My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shop Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (225)
Sort by:
Jacqueline A. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
old hotel, rude service staff, slow lift

central location, despite a 15 minute walk to nearest MTR
4.7
The hotel is very old and poorly maintained, there was only 3 operational lift during my stay and it was very slow, old and small. Room is considerably good, bright and clean, but the furnishings are old. The cupboard couldn't close properly due to a spoilt magnet. Bathroom is clean and neat, but water pressure could be bigger. Check in/out was slow and service staff was extremely rude. They reprimanded my family when we deposit some food with them after check out. Definitely won't stay in this hotel again.
Jacqueline A. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
old hotel, slow lift, poor service staff

nice
4
The hotel is very old and poorly maintained. There are only 3 operational lift during my stay and it is very slow, old and small. We stayed on the highest floor, and the journey to the ground floor was made worst when we had to squeeze the life with drunkards, with lift door opening even on floors where there isn't anyone. Room is considerably good, bright and clean, but the furnishings are old. The cupboard couldn't close properly due to a spoilt magnet. Bathroom is clean and neat, but water pressure could be bigger. Check in/out was slow and service staff was extremely rude. They reprimanded my family when we deposit some food with them after check out. Definitely won't stay in this hotel again.
Li P. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Good location big room

Good location, big room, clean
7.7
Good location 5mins walking distance to shopping area, shuttle bus service is available every 30mins to shopping area too, the room was clean, comfort and big. I'll recommend this hotel to my friend, and for me I will stay this hotel for my next visit
Liong S. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
It's situated at the heart of Kowloon

Good location for shopping ,eating ,easy to take free airport express to kowloon station & free shuttle bus provided to nearest mtr station
6
This is second times i am staying in this hotel. The staff were polite, helpful and kind.A bit far away from Underground station but they have shuttle bus. I would give them also AA++.The room had everything we needed and the shower was fabulous, very powerful, clean and hot!
May Y. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2014
simple and pleasant.

Clean toilet, Good Services & staff are always approachable
7
facilities are well maintained but room tends to be abit noisy during occupant walks back to their room
Mok S. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
comfortable environment with friendly staff.

comfortable room, friendly staff, good location.
9.3
It's was nice as we can get the shuttle bus service and other relevant info from their staff while we at HK airport. They were so friendly to explain the needed info to us in details. It happened also during our stayed at the hotel. We were satisfied with the rooms. The location of the hotel was also convenience for us to go to the nearest MRT station with their shuttle bus service.
Stephanie K. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2014
15 min walking distance to mongkok shopping area

10 min walk to station. Airport express bus stops here. Centrally located. Walking distance from mongkok shopping area.
8
Staff was friendly. Fast check in and check out. Awesome to be able to take free airport express shuttle bus that drops directly outside the hotel and picks u out directly outside the hotel.
Su M. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
home away from home. safe,comfortable and clean

the shuttle service to mongkok and tsim sha tsui is great. near to local eateries. comfortable room.
8.3
Great. I come back and recommend to my friends. Clean, cosy and comfortable Value for money. Nice and friendly staff. Not too expensive. V local neighbourhood.
Victor T. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2014
3 Star Hotel

Clean room, good sized bathroom and fast internet
6.7
The hotel isn't very centrally located. You would have to walk about 5mins to 10mins to the shopping district and subway. Me and my friends didn't think it was a big deal. ATM machine and 7 Eleven is located close to the hotel. A few local restaurants are also located close to the hotel although they open in the day up to 10pm or so. Did I mention that there is also a GP clinic located just outside the hotel?
Suhou M. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
Definitely a gd choice

Room is comfy and clean. Room size appropriate.
7.7
I will definitely go for this hotel again if im going to hk again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family TwinMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ClubMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06