or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2413 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2413)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2012
The hotel staff were warm and accomodating

Great location! Easy Access whether by bus, taxi cab or MTR
8.3
When I arrived at the hotel, I was a bit surprised by the Avant-Garde design of the lobby. The hotel sign was quite inconspicuous. Nevertheless, the staff were warm and accomodating. Once I entered, I was immediately welcomed with a smile. As I presented my printed hotel voucher, no questions were asked. I was immediately handed the room keys and escorted to my room to rest. Like most hotels in HK, I found the room a bit small but noticeably very neat and clean. The bathroom was likewise squeaky clean. The beddings and toiletries were changed everyday. I enjoyed my 3 nights stay at the Metropark Wanchai and wouldn't hesitate to visit again once I'm in HK.
Jasmine W. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Good location

Spacious room, nice staffs
8.3
The hotel is located in the main street of Wanchai which is quite easy to find, 5 minutes walk to train station,one stop from Causeway Bay! Clean and spacious hotel room, very nice staff, good choice for tourist.
Ryan T. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Pleasant

Comfortable
9.3
We stayed here only one night; we were laying over in HK before heading to Vietnam. The room was comfortable and decent size considering the expense of HK accommodation in general. It was nothing amazing but no complaints. A couple of noteable things though, more as feedback for the hotel: * The broadband is a slower kbps speed than the wifi, needs upgrading (the wifi speed in the room is fine though at 150kbps but if I were paying for the broadband per mb, I would be annoyed at the slow speed) * The wifi in the foyer, where alot of guests wait for airport transfers, has a non-functioning wifi connection. When we arrived, a guest was complaining about this and while we were waiting for our transfer, we had the same issue. The signal appears at maximum but the connection never gets made.
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Great Location for Nightlife

location
6
wanchai is outside your door, with its 24hr nightlife, so great location if that is what you are looking for. if not l would stay away from wanchai. hotel rooms were nice if a little small. reception staff very good and helpful
Tan B. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Excellent location

good sized room
9.7
Mugs in the room could be washed after use by the guests.
Zhigang W. Couples China, December 11, 2012
Good hotel

Helpful staff
8.3
We booked comfort room, but we arrived in the morning and no room was available then. The reception suggested us to update to executive room.-, I think that's valvuable. And the staff were friendly and helpful.
Ashley C. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Love this hotel!

Great hotel and location!
10
Great location. Great modern hotel. Close to many restaurants, bars and the metro. Who needs more in Hong Kong? We loved this hotel and will be back!
Restaurant Tip: AquaTokyo over the river has great views and food. Great if you have either one night or a lifetime to spend in Hong Kong!
Puay B. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
good hotel situated in a good location

Clean, comfortable beds and convenient location
7.7
The room is clean with comfortable beds. Staff are friendly and located near train station.
Asko V. Solo travelers Finland, December 9, 2012
Good hotel with Great location

One of the best location in Wanchai for nightlife
8.7
Same as many times before, great service and good rooms, will go next time again.
Baturkina A. Solo travelers Russia, December 8, 2012
Good hotel, but very poor staff perfomance

Good location, not far from MTR and ferry
7.7
Its was very disturbing to come hotel and hear that my room is not ready and need waiting around two hours. I'ts only one bad things, but overall my staying was not bad. The hotel have a great location and comfortable rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Located in center of Hong Kong hotel have a lots of restaurant and bar around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aigner - Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02