or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2551 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2551)
Sort by:
Theodore J. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2009
Metro Park Hotel, Hongkong, china

nice room, good room service. Clean and convienant
9.3
enjoyed my stay. the front desk was very helpful, the workers were quiet, and curtious. i'll be staying there again when i get back to Hongkong.
Nightlife Tip: everythings close. dining, shopping, partying.
Ming G. Couples China, October 3, 2009
Great hotel

It's a nice and quite hotel. it's close to the MTR station, bars and shopping area in Wanchi. And they have outstanding room service. I really enjoy the days I was there.
9
This is my third time travel to Hong Kong, but first time I tried a different hotel. It's a pretty nice hotel. It's a kind of small when you walk in, but when you get in the room that you feel there's quite big space. For me, I stay with my girlfriend over there, nice location it makes easier to go around the Wancai. They offer outstanding room service and pretty good food, too. They also offer buff for lunch and dinner. I really like that hotel. I think I will choose them again next time I come here.
William C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2009
Decent and cosy

Hip lobby, useful amenities, great location.
8.3
Hotel lobby is designed in hip and cosy in the same time. I like the selected set of bathroom utilities a lot, though the bathtub is really small. Prime location in center of Wanchai, vibrant area with lots of restaurants, bars, 7-11. Great value from price and quality. I will stay there again definitely and recommend to friends too.
Nightlife Tip: Full of excitement in WanChai, Central. Must-see for tourists!!
Antonius V. Groups Netherlands, October 2, 2009
location OK Hotel also OK

Near MTR, Near Tramway
8.3
Good Hotel, very central and convenient for tourism, business etc. Near restaurants, bars and MTR and tramway. Walking distance from shopping centres. Hotel is nicely decorated, the rooms may need some maintainance. The corridors / rooms are a bit smelly; but that may be because of the rain; the management should take some action on that point. But on the whole the hotel is ok, staff is friendly and very helpfull. Good idea for staying in Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: Near some interesting restaurants
Bonnie L. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2009
Our stay at Metropark

Room was clean Didn't hear much noise from closed by rooms Staff was friendly Internet access was available When I was checking out, the manager also asked for feedback for improvement, so looks like they want to continue to be better Location is close to MTR station Short trip to malls Good restaurants are within walkable distance
9
Overall, it was a really good value for the price. Since it's just two adults with no kids, we were ok with the small room as we didn't stay there much. It was also very easily booked via the Agoda site. We had no issues whatsoever with our online reservation.
Restaurant Tip: Liked the Hay Hay Kitchen restaurant nearby
Colin B. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2009
A great experience

Inexpensive moden and clean, close to all transport (grab an octopuss card)
9.7
The room was inexpensive and we didn't know what to expect. We were pleasently surprised! It was clean and modern with a really nice shower (temp and pressure), the staff were pleasant and helpful, exceeded our expectations,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MTR or trams, 298 Hennesy road has great electronics bargains, use the MTR to get to and from the airport.
Alexi K. Business travelers Guatemala, September 30, 2009
very convenient

very good location
8.3
each time i go to hong kong i choose wanchai to stay and in wanchai the most convenient place to stay is metropark hotel, clean and modern designed, so i can recommend this hotel even for single stay or for a couple.
Nishant K. Business travelers India, September 30, 2009
Nice hotel for the price

Very good location Good service Many eating joints closeby
8
Metropark is a very nice hotel and you get full value for money. As I ususally stay in Metropark, many times they give me free upgrade. The hotel in in heart of wanchai and all the action is next door.
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2009
Nice & Simple

- clean room - near mrt (just 5 mins walk to wanchai station) - good for short stays
7.3
all in all it was a pleasant short stay. I traveled alone so i guess the limited space didn't bother me. I will recommend this hotel if you wish to save a bit of hkd and still be in a nice clean and accessible hotel.
Travel tip: next door to this hotel is the outback steak house. good steak and nice staffs.
Eugene G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2009
Review

Clean and value for money
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located next to Wanchai MTR station. The rooms, though small, are clean and value for money, considering the central location of this hotel in HK island. There is also lots of eateries and amenities around the same area, and is easy to hail a taxi as it is just next to the main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06