Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2679 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Rohan L. Business travelers India, January 24, 2014
Nice stay

Location and the staff and convenience
7
this was my 4th time in 1 year so obviously i like the hotel
Wai G. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Large room for Hong Kong hotel

Large room, 5 min to MTR, lot of small restaurant within walking distance
6.3
Good price for such a big room, 23sqm, 5 min from Wanchai MTR station and about 20 min to Causeway Bay where all shop can be done there.
Wai G. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Good location and large room

Good location for business, large room with good rate, 5 min walk to MTR Wanchai station
6
Overall is good, 7/10. Room is big with good rate. Near to Wanchai MTR station, approx 5 min walk.
Julian W. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2014
Great location, all modes of transport nearby

Location, well priced for HK, easy access to all transports and eateries
8
Comfortable, close to all transports, plenty of eateries around, with a couple of laundromats nearby. Rooms are relatively small, not unusual for HK and perfectly adequate. Only dislike is the shower which is in a very tall bath (I'm not short ;-). Also the bathroom can be brighter. Main annoyance are guests who would not observe non-smoking floor, which I can understand is difficult for hotels to control. Beware if for any reason you need to stay inside the room during day time, there's heavy construction in progress right next to the hotel, a touch noisy.
Alec M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Pleasant and easy.

Location, location, location
8
My stay was fine. I think for the price I would have expected a bit more. The gym was very small and the decor was a bit loud.
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Location is the trump card

Proximity to all public transport.In the heart of Wan Chai nightlife.excellent base for exploring Hong Kong
7.3
My stay at Metropark Wan Chai ticked all of the boxes which were important to me for my visit to Hong Kong. The one downside was a large construction site immediately adjacent.Now that is not the fault of Metropark and no criticism is intended of them,but it could impact on the enjoyment of your stay here.Loud noise begins around 8am and continues through the day including Saturday,but not Sunday during my time there. I did enjoy the hotel and would certainly consider it for a return trip to Hong Kong and I will bear the Metropark brand in mind when seeking accommodation in future.
Chan L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Pleasant stay. Comfortable room and meet my needs

Clean room. Nice bed. Centrally located.
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Many restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Easy to catch a taxi from the hotel. Room is very clean and comfortable with nice bed and fast internet.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Enjoyable, clean and comfortable

location, location, location. Location 1- located close to the MTR. Location 2 - close to a lot of dai pai dong, Location 3 - close to Central and causeway bay
7.7
Good. This is my fourth time staying there whilst I am in Hong Kong. I love the location of the Hotel. It is close to the MTR, close to Central and also a lot of good small eateries around the hotel. The hotel room has got great ventilation system... it wasn't too cold or too hot.... It was just nice.
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable, nice staff

clean, comfortable, nice staff
8
Very satisfied, near the convention center. near the MTR. Friendly staff, one of the hotel that I will return if I will attend trade fair. Walking distance to the convention center
Jordan C. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
would stay again

customer service
8
Great for the price, 4 stars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07