Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2721 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2721)
Sort by:
Joel W. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2012
Great hotel with a good location

Location, Cleanliness
7.3
generally, there was a pleasant smell throughout the hotel. as i was staying in the smoking room, there was a lingering cigarette smell in the room. perhaps the hotel should take a look into the ventilation of the smoking rooms. generally, the rooms were pleasant and staff were fluent in english.
Report this review
Russell V. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Friendly and modern with a good location and food

Good in all requirements of short stay travel
8.7
I have stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong and for complete package within its price range it is one of the best so far.
Travel tip: Freindly staff in a modern hotel with good food in a good location and a room size that's ok
Report this review
Grahame H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Central with large rooms

Clean, comfortable anda huge TV
9
i wanted a room that was not too small as some of the reviews had pointed out about other hotels, so i chose this one. i was upgraded so i'm not sure what the room i booked was like, the one i got was great, just what i wanted. on the wall was the biggest tv i've ever seen, unfortunately no cnn and i wanted to play a film from my usb but couldn't access the connections because of the way the tv was mounted. the view is not spectacular but i would have had to pay too much for that. the location was good and convenient for the mrt - about 5 mins.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bar nearby called the Pawn. Amazing food and leather chairs that swallow you, a real sort of collonial feel about the place.
Report this review
Sukie H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2012
Great Location

Convenience
9
Great location in HK island - Wai Chai, nearby metro station. The room is small but clean and nice, also great hotel staffs. thank you.
Report this review
Terry P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Hotel is ok, good location

Location is convenient
6.7
booking online the room rate was competitive. the hotel is in quite a convenient location, near the mtr and tram with plenty of taxi's. there are lots of bars and restaurants in the area... it is about a 30 minute walk to central. the hotels rooms are "compact" but clean and comfortable. i found that i had to run the shower for some time before the water warmed up, but this may have been due to the time of day.
Report this review
Satish R. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Very clean and ideally located
8
it was a good stay for 7 nights, though initially they allocated me a smoking room when i had booked for a non-smoking one. housekeeping and room service is commendable.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location, mtr is just 3 minutes away. lot of options for earing out and shopping in traditional chinese items.
Report this review
Alexi K. Solo travelers Guatemala, March 14, 2012
lovely hotel

no pros
8
very pleasant stay. I was looking for a nice and clean hotel, and here it is, very convenient location and very kind staff, i recommend strongly this hotel for anyone, you will enjoy it. If you are travelling to hong hong and need a beautifull experience, please do not hesitate to stay at metro park hotel in wanchai, you will not regret.
Report this review
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big room & nice bathroom
7.3
convenient location to get around by mtr, taking the bus or just by walking. near shopping areas. no view but rooms are big as we got upgraded to the 3 bedded (single) suite. room is quite updated with 2 lcd/plasma tv's albeit the small version but just nice.
Restaurant Tip: Convenient for Muslim travellers as a few Arab restaurants are located just behind the hotel.
Report this review
Bee L. Groups March 14, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Location, free internet, nice toilets
7.7
I got a free upgrade, and even then the room was still small (which I expected because it's Hong Kong!), but the room was decent and comfortable, and the amenities more than adequate. The toilet size was also very comfortable, and quite spacious relative to the room size! If you dont expect to spend too much time in your room, then this is quite adequate for your needs.
Report this review
Donald G. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2012
very convenient and excellent room

polite staff and nice ambience
10
A pleasant experience with helpful staff and good service. A very good location wit most amenities and entertainment places within walking distance. The breakfast was very good with choices for all tastes. I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to others and will certainly stay there again on future visits.All in all good service without hassle.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you sample the breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care ProductsMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ’handy’ Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02