or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Justin J. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2009
**Check my other review**

Check my other review...i stayed an extra night.
10
Check my other review. I purchased an extra night, and that's why it's having me do two separate reviews. I stayed the 19-24th. I can't emphasize enough how nice this place was and the convenience to get around anywhere !
Wong S. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2009
Nice hotel

Polite staff, convenient location (near MTR and airport bus stops).
7.3
Overall a fine hotel with nice service. Hotel staff are polite, fast check in/out. Though the rooms are not big and very new, they are well equipped. The hotel is conveniently located near subway and bus stations (direct to airport, and walking distance to shopping districts). The hotel is however not part of any milage program so no points accumulated.
Shopping Tip: One subway stop away from Causeway Bay - the main shopping district in Hong Kong.
Chi C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2009
Metropark

clean, big and conveninence
10
the hotel is very clean with good service. the location of the hotel are very close to mtr which only take you maybe only five mins walk. Overall the hotel is perfect we would recommend everybody to stay there in the future.
Jakob D. Business travelers Netherlands, November 21, 2009
Metro Park - Wanchai

Staff is very helpfull and friendly. My late arrival was no problem and room & bed were waiting for me. Great location...lots of taxi's and public transport available. Great variety of restaurants around.
8.7
Its very conveniently located if you need to be anywhere between HK station and Causeway Bay. Very lively area. Defenitely recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient to business, restaurant and nightlive
Shen H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2009
Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Good Location
7.7
It is newly refurbish, clean, tidy & very close to the mtr - WanChai. If you need a drink, just walk towards the right, you would see some pubs in reasonable price. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: pubs around the corner
Jiang K. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2009
good location but small room

The location of this hotel is quite good for those who have business in that area. Walking distance to major office buildings. Also convenience in transportation to airport.
7
Compared with the price, the services are good. Conveneince location but the rooms are smaal and noice (close to the streets). It's good for businesses near by and short stay. Expecting a better instruction in airport and surrounding transportations. It might be a good choice for tourists, very conveneince shopping area.
Restaurant Tip: There are good Chinese restaurants near by.
Laura C. Business travelers Canada, November 17, 2009
MetroPark Wanchai

Very clean. Very close to the subway. Very polite staff. Locking safe in the room.
9.7
This hotel made my stay very enjoyable. The lobby is very modern -- a sort of retro-1960's with a modern twist. Rooms were not so retro, but still new, stylish, and very clean. There is a "night light" setting that allows you to sleep but still to leave a small light on (so that you don't get up on the wrong side of the bed or stub your toe in the night in a strange room). The hotel is also very close to the subway; walk out the front door and walk to your left for two blocks. Staff were very friendly and the beds comfortable. I liked the white duvets, since it appears that they wash the entire cover (unlike some OTHER hotels that give you a disgusting blanket that they never wash and that you don't want to touch). I was impressed with how clean this hotel was. I didn't try the food there, so can't comment (but couldn't leave the section blank here).
Sanjay M. Couples India, November 16, 2009
Good Location

Good location for business travellers. Reasonable neat and clean
6.7
Good location for a business traveller.Nice pubs on back side. Lots of resturants and shopping close by.
Josephine T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2009
Good hotel

Clean, conveniently located
8.7
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at Metropark Wanchai Hotel. It is conveniently located within few minutes walk to MTR. Good for business travellers. The room is clean. I have booked an Executive Spacious room this time and is fully satisfied with the facilities in the room, esp the complimentary internet access. There is a plasma tv too! Plenty of space. For the price I paid, it is definitely worth it! I will definitely return to this hotel again!
Stephen J. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2009
metropark

great hotel great staff good lacation
9.3
I have stayed here many times and also has my staff. great hotel right in wan chia and close to pretty much everything. you can catch a cab to lan kwai fong another great place to hang out or so ho which has many restuarants all within walking distance of each other. Many places to go in wan chia any time between 3 in the afternoon til 9am in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08