Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2521 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2521)
Sort by:
Melchor A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2009
very convenient

Pros- close distance to the clubs and restaurant. very near seven eleven 24 hours store. room is very clean and cheap. customer service is very good. have a little bar in each room.
9.7
very close to the clubs and restaurant. very happy night life. accross the street is seven eleven 24 hours store. inside is very clean. customer service is very good. my stay was very satisfaction. i would pick the same place when i come back there.
Alejandro B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2009
MetroPark Wanchai

walking distance to MRT, Tram, Wanchai nightlife. Excellent room service.
9
I will definitely stay here again. descent price for a 3.5-star hotel. rooms clean and spacious for standard size. friendly receptionists. plentiful inexpensive local restaurants in the area. very good breakfast behind hotel (Flying Pan). tram and convenience store right across. shopping centers nearby and 1-2 train stops away.
Nightlife Tip: only a block away from Wanchai nightlife district.
David S. Couples Macau, November 1, 2009
Ratings.
10
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, October 30, 2009
Living in the "Suzie Wong District"

Very Downtown, all the bars and restaurants are close by. Subway 5 Minutes from the Hotel. Friendly staff, nice rooms.
7.7
Pui K. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2009
great location

the location of the hotel is excellent. it's not too far from the MRT station and it's close to a lot of nice restaurant.
8.3
the location of the hotel is excellent. it's not too far from the MRT station and it's close to a lot of nice restaurant. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. It can be a bit noisy at night if you live in the lower level. It's definitely a good price for value if you like the VIBE in Hong Kong. too bad breakfast wasn't included in the package to try out their food.
Victor C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2009
A Value for Money Hotel

It is very near to the Wanchai MTR which is just across the road of the hotel and also many with buses to central.
7.3
It is a value for money hotel given that most hotels in Hong Kong is rather expensive. It is very near to Hong Kong station and MTR is just across the road of the hotel. I find it so easy to go to Kowloon or to travel in Hong Kong island. It is also near to many eateries especially Dim Sum and local chinese restaurants.
Stanley L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2009
Birthday treat for The Wife.

It definitely is the location, and the friendly staff.
6.3
The Wife and I had a very courteous check-in experience. Though it was our first stay at this hotel, the check-in staff appears to know we are coming and called us by our names which in itself was quite welcoming. We had lots of help with our baggages. The steps up to the lift lobby was a bit tricky and I recommend that the management look into this seriously before someone gets hurt. Upon checking into our room, we were rather dismayed by the small size which was not the same as that shown in the photos in your website. Again your staff was kind enough to move us to another room which was acceptable to The Wife. The bathroom was a good size and we liked it. But I think it would not be long before the management will have to redo the bathroom floor near the door, as the shower water drips and flows to the ledge dividing the bathroom and the room itself. Though we were near the main roads, thankfully, the traffic noise was muted, and we were able to have some good sleep. The Wife and I would not hesitate to book into this Metropark Hotel Wanchai on our next visit to Hong Kong.
Travel tip: Only 5 minutes walk to The Pawn, a bar with character.
Tracy H. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2009
howdy

nice clean hip, sexy little hotel in wanchai.
8.7
This is a great little motel nestled in the streets of wanchai. This is where it all happens in hong kong. we have always stayed out of hong kong in order to be able to afford it, but after staying here, you will not want to be located anywhere else. so i guess this location just gives you so many options for food, for fun and for entertainment and lots of local foot rub joints when there is nothing else to do. Key to this is that best centrally located with a clean atmosphere that meets the expectations just fine.
John S. Business travelers Canada, October 25, 2009
Metro

House keeper did good work
3.3
room too small. price was out of control for what you get for a below standard and have stayed in many hotel even 3 star that where more comfortable. I booked before this hotel and was not happy with having 2 single bed now get double and rooms 2 small no room to but a large suitcase.
Chi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2009
METROPARK

prefect hotel
10
The hotel is very nice big and clean. The location of the hotel are perfect for exhibitor cause you can walk to wanchai convention hall in five min. five minutes to subway as well. The room are very big and clean with modern style decoration. I will recomment anyone to go stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06