or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2489 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2489)
Sort by:
Siriporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2012
Great location but room smells

Great location great service nice restaurant and cocktail lobby
7.3
hotel located on a very good location. walking distance to mtr and taxis re everywhere. various choices of restaurants and bars around. it has nice restaurant and lobby area. just there is strong smell with the room's carpet.
Asko V. Families with older children Finland, May 3, 2012
Good hotel with Great location

One of the best location in Wanchai
7.3
Nice stay, only comment was that we had 2 rooms booked with big beds, but unfortunately the other room was with twin beds.
Mohamed I. Couples India, May 3, 2012
Great Location

Fast internet
6.3
It's a decently sized room compared to other hotels with much smaller rooms at the same price. Was able to fit in a cot for my daughter as well. Room service menu was not the best, luckily there are a few restaurants around. Gym was really bad, it was barely a room with a treadmil, cycle and cross trainer and nothing else.
Too A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great Hotel with Excellent Service

Great Price & Good Location
8
i stay one night at metropark,i really satisfy with the hotel environment and services provided by this hotel,the only thing i am not too satisfy is that there is no free wifi in this hotel that not too convenience for business traveller.
Shopping Tip: Near to Wan Chai MRT- walking distance about 5-10 minutes. easily access to Tsim Sha Tsui & Wong Kok for shopper.
Sebastian M. Groups Chile, May 2, 2012
Good hotel

good location
9
This is my second time in this hotel. The rooms are small but the bed are very good, very soft. This time by luck we receive an upgrade to 3 people room, that room was nice. The hotel have very good location, 1 block to subway, and 1 block to the HK red light and several restaurants. I recommend it
Nightlife Tip: one block aways is the red light district with more than 30 clubs, is very good. Not for family with kids.
Thassawan K. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2012
Nice Stay

nice location for hk exhibition, easy to go for shopping, nearby mrt
8
the hotel is nice, good smell, good service mind to all staffs. the room is very nice full of facilities u needed. i spend 4 days 3 nights with happy. but when check out, it's take me to wait for 25 minutes!!! i made me sad.
Judith V. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location. Friendly Staff.
7.7
I have stayed at the Metropark many times but this time I was highly disappointed. This was supposed to be a room for 2 people - 2 twin beds. But the room was slightly larger than a broom closet and barely any place to put one piece of luggage let alone two. I had to put my suitcase on top of the safe while my husband had to put his behind the entrance door to the room. When I told the hotel how disappointed I was, they pointed to a chart with all the levels of rooms and said that we booked , and the standard room booked is the smallest - on the lowest rung of the totem pole. Lesson here is that if you book this hotel, go for a more premium room that may really be for 2 people so claustrophobia does not set in. I stayed during the Hong Kong Exhibitions and the Canton Fair was going on so rates were slightly higher than usual. Thankfully, this time I stayed only 1 night.
Hotel Feature Tip: While they do charge 60 HKD for internet service in the room, it will be waived if you become a hotel member - which is free and can be done on the spot.
Shipei L. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Good location. Nice & friendly staff

Good location. Within walking distance to the MTR station. Nice, clean & cosy. Nicely & helpful staff.
9.3
stayed at this hotel for 1 night. the hotel is nicely furnished. the room is bigger than what i expected--it even has a bathtub!! the staff are very nice and friendly. very polite. hotel is situated near wan chai mtr station, hence it is very convenient to get around--just 2 stops away from central. there are also eateries nearby the hotel--good if you just wanna get a quick bite near the hotel in the middle of the night. price is a bit steep though. but i think any decent hotel in hong kong will be around the same price anyway.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Denmark, April 23, 2012
great location but smelly rooms

location
5.3
Perfect location in Wanchai, many restaurants and bars close by. Wanchai MTR 5 min's away. The rooms are small and smell of either smoke (2 smoking floors) or damp. Would not stay here again.
Brendon S. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
excellent hotel, friendly staff, great food!

Location of the hotel is fantastic, near many resturants.
9.3
Second time I've stayed, and will stay again. Truely wonderful staff, very accomodating and open to wide range of multi-culturism.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wonderfull tasting menu's

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01