or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2642 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2642)
Sort by:
Antonius V. Groups Netherlands, March 13, 2010
Good hotel in nice area

central, near MTR
8.7
The Metropark Wanchai is OK. It is a nice hotel with friendly staff. They are always very helpfull. It is big but not unpersonal and the hotel is clean and looks good. The MTR is nearby and Central is also one or 2 stops with the MTR. The bars and restaurants are also in Wanchai. The pubs and cafes can be a kind of red light district, but it is all clear and easy to avoid if you don't like it. So Moetropark is a Ok alternative for a hotel in Central; lot's of entertainment in the neighbourhood.
Nightlife Tip: Near lots of entertainment!
Vijay C. Couples India, March 12, 2010
Great Service

Clean, Center of Business District, Friendly Staff
9.3
In the middle of the Wanchai business district, The Metropark Wanchai provides a comfortable stay with a reasonable price tag. Service is great, staff are friendly. Internet is free if staying in a Spacious Comfort room type. Like most rooms in Hong Kong business districts, they are small and compact. However, if only only for sleeping, it does not really matter. Restaurant in hotel is so-so, but there are plenty of eateries nearby.
Thanaporn C. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2010
Metropark Hotel at Wanchai

location, nice smell, clean and reasonable price.
9.3
This hotel has very good environment and fresh air. At first step that I walked in this hotel, I think that it's quite small but hotel has a lot of mirrors around the hotel. So I felt that is not uncomfortable but I felt warm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We get very clear information about the traveling place and estimated time to go any place.
Kathy B. Couples Canada, March 10, 2010
Busy Hongkong

Clean hotel, friendly staff.
7
I was there for the jewellery convention and would not stay in this hotel again as the rooms were too small.....much preferred Harbourview
Travel tip: Right on main street and close to everything. Quick walk to the convention centre.....big plus for me
Metha K. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2010
Right choice

Clean room, near convention center, near many good pubs to relax, and value for money.
9.7
I used to stayed here once about 4 years back and every time I come to Hong Kong I only think about this hotel, but my assistant never got the room. At this time I booked the hotel by myself, I definitely booked this hotel and I found that I made a right decision. What I like the most of this hotel is their room space arrangement. I don't feel uncomfortable, though the room is quite small. Compare with the hotel in Tokyo, the room is bigger,in term of sq.m. but I found it so tight. In addition, the hotel is surrounded by many nice traditional restaurants which I would recommend the Wing Fat restaurant since they have a waiter who can speak English. Last but not least, it's very convenient to go to the convention center, only 10 minutes walk.
Hl W. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2010
Convenient Metropark Wan Chai

Newly renovated, clean & comfortable.
8.3
The hotel is located about 50 metres away from MTR. There are convenient shops and Hong Kong style restaurants nearby the hotel. Besides that, you also can find bakery shop selling freshly bake bread. In addition, this hotel is newly renovated, clean and comfortable for the stay. In order to get better bargain, the guest should stay 3 nights in the hotel.
Pick Y. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2010
Metropark

Good location, close to MTR, comfortable
7.3
Nice lobby, good customer service, comfortable room. Although the room is small but we enjoy our stay.
Richard C. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2010
Good for the price

Centrally located, Very friendly and helpful staff, Clean and large rooms (for HK).
8
The hotel was centrally and conveniently located with great friendly staff. The rooms were decently sized (big for HK) and very clean. However, the rooms were humid and had a damp smell. We kept the AC on all the time (not earth friendly, but had no choice) to try to dry out the rooms. The television units were tiny (22" lcd?) and the signal kept cutting in and out. (Wanted to keep up with teh winter olympics.) Overall a good experience.
Chang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2010
Metropark Wanchai

Good Location
5
Metropark Wanchai is situated in a great location close to two station and major shopping malls. However the room is way too small ( I have stayed in other hotels down the street, which were a lot bigger and priced similarly.) It was weird that the windows at the hotel don't open at all, not even for a small gap just to get some fresh air. It was weird that the internet would cost additional fee, since the Metropark hotel close to Tianhou doesn't have that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pacific Place is a worth to take a look.
Zhang Y. Business travelers China, February 24, 2010
Nice place

lovely room, good service, nice located
8.3
lovely room, good service, nice located, it is very easy to get to the subway station, and only costs 18 HKD to get to the Hong kong Station to the airport. There are lots of different style restarants, such like local mik tea restarant, also western style ones. it is really great as there is an 24 hours convinient shop around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08