Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 281 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (281)
Sort by:
Salisa W. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2015
value for money but far from MTR

value for money. far from MTR but has free shuttle bus of hotle to Mongkok&TST
7.3
Report this review
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
nice hotel

clean food location
6
not bad
Report this review
Pornnapha Z. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2015
bb

clean and good
6.7
I has short stay there but OK if u look for shopping at Kowloon so is this hotel will be OK but if u like party just look for another side too
Report this review
Boo C. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
great

There's Airport Express Shuttle Service, hotel shuttle service to metro and Staff are friendly and helpful
8.3
Although the room I stayed in was abit old but I think it's value for money in terms of location and there's airport express shuttle and hotel shuttle service make the transportation easier.
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Wonderful Staying!. Staffs performed Good attitude

Comfortable Best Enviroments & Attitudes.
10
Good, Great, Excellent, Perfect & Wonderful stayed in Metropark Hotel. Wish to come back again. Strong recommendation to our friends.
Report this review
Suraya B. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Good location

Facilities, Transportation, Location
5.3
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.
Report this review
E L. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2015
you get more than what you pay for

excellent service - attentive to your needs, comfortable, strategic location
9
Attentive to our needs. Was given late check out for our convenient. Comfortable room
Report this review
Cindy L. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Value for money

Good location,friendly staff,clean room
8
Location is good,near to shopping area and MTR station.
Report this review
Hui H. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
I will reccommend to my friends.

staff helpful and friendly. Free shuttle bus to city. room is clean
8
Good will come back again
Report this review
Shuhui K. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
Comfortable stay

Big room
6.7
Pros: big room (as compared to other hotels in hong kong), clean and friendly staff Cons: - room reeked of cigarettes smell though it was on a non-smoking level - far from Mongkok/YMT MTR. more than 10 minutes walk
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08