or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (229)
Sort by:
Sombat V. Families with older children Thailand, January 24, 2015
Room's cleanliness:

They are: The location is quite OK. Hotel's shuttle bus to Mongkok & Tsim Sha Tsui & back to the hotel is very convenient for hotel guests. Hotel's staff is quite friendly.
7.3
We do not have any problem except the cleanliness of the room's carpet which needs frequent cleaning because there were dust mites all over the room.
Chen H. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2015
Pleasant stay in hongkong

The overall comfort level of the room, the efficiency of the staff and the shuttle service provided
8
It's good on the overall. On the last day, my dad forgot his pouch and the staff (house keeper) was quick to notify the staff at the reception. Got the room key activated again to retrieve his pouch :) Location of the hotel is good. Though with elderly, they couldn't really walk to the nearest mtr. Hence the hotel shuttle to the Mongkok area was helpful :)
Karen K. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2015
Clean and Comfortable.

Good service, Comfortable, Clean
7.3
Manuel C. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Quite nice

Location
6.7
Helena K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
the comfort hotel

shuttle bus, near shopping area and food
8
Chor H. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Overall is a perfect stay

Room is big especially with extra bed still has room to move around. Consider near to shopping area and yet not crowded. Free hotel transport to Mongkok and Shim Sha Tsui.
8.3
The hotel is at good location even though a walking distance to the shopping area. The staff is friendly and helpful. The concierge staff suggested us to take a taxi to airport instead of paying for the coach to airport individually. It is indeed save a lot for a family of 3. The room is clean and stay is pleasant. If I am going back to Hong Kong again, will go back to stay again!
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Nice hotel, worth staying

Clean and spacious room, free shuttle bus service, good staffs attirude
9.3
Awesome, comfortable, nice room, very spacious, nice staff
Lily Q. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Location, Staff Performance and Cleaniness
7.7
We didnt book the airport transfer to the hotel in advance but the staff at the airport was very accommodating and friendly. Glad to have stay there as the hotel is very near to Mongkok which has many shops and food are great. The room is clean and spacious as many other hotel which I have previous stayed in has very small rooms. Hourly shuttle bus is great as well.
Sue S. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Splendid experience

It was our 1st visit to Hong Kong for me n my 2 teenage sons. We had a pleasant stay. The hotel's gym n swimming pool were opened really early 0730 so we could make use before our day trips!
9.3
The hotel's free shuttle mini bus were really great sending us to the nearest MTR stations. I would say its a must try for every visitors. The bus drivers were all friendly. We had a pleasant stay n pledged that we'll come stay again in Metropark Kowloon on our next visit.
Darren W. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Not too bad a stay

Location, Room,
7.3
Room was comfortable and bed was soft. There was however limited TV channels (there was AXN, Discovery Channel and Nat Geo though!) and the pool is pretty small. Location wise, there isn't much to do around the immediate area though BUT it's quite close to the Ladies Market and Fa Yuen Street (the parallel street where you buy shoes). Shuttle service to the hotel to/fro airport is HKD110 (can book from the airport) but take note that the shuttle service to/from Tsim Sha Tsui/ Mongkok doesn't allow for big luggage to be carried on board (for safety's sake that's what they said). Overall not too bad a stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05