Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2523 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2523)
Sort by:
Russell V. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Friendly and modern with a good location and food

Good in all requirements of short stay travel
8.7
I have stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong and for complete package within its price range it is one of the best so far.
Travel tip: Freindly staff in a modern hotel with good food in a good location and a room size that's ok
Grahame H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Central with large rooms

Clean, comfortable anda huge TV
9
i wanted a room that was not too small as some of the reviews had pointed out about other hotels, so i chose this one. i was upgraded so i'm not sure what the room i booked was like, the one i got was great, just what i wanted. on the wall was the biggest tv i've ever seen, unfortunately no cnn and i wanted to play a film from my usb but couldn't access the connections because of the way the tv was mounted. the view is not spectacular but i would have had to pay too much for that. the location was good and convenient for the mrt - about 5 mins.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bar nearby called the Pawn. Amazing food and leather chairs that swallow you, a real sort of collonial feel about the place.
Sukie H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2012
Great Location

Convenience
9
Great location in HK island - Wai Chai, nearby metro station. The room is small but clean and nice, also great hotel staffs. thank you.
Terry P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Hotel is ok, good location

Location is convenient
6.7
booking online the room rate was competitive. the hotel is in quite a convenient location, near the mtr and tram with plenty of taxi's. there are lots of bars and restaurants in the area... it is about a 30 minute walk to central. the hotels rooms are "compact" but clean and comfortable. i found that i had to run the shower for some time before the water warmed up, but this may have been due to the time of day.
Satish R. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Very clean and ideally located
8
it was a good stay for 7 nights, though initially they allocated me a smoking room when i had booked for a non-smoking one. housekeeping and room service is commendable.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location, mtr is just 3 minutes away. lot of options for earing out and shopping in traditional chinese items.
Alexi K. Solo travelers Guatemala, March 14, 2012
lovely hotel

no pros
8
very pleasant stay. I was looking for a nice and clean hotel, and here it is, very convenient location and very kind staff, i recommend strongly this hotel for anyone, you will enjoy it. If you are travelling to hong hong and need a beautifull experience, please do not hesitate to stay at metro park hotel in wanchai, you will not regret.
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big room & nice bathroom
7.3
convenient location to get around by mtr, taking the bus or just by walking. near shopping areas. no view but rooms are big as we got upgraded to the 3 bedded (single) suite. room is quite updated with 2 lcd/plasma tv's albeit the small version but just nice.
Restaurant Tip: Convenient for Muslim travellers as a few Arab restaurants are located just behind the hotel.
Bee L. Groups March 14, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Location, free internet, nice toilets
7.7
I got a free upgrade, and even then the room was still small (which I expected because it's Hong Kong!), but the room was decent and comfortable, and the amenities more than adequate. The toilet size was also very comfortable, and quite spacious relative to the room size! If you dont expect to spend too much time in your room, then this is quite adequate for your needs.
Donald G. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2012
very convenient and excellent room

polite staff and nice ambience
10
A pleasant experience with helpful staff and good service. A very good location wit most amenities and entertainment places within walking distance. The breakfast was very good with choices for all tastes. I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to others and will certainly stay there again on future visits.All in all good service without hassle.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you sample the breakfast.
Geraldine C. Groups United States of America, March 12, 2012
Great location in Station 2

Centrally located, close to D Mall, beachfront, friendly bar and hotel staff
6.3
Staff was very friendly. I arranged airport pick up so getting to the hotel was easy. They allowed us to check in early. I liked that they had wifi in the lobby. Since our room was on the ground floor, I was able to get the wifi signal through my iPad in my room. Otherwise, I think there is a charge for wifi in your room. I didn't care much for the food at the hotel. I think you can get better food in other restaurants close by. The room was ok. They need to upgrade their rooms and bathrooms. Wear slippers in the shower. I wouldn't trust going barefoot in there as it doesn't look very clean. I like that the hotel has its own area on the beach to lay out. They provide beach towels and serve drinks on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04