or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Kate K. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2011
Great Location and friendly staff

great rooms and good location
8.3
its was easy walking distance to the metro and close to shops and grocery stores. great helpful staff in getting me checked in and helping me in figuring out what to do in hk. comfy rooms and the restaurant for breakfast had a great set up. would stay there again
Lubomir N. Groups Slovakia, September 26, 2011
Nice modern hotel in walking distance from metro

Fantastic breakfast!
9.3
we booked the hotel for our sightseeing trip to hk according to recommendation on agoda and were very satisfied with location, room and especially with the incredible breakfast (buffet) they served.
Hong M. Couples Portugal, September 25, 2011
Great Location

Large room
6.7
Spacious Room, some strange people knocked the door and asked to change the towel once you check in in the room. A little bit disturbing when they have a repairing work at 10pm in the next room.
Rob J. Business travelers Netherlands, September 25, 2011
Good central location for MTR

Good breakfast buffet
6.3
nice hotel with not to big rooms. i got an upgrade to a bigger room but this was also below the average standard room size. to get to the elevator you have to take two small stairs. very inconvenient because guest have to carry their own luggage. there was one guest in a wheelchair for him it was not possible to reach the elevator without help.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is close to the undergroud metro system. This brings you to the shopping area and the big night markets
Chung L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2011
small room

not fair to metro stataion
4.7
The room so small and bad sheet very old looks so dirty. Also non smoking room same as smoking room.
Ho S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Comfort room, service with smile

Many delicious restaurant nearby hotel
8.3
We only stay 1 night here. The room was a bit small but it was just enough for 2person. It is comfortable room and clean room. The front desk staff was attended guest with smile and speak good English. There is a pub street behind the hotel. We find out a few delicious restaurant nearby the hotel and it was recommended by Mr Choy Lan. Overall is satisfied but the mtr station is a bit far is about 5-8 minutes walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: A few restaurant was recommended by Choy Lan and other superstar.
Corina M. Families with young children Netherlands, September 18, 2011
Great location, close to public transportation.

Very helpfull staff, nice concierges.
8
the staff (housekeeping, front desk) was very helpfull to arrange any requests we had. the concierge patiently explained us directions to where we needed to go. the view from the rooms was not spectaculair but we were out all the time. upon request the front desk arranged that my parents and we had joining rooms. the doors between the rooms were opened which gave us more space. rooms were very clean and the beds were large with soft matress tops. good value for money. we would go there next time. public transportation is nearby. the ding-ding tram stops nearby and the ferry and the mtr is just a 5-10 minute walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had the luxury to go out since my parents could babysit. Pacific Place is less than 10 minutes walk from the hotel (with Cinema!). After sunset, the road behind the hotel comes to life. Having a few drinks at the whiskey bar in Wharney Guang Dong Hotel or in the other bars is just around the corner. The Southorn Playground proved a hit for our 4 yr old, he made friends very quickly, we went there after sunset otherwise it was too hot. Don't forget to visit the toys street Tai Yuen street (10 in. walk). It had fewer toys stores than we expected but all the toys stores had an amazing range of toys to make any kid very happy.
Alexander B. Couples Russia, September 12, 2011
Good location, clean small rooms

good price on weekends, small rooms but clean and modern, good location near MTR station
8
Stayed one night during stopover in Hong Kong. The hotel seems to be mostly for business travellers, but it was good for us too. The price for our date was about two times lower than for other dates maybe because it was weekend. We were surprised to meet a Russian-speaking guy on reception.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is pretty close to the Peak tram station - the most popular tourist attraction in Hong Kong
Steven P. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2011
Great People at the front desk. Clean hotel

Room had a nice size bathroom with plenty of amenities
8.7
i stay in this area a lot and came across this hotel when walking by it. the hotel rooms were smaller than i like but i have to admit the room was very clean and the fact that the room was smaller than i am used to did not bother me. the bed was comfortable and the tv had a few enlish movie channels which other hotels do not offer so i was very happy. the staff at the front of the hotel were very nice to deal with.
Shopping Tip: I went to Mong Kok by use of the subway and enjoyed the street shopping all over the area. There are so many types of vendors selling art, clothes and so much more. The subway (metro) is easy to use and very quick.
Omar B. Business travelers Yemen, September 10, 2011
great location but small room

i do not like
3.7
most of the staff are not good. i do not find a normal smile. i came early morning 8 o clock after 14 hours flight .they refuse to give a room to rest .one of the staff want to help me and arrange to give me the key but his boss came and stopped him. they are not friendly. the breakfast is too poor .
Nightlife Tip: the area was surrounding with night clubs .the area is not quite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01