Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2780 reviews

1840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Lachlan H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2015
Great location and Value

Location, convenience, price
10
Our stay at the Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong was great. It was in the perfect location for the events we had to attend over a 3 day weekend, and easy to get to via taxi, and MTR. Convenient location for night time outings, shopping and great local food choices.
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2015
i like the location. But rate is a bit steep.

location
4
good
Report this review
Mark C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2015
Metropark Review

Location, quirkiness and unusual design features
7
Report this review
Kwee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Experience in Metropark , wan chai, HK

Helpful staff
7
Overall pleasant stay
Report this review
Allan W. Couples Australia, September 4, 2015
Great location

Location comfort cleanliness
8.3
Great
Report this review
Jane M. Business travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2015
We will stay here again

Location, great staff, no noise
9.3
Great location, few minutes walk to restaurants and MTR. We stayed on the 8th and 9th floor and rooms were very quiet - heard no outside noise at all. Breakfast buffet a bit limited for Westerners, could improve. Otherwise a great hotel, would stay here again
Report this review
Jason Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2015
Metro review

Location, price, simple access
9
Excellent, close to all, great foOd and entertainment within one block ,
Report this review
Cerini G. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2015
Wonderful Service

Service, Comfort & Complimentary Phone calls
8.7
Excellent in every way.
Report this review
Ginger L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2015
Great Hotel

nice staff, great location and clean
8
Report this review
Martin Z. Business travelers Germany, August 21, 2015
It's all about location and a comfortable bed

Location, Room, comfy bed
8.3
Perfect location, nice room design and very important a very comfortable bed. I did not visit the hotel restaurants other than for breakfast. Not being a friend of buffets I would recommend a small size hotel to go for a la carte. It would be also nice that coffee or tea is served and refilled in order to enhance service. Staff was friendly and left no questions open. I will sure visit again.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1840 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Keycard Security SystemMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - External Charger Rental ServiceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06