or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2543 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2543)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples July 31, 2011
Great Hotel

Very clean , great food if you are from the UK. Excellent ervice
9.7
Only problem is that everything is small ! Beware if you are over six feet tall you will be ducking your head everywhere !! Having said that I am 6.2 and I would stay again thats how good the hotel was. No it does not have a swimming pool or large lounge or other services you pay for and never use. Location is 10/10. Go and enjoy at a fantastic price. But don't choose the cheapest room it is small
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the official half day trip overpriced and everything in Hong Kong is available on the bus/MRT.
Janine K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2011
lovely

great for females
8
stayed at the "she" by metropark lovely place for female travelers Pros loved the deco level exclusive to female travelers conscientious staff who followed up with you if they did not get a chance to do room service earlier during the day made my bed at night again once more! efficient service spacious room direct bus from airport to hotel (door to door service) great for fuss free travelers - but at cost 140 HKD for one pax - reasonable in view airport express to HK station is 110 walking distance to wan chai MTR - 5 minutes restaurant serves great pasta! Cons cost not much to eat around the area compared to kowloon, but still manageable overall: loved the room and the service!
Sami A. Couples Finland, July 24, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location
7.3
Hotel was very nice, MTR station is within walking distance so going anywhere in Hong Kong is very easy. Staff was also allways friendly. Room was bit small but otherwise ok also no WiFI on room, only wired internet was available.
Alex L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2011
nice and good location

good location, nice sized rooms
8
no internet connection is a bum, wanted smoke free rooms but did not have and ended up with a smoking room and a bad smell.
Sinta A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2011
lovely hotel with affordable price

large room, smell good, nice services, 5 minutes walk to mtr admiralty and wanchai, easy access by bus
8.7
i recommend this hotel very much. they have good service, can accomodate me very well when i have to move to another room from ladies room coz my husband suddenly have to join me. easy access from the airport. since its near from the mtr (wanchai and admiralty) bus no a11 (from airport) also stop in front of the hotel. the ladies room is very nice. im sure the ladies will love this room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi in public location.
Valand M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 15, 2011
Good Hotel but service so-so

near by mrt station , and a lots of food
7.7
room and service was okay, but they didnt provide any complementary water even, room was okay
Chong H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2011
Great location with easy transportation

I love their lady floor, which made me feel secured.
9
Enjoyed my stay throughtout. Food, shopping and transportation are all within walking distance.
Jingzhi C. Business travelers China, July 12, 2011
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong
8
small hongkong big room for a very nice price. we had a clear room and the service was very friendly. thanks............ and the location is very in centre
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2011
Very Honest Hotel

Clean spaces room with very honest Staff
8.7
i would totally recommend metropak hotel to any business person, great in room working environment and all staff are very accommodating. on a 4:30am check out, i left my ipad on the table while at the city check in a staff member called me to inform i had done so, otherwise i would have not notice until reaching malaysia twice i have stayed in metropark and i will return again in august and each visit to hk.
Nightlife Tip: You are right in the middle of what you need, all is just around the corner
Lertvith V. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2011
Small Room but nice staff

location near mrt
6
small room but location is ok. , near mrt and easy to using aet shutter bus stop.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07