or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2162 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Erica P. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Metropark Kowloon

Free shuttle, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
Amara P. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
good for rest but far from MRT

clean room, good service, near restaurant.
6.3
good
Sok Y. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, Convenience, Polite
7
Is good hotel, but if can nearer to MRT station then will be better, because we need to walk 15min to the nearest MRT station.
Sue S. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Splendid experience

It was our 1st visit to Hong Kong for me n my 2 teenage sons. We had a pleasant stay. The hotel's gym n swimming pool were opened really early 0730 so we could make use before our day trips!
9.3
The hotel's free shuttle mini bus were really great sending us to the nearest MTR stations. I would say its a must try for every visitors. The bus drivers were all friendly. We had a pleasant stay n pledged that we'll come stay again in Metropark Kowloon on our next visit.
William L. Couples Canada, November 21, 2014
Our HongLong Vacation November 2014

Free shuttle bus to TST. Free WI-Fi in room. Nice swimming pool.
9
Nice.
Jean-Marc P. Business travelers France, November 19, 2014
Good hotel but expensive

efficiency, good food, location
7.7
good hotel and standing for HKG, eaven if the price is a little high
Teddy S. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Overrated

nothing worth mentioning
4.3
Josephine A. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Very nice hotel

Room was very comfortable, very clean and friendly staff
10
We stayed in a club room on the 16 th floor. The room was very comfortable and very clean. Any time we needed help the housekeeper or the lady who cleaned the room were very helpful. We had some problems with our wifi and were given a router to use in our room, which was great. Helpful all round. Every half hour there was a free shuttle bus to the Mong Kok train station and to the shopping centre along the sea front, where you could also pick up ferries.
Yap N. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
walking distance to shopping area

clean , location and wifi is free
5.7
walking distance to shopping area ,clean , location and wifi is free
Zhi L. Business travelers China, November 16, 2014
not bad, not good

room service is good
5.7
The location of hotel is little far away the Mongkok metro station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08