or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2486 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2486)
Sort by:
Wang H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2009
Nice stay

New Decoration.
8.3
Good location. Convenient for public transportation, food, and only walking distance to the exhibition hall. Like the new decoration. Poeple at the front desk are also very nice.
John W. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2009
Good hotel good location and good price

Modern and recently refurbished. Nice rooms and very friendly staff
8.7
This is a good small hotel in the middle of Wanchai. Close to the MTR and only 15 minutes from Hong Kong central and the Airport train. The rooms are small but very well furnished and the staff are always helpful and friendly. On my last visit they had set up a small bar in the foyer area, a good addition
Peter S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2009
Third time around and will come back again.

Location, staff, breakfast.
8.7
Good hotel, close to Wanchai MTR, bus stop outside, friendly staff, decent breakfast, clean rooms, easy to find, close to shops, restaurants, nitelife just a few meters away. This is a good place to stay if you like Wanchai area, close to exhibition centre & wharf. It is very good but could be a touch cheaper.
Nightlife Tip: Re light district just behind hotel.
Melchor A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2009
very convenient

Pros- close distance to the clubs and restaurant. very near seven eleven 24 hours store. room is very clean and cheap. customer service is very good. have a little bar in each room.
9.7
very close to the clubs and restaurant. very happy night life. accross the street is seven eleven 24 hours store. inside is very clean. customer service is very good. my stay was very satisfaction. i would pick the same place when i come back there.
Alejandro B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2009
MetroPark Wanchai

walking distance to MRT, Tram, Wanchai nightlife. Excellent room service.
9
I will definitely stay here again. descent price for a 3.5-star hotel. rooms clean and spacious for standard size. friendly receptionists. plentiful inexpensive local restaurants in the area. very good breakfast behind hotel (Flying Pan). tram and convenience store right across. shopping centers nearby and 1-2 train stops away.
Nightlife Tip: only a block away from Wanchai nightlife district.
David S. Couples Macau, November 1, 2009
Ratings.
10
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, October 30, 2009
Living in the "Suzie Wong District"

Very Downtown, all the bars and restaurants are close by. Subway 5 Minutes from the Hotel. Friendly staff, nice rooms.
7.7
Pui K. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2009
great location

the location of the hotel is excellent. it's not too far from the MRT station and it's close to a lot of nice restaurant.
8.3
the location of the hotel is excellent. it's not too far from the MRT station and it's close to a lot of nice restaurant. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. It can be a bit noisy at night if you live in the lower level. It's definitely a good price for value if you like the VIBE in Hong Kong. too bad breakfast wasn't included in the package to try out their food.
Victor C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2009
A Value for Money Hotel

It is very near to the Wanchai MTR which is just across the road of the hotel and also many with buses to central.
7.3
It is a value for money hotel given that most hotels in Hong Kong is rather expensive. It is very near to Hong Kong station and MTR is just across the road of the hotel. I find it so easy to go to Kowloon or to travel in Hong Kong island. It is also near to many eateries especially Dim Sum and local chinese restaurants.
Stanley L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2009
Birthday treat for The Wife.

It definitely is the location, and the friendly staff.
6.3
The Wife and I had a very courteous check-in experience. Though it was our first stay at this hotel, the check-in staff appears to know we are coming and called us by our names which in itself was quite welcoming. We had lots of help with our baggages. The steps up to the lift lobby was a bit tricky and I recommend that the management look into this seriously before someone gets hurt. Upon checking into our room, we were rather dismayed by the small size which was not the same as that shown in the photos in your website. Again your staff was kind enough to move us to another room which was acceptable to The Wife. The bathroom was a good size and we liked it. But I think it would not be long before the management will have to redo the bathroom floor near the door, as the shower water drips and flows to the ledge dividing the bathroom and the room itself. Though we were near the main roads, thankfully, the traffic noise was muted, and we were able to have some good sleep. The Wife and I would not hesitate to book into this Metropark Hotel Wanchai on our next visit to Hong Kong.
Travel tip: Only 5 minutes walk to The Pawn, a bar with character.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08