or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Geraldine C. Groups United States of America, March 12, 2012
Great location in Station 2

Centrally located, close to D Mall, beachfront, friendly bar and hotel staff
6.3
Staff was very friendly. I arranged airport pick up so getting to the hotel was easy. They allowed us to check in early. I liked that they had wifi in the lobby. Since our room was on the ground floor, I was able to get the wifi signal through my iPad in my room. Otherwise, I think there is a charge for wifi in your room. I didn't care much for the food at the hotel. I think you can get better food in other restaurants close by. The room was ok. They need to upgrade their rooms and bathrooms. Wear slippers in the shower. I wouldn't trust going barefoot in there as it doesn't look very clean. I like that the hotel has its own area on the beach to lay out. They provide beach towels and serve drinks on the beach.
Alain T. Couples France, March 11, 2012
hotel is comfortable, good welcome, great location

room, breakfast
9.3
nice night, good location, service perfect next time i will book the same hotel ratio price and comfort is the top for hong kong. room comfortable we fell good for this night i recommend strongly this hotel
Shaun A. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2012
Hotel is relatively decent but noisy

Strategic location
6.3
hotel is relatively decent. however surrounding is noisy. did really manage to rest well
Hotel Feature Tip: Facilities needs further maintenance
Candice J. Families with young children Canada, March 9, 2012
Great location and comfortable

modern, clean, close to mtr, supermarket and restaurants nearby
7.3
stayed here before and always find it to be clean, comfortable, great location, staff are good too
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to Ocean Park it's amazing!
Graham M. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2012
Stylish and modern hotel with a perfect location

Modern, classy, great service, location
10
Everybody was perfect with their job description, helpful and pleasant. Service amazing 2nd to none, food selection exquisite and wine list wonderful, this is my kind of hotel!
Nightlife Tip: the busy nightlife of Wanchai is for the party person with many bars available just around the corner. Restaurants galore and much fun to be had, but be aware of the girly night club costs..... it could end up very expensive.
Robert J. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2012
Great location and small but decent rooms

Price given its location
7
Spent one night in Metropark Wanchai. Staff was very helpful and while the rooms are small, it's located in the heart of Wanchai (i.e. you should be out in the city and not holed up in your room unless sleeping).
Sim S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Great Hotel with good services.

their services and cafe
9.3
the location of this hotel is good, lot of famous hong kong foods can be found. Beside, their services is good, and their cafe is quite good for tea time, business talk and working.
Nightlife Tip: a lot of pub and cafe nearby this hotel area.
Angga A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Superb Location

Location, Location, and Location
6.7
We spent four night at this hotel. We were traveling with our 1 yr old baby and his 3.5 yr old brother.The location are very near to subway station, mini market, fast food rest,computer shop, money changer, and pharmacy.There arent much accommodations from this hotel, except the free wifii in the hotel lobby. We feel that if you traveling with family with young children this hotel is not suitable, since the room is quite small and not much facility in the hotel to accomodate young children. Also there are no easy acces for stroller. Not a good value for money for such small room and lack of accommodation, but it worth for the good location.
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Outstanding staff and lots of entertainment nearby

Clean, very helpful and friendly staff including the cleaner, walking distance to MTR, 15 minutes walk to 'Star ferry
9.3
Hotel upgraded my spacious comfort to executive comfort room without any charges...near to 7 elevan, circle k, pakistani and turkish restaurants, nite clubs, MTR Wanchai station, McD etc. No problem if you wish to try public transport...lots of taxis and buses stop just front of hotel entrance. Clean room with simple and modern concept. Comfortable bed and pillows. Acceptable noise as you still can hear music from nearby clubs.
Georgios M. Business travelers Greece, February 29, 2012
Nice place and near to everthing we needed

Helpful persons in the reception , and also the rest of the hotel!
9.7
nice room , but cold as the air-condition is on all the time, we had to close it at night ( needed because of high humidity) the restaurant in the hotel had very nice food and good service! we were very satisfied with everything!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To visit the Peak , Make a roundtrip on the Hop-off and on buses which are recommended and also a visit to Lantau Island and see the Giant Buddha.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01