or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2619 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2619)
Sort by:
David G. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2010
Best value in WanChai

Located right in the nightlife district of WanChai. Yet, the hotel has rooms that avoid the noise of the area. Clean and nicely updated rooms. Helpful staff. Located close to the Airport Express shuttle.
9.7
I have stayed at the Metropark Hotel WanChai many times and it is a favorite place to stay. The rooms are clean, updated and the staff is nice. The hotel is located very near a stop for the Airport Express Shuttle Bus and the MTR is a 5 minute walk. Great hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an Octopus Card early in your HK visit. Accepted by the MTR, Star Ferry, 7-11's but not by taxi's.
Baouyen C. Business travelers Vietnam, January 23, 2010
hi

location
7
great location, i would expect more as the group has changed the design, the facilities were average. no internet.
Daniel O. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2010
Wanchai its the only place to stay

Location location location Good breakfast plenty of variety attentive staff Better to spend a little extra and get the deluxe room its worth it.
8.7
Well situated in heart of Wanchai which has a seemingly endless supply of Bars and clubs. Try to avoid those clubs with curtained entrances you will find they are a poky room with overpriced drinks and over rated hostesses. Try Jaffe Road and call into Escape or Neptune 2 for a rocking joint full of beautiful women. And by the way if you stay at Metropark Wanchai you will only have to stagger a block to get home to bed.
Bruce S. Business travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2010
hong kong experience wanchi

Central to vibrant part of HK. reasonable price and chic. Service was great.
9
As i travel alot, i get to experience alot of hotels, so when i come to Hong Kong i always prefer to Stay at the Metro Park Hotel Wanchai. The hotel staff are always very helpful and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are well appointed and always clean and tidy. The Hotel is positioned right in a great part of town, with lots of markets, restaurants, bars etc all within walking distance. The Metro train system is just round the corner. The Airport express train from the door of the hotel, great value! Well recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Flying Pan restaurant, second floor above Mes Amis is a great 24hr english/american Breakfast/Diner, at a very affordable price.
Angel B. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2010
a surprise hotel

proximity to MTR,modern look and fixtures,well lit, safe environment, smart use of lobby
7.3
We were very surprised to see a modern boutique like hotel that may loo small from the lobby ot the hallways but spacious in the rooms. Close to many restaurants from Italian to Japanese, to convenient stores. Service was good, specially when my son felt sick and we needed help to clean up. They were not able to help us though with giving instructions to the taxi driver as there were very few manpower at the lobby whom we can request to assist us.
Nightlife Tip: there are many bars and clubs near the hotel
Nickesh R. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2010
Wanchai Experience

Location to bars & restaurants
7.3
Overall a fairly pleasant stay, good access to transport and friendly staff to direct us to the popular spots in Hong Kong.
Darrel C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 17, 2010
Kong Kong

Hotel location is very good. Best thing it is next to a dim sum restaurant about three doors down.
7.7
stayed their many times great place and easy to get to take 11A bus from the airport and it drops right next to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: dim sum restaurant three doors down,,
Erico C. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2010
i love the staff there

good location, near subway and tram station
7.3
good location, near subway station and a lot of local restaurant around the hotel. just take around 10 minutes tram to Causeway bay for shopping. the staff are good, very polite and helpful; honestly, i don't expect they are so attentive coz it's just a 3 stars hotel... really out of my expectation. we will recommend our friend to stay there coz the room rate is also reasonable.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2010
A decent hotel with great location

Great location! A hotel surrounded with good food and happening area. Just 5 mins walk to Wanchai MTR station. The room was very clean even though it is located at the smoking floor. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
8.3
1) Great location - airport bus stop is just in front of the hotel (Citybus A11); 5 mins to Wanchai MTR station; 2 mins to Wing Wah, one of HK's best noodle shop (i.e. wonton noodle, dumpling, red bean puree...yummy); 2 mins to Hui Lao Shan, HK's most famous dessert shop; 1 min to nightlife area full of pubs and bars. 2) Nice hotel - friendly and helpful staff, clean room. They upgraded our Standard Room to Executive Suite without much hassle when we were told that the room we booked has been occupied, they probably gave out our room to someone else since we arrived at around 9pm. Even though the room is at smoking floor, the room is still very clean and there's no cigarettes smell. We liked the hotel very much. Would stay there again and recommend it to our friends.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to try out Wing Wah Noodle Shop's wonton noodle, dumpling and red bean puree. They served one of HK's best wonton noodle with reasonable price :)
Michael K. Couples Australia, January 15, 2010
Value for money

the hotel is well located with restaurants and MTR station nearby ; the staff are polite and helpful ; room cleanliness is good but smelly of old carpet.
7.3
Overall a nice place to stay. Great value for the location and the room size can be abit better for hong kong. Staff was friendly and carried our luggage to our floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06