Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2780 reviews

1840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Long N. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable bed, free internet, good location
6.3
The room is large. However the price is a bit high for the standard.
Report this review
Lay T. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
comfortable. centrally located

good location, close to good food
5.7
Report this review
Juan D. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
centrally located. small rooms.

location, location, location
7.3
this city is expensive! we thought we booked a good deal through agoda, but when we arrived, the room was tiny! we had to pay for an upgrade to a more comfortable room. the location is good, with easy acces to metro and airport shuttle.
Report this review
Cynthia S. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2013
Good location, easy access

location, staff
6.3
Report this review
Hon S. Business travelers Canada, March 17, 2013
it was decent. But had to pay for in room wifi

Clean, close to transportation and centrally located
8
Report this review
David Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
good value and location

locaton, reasnably priced, close to public transport
8
Report this review
David Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
good value

location, reasonably priced, near to amenities
7
Report this review
Ng Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
Good location with many shops around

Good location
6.3
Report this review
Charles L. Groups Taiwan, March 15, 2013
Decent location and relatively big room

Value for money, decent location, clean and relatively big room
6.7
It was decent, clean and relative big room by HK standards to the price paid. Very simple and weird looking lobby though.
Report this review
Donald G. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
very handy location and i am a frequent annual use

location friendly staff and nearby amenities
7.7
I know the hotel from previous visits and it gives value for money. I love HK and the staff and hotel personnify many of its attractions
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1840 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Keycard Security SystemMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - External Charger Rental ServiceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07