Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
258 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (258)
Sort by:
Loh M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Good choice for location & value for money

Spacious room by Hong Kong standard, reasonable price though i suspect we pay higher because of holiday season. The location is fairly good - not exactly next to the MTR, but it is a 15 min walk away
7.7
To fit 3 adults in one room is not always easy Here we have a Queen bed AND another single bed - so all 3 adults have a proper bed of their own, and at reasonable room cost Each day we took 15 minutes walk to MONG KOK EAST MTR station to move about in Hong Kong - fairly convenient Later we found out there is supposedly free shuttle to down town area - but never get to try that Room is clean and the amenities are ok. We received newspaper on day 1, but not the subsequent 3 days !
Report this review
Phoon C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Good location for food and shopping
Report this review
Pamela W. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Pleasant Stay

The staff & management for being friendly & helpful; the overall cleanliness is good and it's location for being not too crowded yet easy access to others shopping areas
8.7
Absolutely pleasant - can't find any other word :)
Report this review
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, comfortable room and good counter service
6
Satisfactory
Report this review
Gek E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
comfort and great hotel location

great location , cleanliness , easy access of dining
8.3
good stay at Metropark Kowloon , this is my 2nd time stay in the same hotel
Report this review
Christine S. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2015
Comfortable & great value for money hotel

The bed, the comfortable feel of the room & the airport shuttle service
7.7
We had a great stay at the hotel. I had to put the "Do not disturb" lights on in the morning at around 7 am because I heard the cleaning lady outside and thought she may knock on our door for housekeeping service. They have a pillow variety you could choose from since I prefer mine to be a specific "contour" pillow, it felt like home. The bed was comfortable, the shower area was okay, easy to use warm shower on a chilly December morning. There was a shuttle service going to Tsim Tsa Tsui which was perfect since we were going there. Overall, I would rate the hotel an 8 and would book there again next time.
Report this review
Bruce Y. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2015
A relaxing week in Kowloon

Location - Spacious - Service
10
We have just experienced a very relaxing and successful shopping expedition in Hong Kong, centered in the high class (but relatively inexpensive) Metropark Hotel Kowloon. A large hotel which provides excellent dining and general hotel services, capped by the BEST Wifi speed and connectivity we have experienced anywhere in the world this year (so far we have visited 22 countries in 2015). Only a short walk to the MRT, buses at the door and inexpensive taxi fares to the airport and Macau ferry made our stay there even better than we had imagined for the ease of getting around that part of the city. We would highly recommend it as a quiet place to stay with a swimming pool and gymnasium available for those so inclined? Our score for this establishment would be 9.2
Report this review
Addrean W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2015
Good Stay, Good Location

Shuttle bus, cleanliness and comfort
8
Good, we will come again for next visit to stay Metropark Kowloon.
Report this review
Wendylee D. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2015
4 star hotel ...had a great stay in this hotel ...

Staff are honest.. Upon checking in left my bag at the counter hen i returned to chk it they kept it in a safe and i was glad they keep it... Hotel room hotel hallway smells good and clean
9.3
Our stay in metropark is worth it ... Staff are accomodating ..our room is spacious had nice sleep we do love our stay in metropark no regret
Report this review
Wei S. Families with older children Singapore, October 3, 2015
Disappointing

Good service, Bad location, small room
4.7
Disappointed with the location. Stay at mongkok branch b4 and it's better... tis is extremely bad location, far from mtr. Happy with the provided mobile for data access.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2547 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04