or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2551 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2551)
Sort by:
Ko M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
7.7
It is situated in a very convenient location. Lots of restaurants nearby. Closed to Wanchai MTR station and within walking distance to Admiralty.
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
good location and convenient

near to mtr station and easy to move around
7.7
the hotel is located at very stretegy location and easy fo me to move around .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to conventient centre and a lot of shopping mall around
Jiunn H. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Clean Hotel and Helpful Staff

Convenient location
8
This was my first stay in this hotel. Overall, a pleasant stay and the staff was helpful. In the late night, I had a problem with the internet connection due to their LAN jack in the room was loose. They may need to change that. However, the staff was helpful and eventually got it to work with a new LAN cable.
Sharon L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2012
location is near to mtr and room is ok.

service provided is good
6.7
i had booked the room with breakfast but forgot all about it till the morning, i called the reception and checked. it would have been better if i was reminded of it when i checked in. room is ok. although location is near to the mtr station, but the exit has no lift so need to walk from another exit to the hotel.
Soo M. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Best thing which happened in HK

Helpful staff, great location, clean & spacious room
9.3
We got a free upgrade upon arrival, check-in was smooth and quick. The interior of the hotel was pretty funky, especially the lounge area. The room was clean and spacious by HK standard, only problem is that there's no free wifi in the room. But for the price we paid, it's definitely a hotel value for money!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be prepared to queue for at least 2 hours to take the peak tram in the evening.
Tay S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Great location and comfartable rooms

Good tv show
6
Really anjoy staying at this hotel ,comfort couch , tv , nice sservice....etc
Elvie T. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel. Great location but small rooms

Nice bathroom. Comfy bed (small though). Decent amenities. Good location.
8
Good for the price. But wifi not included and occasionally noisy, likely due to the water flowing sound in adjacent room's bathroom.
Frances P. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2012
Great Value

Very nice, clean, modern rooms.
9
For traveller wishing to stay in the Wanchai area, this is THE hotel to stay in. Walking distance to the MTR,plus 24hr Chinese fastfood ( good food too) along Lockhart road at the back. The hotel restaurant has a buffet lunch for only. If you purchase the Air Express train ticket at the airport to Hong Kong, you are entitled to free shuttle service(round trip) to selected hotels and the Metro Park is just across the road from the Empire Hotel drop off. I will definitely stay in Metro Park on my next trip to Hong Kong
Thomas G. Solo travelers August 4, 2012
Nice Hotel in Great Location

Comfortable Rooms, Location
9
I've stayed at the Metropark a few times now, and the most of the aspects of this stay were consistent with the previous stays. Check-in and check out were quick and easy, room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the quality of the premises was very high. The only difference this time is that the agent and manager at check-in tried to tell me free Internet access was not provided in the room. It is clearly advertised that free Internet is provided in the room. The last time I stayed here I had this access with no problem. The manager said I had to fill out a loyalty card form in order to get the free access. This was not the case in the previous stays. I was disappointed about this situation. Because I was only staying 1 night during this trip and had 3G access on my iPhone, I didn't pursue the situation aggressively, but upon a longer stay I would have definitely challenged it. Anyway, be sure to check the status of Internet access for the hotel as advertised on this site.
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, August 2, 2012
Great Hotel

Location!
8.3
very nice hotel, pleasant staff, good service. the location is not beatable...around the corner u are in the moddle of everyting. helpful staff. Breakfast better as i expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08