome stay at metropark. the shuttle bus service was very good for tourists.
Ap G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Comfy n spacious

There is free shuttle bus to Mongkok n TST. Also there is free shuttle bus to airport express station. Hotel room is spacious.
7.3
I stayed 4 nights n staffs are polite. So far so good.
Syeila M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Holiday in hong kong

nica room, free transportation and friendly staff
7.7
Good and comfort.
Tony C. Couples Canada, December 12, 2014
Well worth your money

Friendly staffs, good size room with shuttle bus service
8
This is my third visit within the last two months! I will stay I this hotel every time I will visit HK!
Pei X. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
Good for Money Paid

Location, Room, Shuttle bus
9.3
It was overall a very pleasant stay. Although the location was not right in the middle of Mongkok, there is shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. If you don't mind taking a 15 to 20 minutes walk in the spring or winter, you could walk from the hotel to Mongkok.
Gwen T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Location is the key disadvantage

Staffs service is pretty good, free shuttle service to prime areas as well as from Kowloon station to hotel are bonus points.
5.3
Overall experience is ok, just the location is too far away from Mong kok and Yau ma tei, in which we felt the impact since we got to walk back every night from the mtr.
Anthony J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Very enjoyable stay.

Great location, 10 minutes walk to the MRT and to food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful. Helpful and friendly staff for front desk and housekeeping.
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel on 3 previous trips to Hong Kong. I feel as if I am at home. The security staff is very alert and watchful. The housekeeping staff is very attentive and the rooms are immaculately cleaned and linens changed daily. The front desk staff are helpful and courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05