Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2547 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Chee W. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Very comfortable room and 15 mins to MTR

Very comfortable and spacious room for a Hong Kong hotel.. 15 mins walk to Mongkok East MTR and Fa Yuen Street
7.7
Report this review
Li W. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2016
Will not stay there again

- Smart handy phone, free 2 bottole of water, shuttle bus to Kowloon Station
4
The reception was very unfriendly upon check in; the room temperature could not be adjusted, and it was the coldest weather in HK history, room temperature was 21 degree. You could tell the bath room has just been renovated, as the painted in the corner has not been removed properly. Dust appeared on the bathroom bench and desk. Overall cleanness needs to be improved. The room is not sound proof, I could hear next door people talking late at night.
Report this review
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Comfortable and Big Room

Room Size is big, good food around and shuttle bus to Mong kok
5.7
Location is a bit far from MTR but overall the room is very big compare to other hotel I ever stay. A good choice in Winter in Hong Kong - not so hot when u walk to Mongkok. The staff is ok - friendly and helpful Except location - overall I am very satisfy with the hotel
Report this review
Soh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Location

Location
6
Location,clean and space
Report this review
Soh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Location

Location,clean,friendly
6
Good location,clean and friendly stuff
Report this review
Soh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Location

Location,clean,friendly
6
Location,clean ,friendly
Report this review
Neville R. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2016
Good location

The club room service is very good. The club rooms have a good afternoon tea with all alcohol provided and service is excellent.
8
I have now stayed at this hotel several times and pretty much choose this hotel when I visit Hong Kong. Can't seem to have any faults with the hotel. They have a great seafood buffet in the evenings which is very good value for money.
Report this review
Loh M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Good choice for location & value for money

Spacious room by Hong Kong standard, reasonable price though i suspect we pay higher because of holiday season. The location is fairly good - not exactly next to the MTR, but it is a 15 min walk away
7.7
To fit 3 adults in one room is not always easy Here we have a Queen bed AND another single bed - so all 3 adults have a proper bed of their own, and at reasonable room cost Each day we took 15 minutes walk to MONG KOK EAST MTR station to move about in Hong Kong - fairly convenient Later we found out there is supposedly free shuttle to down town area - but never get to try that Room is clean and the amenities are ok. We received newspaper on day 1, but not the subsequent 3 days !
Report this review
Huyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2016
Good

Nice staff, clean, location
7.3
Good
Report this review
E L. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Returned stay. Is our 3rd visit. Convenient for

Clean, good location, spacious
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1783 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01