Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2547 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
David C. Groups Australia, September 29, 2012
Good location for adults

Friendly and efficient staff, good location for transport, clean rooms
8.3
Room we had was small but clean and comfortable. Most time spent sightseeing so not a concern. Wanchai has a number of adult entertainment establishments but we found a number of quiet places for food and drink suitable for couples.
Nightlife Tip: We found SoHo a good place to eat and drink with a good choice of bars and restaurants. SoHo-south of Hollywood Rd can be reached from Central by the Mid Level Elevators. We were in Hong Kong for 4 nights and found that access to the internet via our phone was invaluable for locating shops, good coffee etc. Hong Kong is exciting with very good public transport.
Delwar H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
Slick Surroundings in the heart of HK

Great rooms, spacious and calm
8.7
The room I had was a little oasis of calm from the fast paced razzmatazz of the city outside the doors of the hotel. The hotel has a calm feel, and the staff were very helpful.
Alexi K. Business travelers Guatemala, September 16, 2012
very convenient location

clean rooms, exelent location, nice stuff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, as it is a centrally located hotel, everything is very close to the hotel.
Riza W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Great Location at downtown
7
Great location at wanchai area, close to shooping area and bar especially for who love nightlife
Nightlife Tip: So many bars in this hotel area
Leon J. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Great Location Freindly service

Location
8.7
A modern well maintained hotel right in the middle of Wanchai . Very convienient for the exibition centre and minutes walk to Wanchai MTR Station. The room was clean modern and reasonable size for Hong Kong. The aircon ,bed ,bathroom were all New and worked well. I dined in the restaurant and the food was amazing ,Service impeccable and very well priced for such gourmet quality. All in all a great hotel in the medium Hong Kong price range. I will most definately return.
Nightlife Tip: If you like Bars and Clubs this hotel is a stones throw away
Anderson J. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
Great Hotel!

Good location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Metropark hotel Wanchai Hong Kong. It was close to Sham Shu Po the shopping area that we wanted to be close to. The food was good at the hotel. It was nice to have Starbucks so close to us. It was easy to get to and from the airport by staying at this hotel. We will be back!
Jane O. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Great location in Wanchai

Conveniently located in Wanchai - between Central Hong Kong and Causeway Bay
8.3
We were upgraded to the Ladies floor which we enjoyed and was nicely furnished. The rooms are relatively small but that is to be expected in Hong Kong. Our room was towards the back of the hotel and was very quiet which was a plus. Overall it was a pleasant 2 night stay.
Melissa H. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Friendly service. Very close to mtr station. Convenient
10
Enjoyed my stay. Lovely helpful staff. Clean rooms. Very convenient for public transport. Close to mtr station. Would stay here again
Shopping Tip: Great shopping In Causeway bay which is only one mtr stop away
David G. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Excellent hotel - great location

Clean, quiet, professional staff, excellent location
9.7
The Metropark WanChai is my favorite hotel in HKG. I visit HKG at least 5 times per year and stay at the Metropark WanChai every time. The hotel is clean and although located directly in the nightlife area of WanChai, the hotel is very quiet. (I have stayed at other hotels in the area and cannot say the same). The staff is professional, the rooms are clean and the location is excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Get an Octopus Card early in your visit. Can be used at all convenient stores, Star Ferry, buses, taxis and is much easier than dealing with cash. Be sure to visit Dusk-Till-Dawn on Jaffe Road for some excellent live music.
Akhariya V. Groups Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Great location boutique hotel

Great location for a night out, modern deco, clean rooms
7.3
in the heart of wanchai, 2 mins walk from the famous nightlife in wanchai, not suitable for old couples or family. free upgrade from hotel staffs, very helpful and friendly. upgraded room is quite big, clean with modern decoration and large wall-in flat screen tv. a very comfortable stay all in all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06