Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2803 reviews

1850 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2803)
Sort by:
Gary C. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
I forgot a leather jacket in the room.
5
Very bad impression of the hotel security.
Y C. Families with young children Cambodia, December 29, 2015
N/a

1. Good location, 2. Good service , 3. Good condition
7
It is good location for transportation, but it is too noisy at night time which easy to hear another room when the open the door or talking.
Irene C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
impressive
4.3
I have booked 2 rooms for christmas and fully paid, but the staff told me that the computer system is not working and they only got 1 room left for me and would refund the fee for another room. At first, it's really terrible to hear such new when I was in the front desk, luckily I managed to book 1 more room in the hotel opposite the road. To apologize, the staff upgraded me to the ever-largest room of their hotel, the room was impressive
Cheng T. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2015
My Stay at Metropark Hotel Wan Chai

1. Good Service 2. Comfortable Room 3. Good food
10
It was an enjoyable stay. I am glad that I pick Metropark Hotel - Wan Chai as my hotel of stay during my stay in Hong Kong. Would highly recommend it to other travelers or tourists.
Lau C. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Will come back again

Beautiful lobby, new interior and helpful staff
8.7
Airport shuttle's bus stop is very near the hotel, making it very convenient to reach hotel from airport. Room interior is clean and new. Extremely helpful staff and almost all speak great English.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2015
Great location

location, staff and value
9
Bharani K. Business travelers India, December 11, 2015
value for money -

fantastic location , courteous staff. nice food as well.
9.3
Derrick L. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2015
overall stays was fantastic

triple room awesome
8
Zhaodi T. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2015
Good customer Service

good customer service, nice room, located 5mins walk from Wan Chai MTR station
9
The staff are friendly and helpful. Always carry a big smile. Room ambience is good. The only thing not satisfactory is the hotel lift. Too small.
Luc S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 18, 2015
Love it! Worth it!

Valuable, Internet, Free Phone
8.7
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1850 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Keycard Security SystemMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - USB SocketMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - External Charger Rental ServiceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Travel Smartphone


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03