or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2523 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2523)
Sort by:
Surachet C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2009
A Reasonably Good Deal

Good location in Wanchai near lots of (local) restaurants and convenient transit with MRT
9
I choose to stay at the hotel because of its good location and a good price point. The hotel is clean and well furnished with modern contemporary chic design to the room. The bathroom is a bit on small side but still workable. The counter check-in assistance is friendly and helpful. Will likely stay here again.
Kiiun C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2009
Very Nice and clean hotel !!!!

I very happy and enjoy when stay in this hotel. This hotel very clean and beautiful. The service also good. All the staff there helpful and smile. Next trip, i will choose it again. Location hotel also good and easy get the taxi and near from MRT.
8
This hotel very clean and beautiful. The service also good. All the staff there helpful and smile. Next trip, i will choose it again. Location hotel also good and easy get the taxi and near from MRT. I also very thank the Agoda to help me book the hotel. It very cheaper than i direct book at hotel. Besides that, here also can get the point to me for next trip.
Kiiun C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2009
Very nice hotel and Great Location!!!!! Really!!!!

This hotel very clean and beautiful. The service also good. The staff there helpful and smile. Next trip, i will choose it again. Location hotel also good.
8
This hotel clean and beautiful. The service also good. All the staff there helpful and smile. Location hotel also good and easy get the taxi or bus and near from MRT. It also near by visit place and easy get food here. I also very thank the Agoda to help me book the hotel. It very cheaper than i direct book at hotel. Besides that, here also can get the point to me for next trip.
Stephen J. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2009
metro park 7

Clean and accomodating.
9.3
Metro Park is a well appointed four star hotel, which offers good service and accommodations for a reasonable price. I stay there several times a month and am pleased with the overall product they have to offer. Close to many food outlets of all kinds, centrally located so you can get away to Lan Kwai Fong or so ho within 10 minutes or so which also offer many different kinds of food and drink outlets. Shopping is also not far away, prices there range from very expensive to very cheap depending where you go and how adventurous you are. Walking the side streets and bargain with vendors is your best bet as long as you have some patience.
Richard G. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2009
Always good for the money

Nice, clean room. Excellent Wanchai location. One of the best-priced stays on HK Island.
9
The Metro Park Wanchai is always a good choice for convenient access to both Central and Causeway Bay. Rooms are reasonably nice, spacious, and have fine amenities. You really can't do much better in HK for the price, assuming you don't mind the lack of facilities.
Ety S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2009
Metropark, good quality hotel

Very clean and comfortable hotel, mudah dijangkau dan dekat dengan sarana transportasi apapun.
7
Good quality hotel, very clean and comfortable. The staff are helpful. Near from MTR and bus station.
Thipayatida N. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2009
Great Hotel

- It's modern design and new - Near by 7 eleven and many restaurants - Very clean and comfortable facilities - Good service - Value
9
I went to HK in the 2nd time within 2 months and very surprise about Metropark Hotel - Wanchai because it's very nice when compare with the price. It's new and modern design, space in room is big enough for 2 persons and comfortable facilities set up in room. House keeping was so nice, cleaning all the time in room and lift. Near by 7 eleven only 5 meters and many good restuarant and Pacific Coffee Shop, so easy for finding some breakfast or a cup of coffee. I like this hotel so much and would like to recommend Metropark Hotel to be my lovly city hotel in HK.
Nightlife Tip: Just across the road front of the hotel on the corner right side. There is a pub call "Buttom Up" It's the pub and restaurant when 007 The Golden Gun movie location.
Petrik K. Couples Finland, July 7, 2009
Good value for money

Friendly and helpfull staff. Softer beds than you usually get in china. Good location.
7.7
Location is good near the Wan Chai MTR station. There are two supermarkets open 24/7 very close. Use them insted of expensive minibar. At arrival we first got a room at the 8th floor on the street side and it was a bit noisy at night. I asked for a quieter room and we were immediately given one on the 12th floor on the other side of the hotel. That room was a bit bigger and quiet. Beds were softer than in other hotels we had in china. Internet should be free but here you have to pay for it. Hotel staff speak good english and are very nice and friendly. Good value for money.
Shopping Tip: Take MTR to Citygate Outlet for nice shopping. Silk can be found at Chinece resourse building not too far from the hotel.
Stephen J. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2009
metro park 6

Location and pricing
9.3
Metro Park is a well appointed four star hotel, which offers good service and accommodations for a reasonable price. I stay there several times a month and am pleased with the overall product they have to offer. Close to many food outlets of all kinds, centrally located so you can get away to Lan Kwai Fong or so ho within 10 minutes or so which also offer many different kinds of food and drink outlets. Shopping is also not far away, prices there range from very expensive to very cheap depending where you go and how adventurous you are. Walking the side streets and bargain with vendors is your best bet as long as you have some patience.
Ricky C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2009
Return to Metro Park

The rooms are light and airy and the location is wonderful if you want to be in Wanchai. The staff is friendly and helpful.
8.7
This was my first stay since the H1N1 quarantine a few weeks ago. The entire hotel was deep cleaned ( I suspect more than once) and it sparkled. I really like staying here when I am in Wanchai, and will continue to do so. They have even lowered the price of the internet, and it makes all the difference. The staff is very helpful and efficient as well. I had no complaints, and they honored my request for a large bed.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to both Pacific Place, Times Square, and the Wan Chai computer center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05