or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2594 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2594)
Sort by:
Tracy H. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2009
oh baby

Nice and clean for a hong kong hotel. It is a smaller asian room, but very clean and nice location for fun, night life and work.
8.3
I have stayed in several rooms in hong kong. FOr the money this room is an excellent value, an excellent location, and just a good deal. They speak good english, and are very nice at the desk. They are festive it is halloween time and full decor. book it. you will enjoy!!
Nightlife Tip: have fun! its all there.
Tracy H. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2009
nice

Hey this motel has a nice hip flare to it. I really enjoy to stay at this when i go to hong kong. close to everything one would want. I think it is very clean.
8.7
This is sure a nice hip hotel for the money. I really think all is awesome for buisness travelers. The staff tries hard to be cool. they are very festive in there lobby. I am always amazed how they try to make western flare a good one.
Kanya S. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2009
Metropark Wanchai

Clean and safe, modern and comfortable for staying in Hong kong.
8
I love the room so much,clean and modern. There's a chicken oil rice shop near the hotel,good price and very delicious one. MTR is not so near,need a ten minutes walk. Many pubs and night clubs settle near the hotel to the left .
Nightlife Tip: good for night life
Stuart T. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2009
best hotel in wan chai

great location, excellent cleanliness and staff, neat smaller boutique hotel with a more personal touch. great decor and good basic facilities
9
I have stayed in Hong Kong several times at different hotels and this one comes in at number 1, its position is very convenient to everything. walking distance to Central, causeway bay and the convention centre. Trams are one street over, trains are one block away and there are bars and retaurants within 100mtrs. A great clean modern hotel with friendly staff and good services. I would highly recommend it.
Nightlife Tip: A quick trip by tram and you are in central, friday nights this place is jumping with great bars and restuarants. About two blocks behind the hotel near pacific place heading towards the mountain there is a great little quadrant of restuarants that are very cool and hve some of the best food in honkers.
Randy Z. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2009
Perfect Location!

Perfect location, super-attentive friendly staff, very clean, quiet hotel. Modern room, nicely decorated, choice of bedding/pillows, in-room safe, etc.
9.7
I wanted to explore Hong Kong, and the Metropark is in an ideal location for a home base. You can walk a couple blocks to the west to catch the tram if you want to go east or west on the island to Central, Sheung Wan or Causeway Bay, or to the Macau Ferry etc. You can walk two blocks east and catch the MTR to anywhere in a hurry, or you can walk a few blocks to the Star Ferry to get to TST or Hung Hom. I really enjoyed it as a "home base" for my explorations. The local noodle shops, 7/11's, bakeries, bars, restaurants, massage places, laundries, etc are plentiful on every block in Wanchai. Though they've set up a comfy evening bar in the lobby, this is not really the place if you're looking for nightlife inside the hotel. But for me that just made it a more cozy and quiet "home" away from home. I'll be back.
Restaurant Tip: Guangdong restaurant, one block past the MTR station to the east, has the best coffee in Wanchai by far (made Thai style), and you can get bbq pork noodles, eggs and coffee for $22hk.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Canada, October 10, 2009
Pleasantly Surprised

Very clean and modern looking.
9
The Staff was very helpful and friendly. I requested online for a single queen sized bed, but received two singles instead. I was not happy about this, but it's not a deal breaker since I was only staying 3 nights. Everything in the hotel was new, clean and modern looking. Bathroom was nice. Good shower pressure. Just be careful when you step out though because the 1st step is rather deep! House cleaning was prompt and even folded my clothes I left laying around. Great location. Only 5 mins walk to the MTR and computer centre. As I am a night owl there was a wonderful little 24 hr. Cantonese noodle house nearby. Costs ~ 30HKD (less than $4USD) Overall I was very pleased with my stay. Excellent value for the money!
Nightlife Tip: I did not partake, however I did see several nightclubs nearby and a friend mentioned the area has a lively night scene.
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2009
Metropark hotel, Wan Chai

Near to MTR station
7
Overall the hotel is very clean and service is good too! MTR station is just opposite the road. Is very convenience and is recommended.
Long T. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2009
pleasant stay

it was very clean, free upgrade to triple.
8.7
This is my go to spot whenever i stay in HK, which is every other month. They upgraded us for free to a triple, which was a huge room and way bigger than most other places. Facilities were clean, location was great.
Theodore J. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2009
Metro Park Hotel, Hongkong, china

nice room, good room service. Clean and convienant
9.3
enjoyed my stay. the front desk was very helpful, the workers were quiet, and curtious. i'll be staying there again when i get back to Hongkong.
Nightlife Tip: everythings close. dining, shopping, partying.
Ming G. Couples China, October 3, 2009
Great hotel

It's a nice and quite hotel. it's close to the MTR station, bars and shopping area in Wanchi. And they have outstanding room service. I really enjoy the days I was there.
9
This is my third time travel to Hong Kong, but first time I tried a different hotel. It's a pretty nice hotel. It's a kind of small when you walk in, but when you get in the room that you feel there's quite big space. For me, I stay with my girlfriend over there, nice location it makes easier to go around the Wancai. They offer outstanding room service and pretty good food, too. They also offer buff for lunch and dinner. I really like that hotel. I think I will choose them again next time I come here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04