Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2687 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2009
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

I like the hotel. Our room is spacious and clean. Even though it is in the middle of the city, the room is pretty quiet. The staff is very polite, courteous, helpful. When I asked for some Winterfest information, initially they did not have it but within 24 hours they obtained it for me. The location is very convenient, you can take the MTR, bus, tram or taxi to anywhere in town.
8.7
The Metropark Hotel in Wanchai is a very nice and friendly hotel. The staff is very polite and courteous. The room is spacious and clean for an in-city hotel. It's location is very convenient. I feel safe to get around the neighborhood. I definitely will stay in that hotel when I return to Hong Kong the next time.
Emma L. Groups United Kingdom, December 18, 2009
Metro Park Review

Great location. Modern, new fresh decor.
8.3
The location of the Metropark is perfect for those on short trips and weekend breaks especially if you are in Hing Kong for the night life. You can start your night in the bars and restaurants of Soho and Lang Qui Fong and since most of us end up in Wanchai at the end of the night so this is located perfectly. The hotel is also nicely decorated, modern and clean and slightly more spacious than some other hotels in this area. It's great value for the location and new clean amenities.
Darrin C. Couples New Zealand, December 18, 2009
Great Location - Hong Kong

Location, location, location.
7.7
The Metropark is in a great location downtown in Wanchai all the good Wanchai Bars and Restaurants are within walking distance. The Metropark offers very spacious (for price) and clean rooms with all the amenities. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area and local activities. This is definately the place to stay if you are after a central location near all the action.
Nightlife Tip: Delaney's (just around the corner) is great for watching sport.
Tao Y. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2009
convenient

very convenient location
6
Very convenient location, close to public transportation system including the mtr station, buses, trams. Staff are attentive , rooms clean, but not big. Lots of Mainland chinese tourist visitors though. Price is a bit high, but its peak season. Lack of good choice of food for Food Service. Lobby could be very noisy during check out busy period.
Kotaro K. Solo travelers Japan, December 18, 2009
hong kong night

Very nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.
8
I have been staying in the hotel for c couple of times and find this place very relaxing. The rooms are tidy and clean and the staff are friendly. Breakfast selection is quite good also and I hope to stay here again during my solo trips.
Rachel L. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2009
pretty good for the price

location
8.3
for hotels on the hong kong island, this is a pretty good value. it's about a ten minute walk to the wanchai subway station (about the same to the admiralty subway station). it's about a ten minute cab ride to causeway or central. other than the location, it's not very remarkable. it's relatively clean and the room sizes are decent for HK.
Kim G. Couples Denmark, December 17, 2009
A Shopping Visit to Hong Kong

A very central location for eating and shopping. Nice layout of room, ample space and very clean. Staff very service-minded and helpful.
9
This is a very nice hotel centrally located in Wanchai. The room was very nice and bathroom perfect. Everything worked fine and staff was helpful. I would like to stay at this hotel anytime when I come to Hong Kong on business or for pleasure.
Shopping Tip: Very good location for shopping in Wanchai and Central districts. Nightlife and dining possibilities in Wanchai makes it easy to stay at this hotel.
Stephen J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2009
Metrpark again

Love staying at this hotel when ever im in HK
9.3
The location is one of the best on Hong Kong Island as the Wan Chai MTR station is 2 1/2 blocks away. Tons of restuarants and bars are directly behind Hennesey Road and if you are looking for shopping the MTR will drop you off at Causeway MTR where Times Square will let you shop till you drop. Also the double decker trams run on one block over from Hennesey. Staff is also very friendly and always eager to help. Rooms are also very quite and clean.
Tome D. Couples Portugal, December 16, 2009
Metro[ark hotel

Location, service,
6.3
I didn't think I would be comfortable staying in the heart of Wanchai but the convenience of being right there for all the places I wanted to go to has made me change my mind. I was comfortable and enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Jennifer W. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2009
Metropark Wanchai - A breath of Fresh air!

The staff
8
The bellboys were extremely helpful and very proactive. On the day of our departure, the bellboy who attended to our luggages called the airport bus company to check on their arrival and then came to us to help us with placing our luggage along the hotel entrance in readiness for the airport bus arrival. All this without us even asking. The check in process was also very quick and well managed. As we booked a spacious comfort room and was entitled to free internet usage in the room we did not have our computers with us and the reception staff kindly allowed us to use the computers at the kiosk. Even house keeping was very prompt when we called for extra pillows and also to ask for help in operating their TV. Everyone had a ready smile.
Restaurant Tip: Around the hotel there are lots of eateries and also a Wellcome supermarket just across the road excellent location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care ProductsMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ’handy’ Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08