Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2523 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2523)
Sort by:
Laurence P. Couples Canada, January 31, 2010
Metropark Wanchai hotel

Location, location, location, good price for the area.
8.7
The Metropark Wanchai was a great hotel by Hong Kong standards. Even though the rooms are a little small, the area (close to shops, MTR, restaurants and bars) and service make the stay worth it. This is a definitely a good price/quality ratio hotel that can be a compromise for people looking for good quality on a budget.
Restaurant Tip: walk behind the hotel for an amazing selection of restaurants.
Nathan L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2010
Good, quiet hotel

Location, service
9
This is a good hotel 5-10 min walk fromt the antique shop area in SoHo. It is a short walk from the hussle bustle of central yet is very quiet. The rooms were small (as per usual for HK) but clean, the staff were friendly and it is very quiet. The only proble we had was catching cabs as there weren't too many about.
Leo Z. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2010
Metropark is ok

Even after the H1N1 virus threat, the hotel seems clean and fine to stay.
7
Location is perfect. But food is so so at Metropark. The room is ok and staff service are great. I would say it is not easy to choose a hotel had H1N1 before, but I am happy for what I have choosen this time. I have recommended to my relatives and they also stayed there for 3 nights when I visited HK in Jan.
Rodney O. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2010
Nice Stay

Cleanliness, Strategic Location and Great Service
10
We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. When we arrived, our room was not ready yet. The staff offered to keep our luggages for us while we went to have afternoon tea. Upon our return, we were upgraded to comfort room. The room was very clean eventhough there was some minor exhaust smell. Check-in was smooth and our luggages were sent to us. The staff provided us with a map and helped us with some directions to get around. The service provided by the hotel staffs was excellent. The location of the hotel is very strategic with a lot of food outlets and great transportation options around the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Along Hennessy road further down from the hotel, there is a food outlet Wing Fatt which serves great egg tart and breakfast set.
Xuejun G. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2010
Not bad

nice staff, good location, clean..
8
everything okay
Hotel Feature Tip: i believe most hk hotel should have wi-fi.
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2010
Strategically located hotel

- convenient - rooms are clean
7.3
the hotel's location is excellent. The bus from the airport stops right in front of the hotel. The nearest MTR station is only a 5 mins walk away. There are also a lot of shops near the hotel if you do not want to travel far. The room looks very new and is well equipped with all the basic necessities. Most importantly the hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful. For the price that I pay, I will most likely stay in this hotel again during my next trip back there.
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2010
Hotel is strategically located

- convenient location - friendly staff
7.3
the hotel's location is excellent. The bus from the airport stops right in front of the hotel. The nearest MTR station is only a 5 mins walk away. There are also a lot of shops near the hotel if you do not want to travel far. The room looks very new and is well equipped with all the basic necessities. Most importantly the hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful. For the price that I pay, I will most likely stay in this hotel again during my next trip back there.
David G. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2010
Best value in WanChai

Located right in the nightlife district of WanChai. Yet, the hotel has rooms that avoid the noise of the area. Clean and nicely updated rooms. Helpful staff. Located close to the Airport Express shuttle.
9.7
I have stayed at the Metropark Hotel WanChai many times and it is a favorite place to stay. The rooms are clean, updated and the staff is nice. The hotel is located very near a stop for the Airport Express Shuttle Bus and the MTR is a 5 minute walk. Great hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an Octopus Card early in your HK visit. Accepted by the MTR, Star Ferry, 7-11's but not by taxi's.
Baouyen C. Business travelers Vietnam, January 23, 2010
hi

location
7
great location, i would expect more as the group has changed the design, the facilities were average. no internet.
Daniel O. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2010
Wanchai its the only place to stay

Location location location Good breakfast plenty of variety attentive staff Better to spend a little extra and get the deluxe room its worth it.
8.7
Well situated in heart of Wanchai which has a seemingly endless supply of Bars and clubs. Try to avoid those clubs with curtained entrances you will find they are a poky room with overpriced drinks and over rated hostesses. Try Jaffe Road and call into Escape or Neptune 2 for a rocking joint full of beautiful women. And by the way if you stay at Metropark Wanchai you will only have to stagger a block to get home to bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02