My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Sireeras T. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2009
thai guest

easy to go everywhere nearby MRT station
6.3
room small but convenience staff poor service mind maybe some person i think that.location is ok can find restuarant easily and can go everywhere by MRT. bad thing is not water for compliment i think not fare only water should to service .For next trip i will not choose this hotel
Pannee L. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2009
my impressive hotel

Good location
10
The hotel modern concept and good location are my most favorite. The area outside the hotel is easy to take either bus, taxi or subway. moreover, there is a very nice restaurant on the second floor where it is plenty of international foods for various customers. I felt very impressive with Metropark Hotel Wanchai in Hongkong.
Shopping Tip: Night market Wholesales clothes price No more bargain
Heather U. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2009
Metro Park

Good location, great staff
8.3
I wish we would have stayed here are entire stay instead of Empire Hotel. The staff was great, the rooms were so much better. The overall experience was better. This hotel is in a great location to where I needed to be. I would stay here again. This is a hotel I would recommend to all my friends and family
Terry P. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2009
Hong Kong

Location, price and staff.
9.7
This was my third stay at the Metropark in the past 12 months and it is considered a great base for my work while in Hong Kong. It is only two blocks from the Wan Chai MTR train station and loaded with tons of local Chinese and Thai restaurants in the surrounding are along with numerous bars and pubs that will keep you going until the wee hours of the morning.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2009
Good Value hotel in HK

Big bathroom, comfortable size room. Good location
9
Very comfortable and a big bathroom. Location is good - about 400 m from MTR, and the night life is close by too. Staff spoke exceptional English!
Restaurant Tip: A small restaurant nearby serves a great Hainan Chicken dish. Good affordable eating options, with an English menu.
Chris B. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2009
Comfortable and convenient

Well appointed for business traveller or leisure. Wireless network worked easily.
9.7
A very comfortable hotel convenient to the Exhibition Centre, the MTR, Central and Causeway Bay. Excellent friendly service.
Leland L. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2009
Metropark - Thums Up

Central location, clean rooms
10
Newly renovated since I was there last time; Room does not smell, compared to other similar-grade hotels I have been; Like the special deals on broadband rates, which is not advertised on their web site. Housekeeping staff a bit too eager – I had “don not disturb” sign on, and they still knock to make sure I really didn’t want cleaning.
Hotel Feature Tip: cheap broadband
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2009
Metropark Hotel in Wanchai Review

Location, nice staff, internet
7
I only stayed one night but definitely stay there if I have the chance. Close to the bars which if that's your thing. Walking distance to the MTR subway so you can get around. There is a nice lobby to hang out before heading out. Internet via ethernet cable already in the room. Would liked if there is Wi-Fi.
Wang H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2009
Nice stay

New Decoration.
8.3
Good location. Convenient for public transportation, food, and only walking distance to the exhibition hall. Like the new decoration. Poeple at the front desk are also very nice.
John W. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2009
Good hotel good location and good price

Modern and recently refurbished. Nice rooms and very friendly staff
8.7
This is a good small hotel in the middle of Wanchai. Close to the MTR and only 15 minutes from Hong Kong central and the Airport train. The rooms are small but very well furnished and the staff are always helpful and friendly. On my last visit they had set up a small bar in the foyer area, a good addition

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aigner - Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08