Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies Floor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies Floor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Keycard Security System Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlro Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlro Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - External Charger Rental Service Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2780 reviews

1840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Chan L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Small Room But Comfortable With Great Location

Located in the city with busy activities
7
Stayed for one night. The room is small but very clean and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere as you can get a taxi easily in front of the hotel and there is a MRT station within walking distance. Surrounding the hotel you can find many shops selling various things and there are many restaurants and pubs all within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Many Chinese restaurant within walking distance from the hotel.
Report this review
Asko V. Couples Finland, January 6, 2013
Great hotel

One of the best location in Wanchai
8.7
Fantastic stay again, we got double upgrade this time.
Report this review
Phil S. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
nice hotel

modern, clean, good facilities
6
pleased and would book again, infact i have stayed here many times over the past fe years
Report this review
Phil S. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
nice hotel

modern
8
would stay agina and have infact stayed here many times
Report this review
Desmond, J. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Convenient location with decent size rooms

good size rooms, queen size bed with one more double bed
10
location is convenient, walk 5 mins to the wanchai mtr food places all nearby
Report this review
Jennifer C. Business travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Everything was wonderful.

Comfortable rooms, great location
7.7
I had a great time. Was just there one night for a business trip. The location was convenient, close to subway, street car, harbour, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride the double decker streetcar on Johnston the next block over.
Report this review
Yin J. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2013
good location, good service

good location
6
I stayed here during new year's period because other hotels are way too expensive, this hotel was newly refurnished a couple of years ago, it is still looks old to me, I sayed in the working studio, everything of the mini bar is free which is good, yet idont think I will come back again.
Report this review
Imtiaz S. Couples Canada, January 1, 2013
Great location, good value... decent sized rooms

Clean, spacious and convenient
9.3
Breakfast was great, room was quiet, clean and spacious. No problems at all with the stay. Very close to the subway. Price is a bit much (as we stayed during new years eve time), but that is expected from Hong Kong. The gym is not the best, but you don't come to HK to work out.
Report this review
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Good location

Convient to everywhere
9
First time in this hotel, location is close to the subway which I use all the time. Airporter bus is right at the corner of the hotel next to the Empire Hotel. Great little eatery around the area. Caution bring your own disposal chopsticks or forks and don't drink from their cups, get bottled water or juice. Trust me I found out the hard way hahahaha Room were big compared to most Hong Kong room size.
Report this review
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
The hotel location is very good.

It's near the MTR station.
6.7
We had quite a present stay in this hotel despite the small room. Cos, we leave the room early in the morning and will only be back late in the night to shower & rest. We hope that the hotel can provide free shuttle bus service to and from the airport for its guests.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1840 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Keycard Security SystemMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - External Charger Rental ServiceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02