or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Daisuke T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2009
excellent, must try

modern, service is excellent, clean, near metro station
8.7
excellent hotel for the price, service is great,
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2009
Wanchai Metropark hotel

Clean and new
8.3
The hotel staff are very friendly and all have good command of english. Should not be a problem for foreigners. It has many small restaurants and pubs around. Also avail are many convenient stores. It is about 5mins walk away from the MTR however should not pose a big problem. room is big for the price paid. Did not try the breakfast, you can get breakfast easily at the cafes, restaurants around.
Justin J. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2009
Would give it 100 stars if possible !

Clean room, modern furniture, no damp smell mentioned in other posts. Very friendly and attentive staff. The whole place was very classy and in a very central location to everything. 5 min walk to Wan Chai MTR...1-2 mins walk from several DELICIOUS local restaurants, a Circle K, 7-11, and Wellcome super market, all across the street. 2 McDonalds within 5 mins as well. Overall was just a great place to stay and would do so again in a heartbeat. 3 sports channels (2 NBA, 1 soccer). Also included was a adapater for american/japanese plugs. The Bull and Bear, Delaneys, and other pubs are approx. 5 mins walking distance.
10
Overall, we weren't sure what to expect, based on the reviews seen on here. You can't go by those. I was really surprised to see how nice the lobby was, and especially the room condition. I'm telling you, this is a NICE place, and much more so than the price reflects. It's not a place with a big gift shop or a resort type feel, it's in the middle of the city, on a corner, and is perfect for a 5 day visit like we did. There really weren't any negatives with the hotel itself. The TV issue was it, but we weren't in the room enough for it to be a big deal. The only thing it meant was that I had to watch EPL from Delaneys or Bull and the Bear. The staff was super friendly and always went out of their way to assist us brining our daughter down in her stroller, and our luggage upon arrival and departing.
Travel tip: When leaving, catch a cab to the Central station, to the Airport Express part of it. You can check your luggage right there in the station, and hop on the train for the 30 min ride to the airport. That was the most convenient aspect of all !
Lye K. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2009
metropark wanchai

conveniently located and staff are quite helpful. Slose to quite a lot of food stalls.
6.3
The hotel is newly refurbrished. Their staff are quite friendly
Restaurant Tip: close eateries nearby
Oliver Y. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2009
Good Business Hotel

large room
7
I was given a large room which was comfortable and also had modern amenities, such as phone in bathroom and internet connections.
Yuka O. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2009
Great location!

Great location and price is excellent!!
7.3
I was only looking for a hotel which I could sleep for a night, so this hotel was perfect for me. Being in such an excellent location, price is very reasonable. If you do not care about a room size and hotel facility, strongly reccomend for this hotel!
Shopping Tip: You can walk to Wanchai Market!!!
Ulli N. Business travelers Germany, November 23, 2009
good value for money

position, access to public transport, Restaurants and nightlife around. My second timeher, this time I had a more standard room, not as good as the modern lat one but ok. Staff very friendly and helpfull
9.7
overall it always is a Hotel I would stay in again as it is very clean, central located and easy to find.. but the Hotel is still greatly located. No great views but ok. Definately value for money.
Shopping Tip: Computer centre Wan Chai just down the road.
Katharine N. Groups United States of America, November 22, 2009
Good Priced Hotel in Wanchai and Good Service

Attentive front desk, bell hop and maid service. Room service was quick and they even have hot congee for you to order! Central location - close to dining and shopping and super close to the MTR subway.
9.3
Very good priced hotel in Wanchai. The room was small compared to American standards but I got a twin bed room to share with my friend and we were both pretty comfortable. We just had to stack our luggage (we each had 2 piece) creatively. The bathroom was standard size (not too small) and maid service refreshed our toiletries everyday.
Justin J. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2009
**Check my other review**

Check my other review...i stayed an extra night.
10
Check my other review. I purchased an extra night, and that's why it's having me do two separate reviews. I stayed the 19-24th. I can't emphasize enough how nice this place was and the convenience to get around anywhere !
Wong S. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2009
Nice hotel

Polite staff, convenient location (near MTR and airport bus stops).
7.3
Overall a fine hotel with nice service. Hotel staff are polite, fast check in/out. Though the rooms are not big and very new, they are well equipped. The hotel is conveniently located near subway and bus stations (direct to airport, and walking distance to shopping districts). The hotel is however not part of any milage program so no points accumulated.
Shopping Tip: One subway stop away from Causeway Bay - the main shopping district in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06