Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Stephen J. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2009
metropark

great hotel great staff good lacation
9.3
I have stayed here many times and also has my staff. great hotel right in wan chia and close to pretty much everything. you can catch a cab to lan kwai fong another great place to hang out or so ho which has many restuarants all within walking distance of each other. Many places to go in wan chia any time between 3 in the afternoon til 9am in the morning.
Kok P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2009
Mteropark Wanchai

Cleanliness
6.3
I only stayed one night here but my impression of the hotel is that the rooms are quite small. Location wise ok for those looking for pubs but nothing much around for those not into the drinking scene.
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2009
Metropark

Always clean, convenient, and well priced.
7
I always enjoy staying at the Metropark Hotel. It is good value for the money. Staff always kind and very helpful. I would recommend to my friends to stay here. It is in a good location and easy to get to. The rooms aren't very big but I guess that is to be expected in Hong Kong. If you are looking for a romatic weekend probably not the place to stay, but if looking for just a bed this is a good choice.
Chae Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 15, 2009
decent place, small rooms, a bit noisy

its relatively cheap compared to other hotels in the area, fairly clean rooms
7.3
I booked this hotel on Agoda because it was in Wanchai and a bit cheaper than other hotels in the area. Overall, not a bad place. I might pay a bit more next time and stay at the Renaissance Harbour View instead. The room was clean but pretty small. Its location is very good, just steps away from the A11 bus stop from the airport, and close to all the bars in Wanchai. The area is noisy but I was on the top floor and was surprised to still hear street noise. But overall, not a bad place to stay if you want to be in the middle of the action.
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2009
Not too bad

OK Service. Nice location.
9
There's one particular staff that is nice, courteous and helpful. Others are OK. They are willing to give me a room for my baby child to sleep in even though we are far away from check in time. The location is nice, around 200meters away from MTR. Rooms are clean. Convenience shops and restaurants are all around the place.
Sireeras T. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2009
thai guest

easy to go everywhere nearby MRT station
6.3
room small but convenience staff poor service mind maybe some person i think that.location is ok can find restuarant easily and can go everywhere by MRT. bad thing is not water for compliment i think not fare only water should to service .For next trip i will not choose this hotel
Pannee L. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2009
my impressive hotel

Good location
10
The hotel modern concept and good location are my most favorite. The area outside the hotel is easy to take either bus, taxi or subway. moreover, there is a very nice restaurant on the second floor where it is plenty of international foods for various customers. I felt very impressive with Metropark Hotel Wanchai in Hongkong.
Shopping Tip: Night market Wholesales clothes price No more bargain
Heather U. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2009
Metro Park

Good location, great staff
8.3
I wish we would have stayed here are entire stay instead of Empire Hotel. The staff was great, the rooms were so much better. The overall experience was better. This hotel is in a great location to where I needed to be. I would stay here again. This is a hotel I would recommend to all my friends and family
Terry P. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2009
Hong Kong

Location, price and staff.
9.7
This was my third stay at the Metropark in the past 12 months and it is considered a great base for my work while in Hong Kong. It is only two blocks from the Wan Chai MTR train station and loaded with tons of local Chinese and Thai restaurants in the surrounding are along with numerous bars and pubs that will keep you going until the wee hours of the morning.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2009
Good Value hotel in HK

Big bathroom, comfortable size room. Good location
9
Very comfortable and a big bathroom. Location is good - about 400 m from MTR, and the night life is close by too. Staff spoke exceptional English!
Restaurant Tip: A small restaurant nearby serves a great Hainan Chicken dish. Good affordable eating options, with an English menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02