or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2544 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2544)
Sort by:
Kai H. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2010
Review of Metropark Wanchai

The location - close to the MTR station. Very clean and neat place.
7.7
The reception staff and the were excellent and the reception area itself a pleasing sight. We were pretty happy to be in a hotel like this for the price we were paying. It was clean and decor was tastefully done. However upon entering the room, we were surprised at its size. It's dismal size made us claustrophobic
Finance D. Couples Australia, January 7, 2010
Metropark Hotel WanChai

Location
7.3
Metropark hotel Wanchai is very convenience, easy to access location. But the standard room very, very small. It is barely fit 2 people. The room is just clean enough and the carpet is pretty dirty.
Nishant K. Business travelers India, January 6, 2010
Bad experiance during this visit

In heart of Wanchai Close to the night life Close to metro Many eating joints nearby
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, but this time it was a horrible experiance. I may have stayed in this hotel for atleat 15-20 times in last 2 years but this time I was assigned a room where it was difficult to even walk. The room was too small. I am not sure whether the hotel has converted some store room into a guest room but if this continues I will not stay here
Moegsiem D. Families with older children South Africa, January 6, 2010
Good service

Service
8.3
Very good service & information about the city provided - extended check-out time for a few hours without charge
Maurice S. Couples Netherlands, January 5, 2010
Review Of Metropark Wan Chai

Location (close to MTR,ferry, post office, shops) Helpful staff Flexible check-in time Shuttle bus from airport
9
We have really enjoyed our stay at the Metropark Wan Chai. Its location is great (close to Wan Chai MTR, post office, 7/11, bars, good restaurants). The staff are very helpful - and allowed us to check in a little earlier than the official 14:00 check-in time, were happy to store our bags before and after check-in times, and to arrange a shuttle bus (every 30 mins or so) from the airport. The basic rooms were a little small (it can be hard to even walk around the bed in some rooms - but not in all basic rooms. The rooms were very clean and well-equipped though, and the staff spoke excellent English. We will stay here again in future
Damien H. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2010
Second Stay, NIce Hotel

Great location in Wan Chai, close to food and the Causeway Bay shopping area.
8.3
I had a one night stay at this hotel which I stayed at about 12 months ago. It is nice and modern and the rooms are well equipped. The location is great if you like the Wan Chai area. The hotel is a 5 minute easy walk to the MTR which is also good. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The basic rooms are a little small - doable for a couple but ask for an upgrade. The bigger rooms (which I had last time) were much better. I was a little disappointed that all they could offer was a twin room, but overall this is a good hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room upgrade upon check in!
Gerard M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 5, 2010
Metropark stay Jan 2010

Good location, friendly, helpful staff, comfortable room
9
I have used the Metropark twice now and will continue to use - good value and vey comfortable and good sized rooms
Shopping Tip: Good menswear store directly across the street
Vivian C. Couples Canada, January 4, 2010
Great Hotel

close to subway clean close to wan chai computer center
8
The hotel was nice and clean, although the room is very small. People who works there are nice and helpful.
Imelda P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2010
Nice modern hotel, good location

Location is good close to all public transport: bus, tram and MTR.
9.3
I booked the spacious comfort room and yes its very spacious for hotel room in HKG. The interior is modern and nice too. Im happy with this hotel, good value of money for sure.
Hisashi S. Couples Japan, January 3, 2010
Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Access to MTR station
8
It was my first stay at Metropark Hotel Wanchai. The hotel locates near MTR subway station and easy access to everywhere in HKG island. The room was clean and big enough to keep luggage as well as some othere shopping stuff I bough in HKG. The receptionist was also very kind.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to Causeway bay shopping area about 15 mins. Only 1 station away by MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03