Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 2628 reviews

1843 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Cheah B. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2016
The only problem is the room sound not sound proof
5
Other then that fairly satisfied
Mingni H. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2016
Good location, 15mins walk to mongkok station
5.3
Housekeeping service was prompt.. Walking distance from mongkok station is about 15mins... Had convenience stores around
Kenneth S. Couples Australia, May 9, 2016
Great Metro Lounge
6.7
We up traded to club level so got free drinks and canapés from 5:30 till 7:30 as well as breakfast, well worth the extra.
Choong C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Location a bit far and the bus service not very flexible
Alan V. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2016
Too expansive for old facility
3
This hotel is too expansive with old facility . I moved to different hotel 2 blocks away better location and cleaner and cheaper.
Liang W. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Horrible hotel
1.7
I've been to so many hotels in hongkong! This is one of the worse ever.. the family room smells like stale air.. carpets are extremely dirty and wet to step on. The furnitures are old. The beds are so soft..worse of all.. our whole family had bed bug bites all over our leg and body.. disppointing and will never stay here again.
Liang W. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Horrible hotel
2
I've been to so many hotels in hongkong! This is one of the worse ever.. the family room smells like stale air.. carpets are extremely dirty and wet to step on. The furnitures are old. The beds are so soft..worse of all.. our whole family had bed bug bites all over our leg and body.. disppointing and will never stay here again.
Joy M. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2016
Affordable and Clean
6.3
Metropark Hotel there is a shuttle bus that's why very Easy to find affordable and clean.
Francis K. Couples Canada, April 26, 2016
Good value for money
5.7
We had a pleasant stay though short. Will come back at the end of this year for sure.
Mary H. Couples Canada, April 23, 2016
good hotel
6.7
friendly staff
1 - 10 of 1843 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03