My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2474 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Richard G. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2011
Fine hotel, good location

Good location, large rooms
7.7
The hotel is well-situated and has large rooms by HK standards. The rooms are quite clean as well. I've stayed here a number of times and rates are usually quite good, although they keep going up for no apparent reason. The hotel is comfortable and convenient.
Ye X. Couples China, April 25, 2011
so nice

so nice and quite a big room in Hongkong ,
8.3
if have free wi-fi,that will be great . if change to rose or jasmine,that will be great as well .
Shopping Tip: very near times square
Sebastian M. Business travelers Chile, April 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location is great
7.7
the metropark hotel is a very good hotel. only 1 1/2 block from mtr wanchai, 3 blocks from convention center and arround the corner from the bars and night club street of wanchai. this hotel combine the work district in the day with the night life in the night. if you use only for sleep s perfect, good bed, good pillow and perfect service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Back to the hotel is the wonderful street of bars/pub and night clubs. Be careful, this is not a place to go with wife.
Tomer M. Solo travelers Israel, April 25, 2011
good hotel and location

nice rooms, accsible to metro
9
i enjoyed my stay at the metropark. as for the night life, the hotel is right in the middle of the wanchai bars and clubs.
Hsu C. Couples China, April 24, 2011
Tiny but handy location

Location
7
Smoking room on 2F, too much road noise. Room is tiny but comfortable. Handy location+transport. 15min walking dist to CausewayBay.
Nightlife Tip: Bars everywhere.
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2011
Terrific Location, beautiful hotel

Room was very comortable
7.7
Upon arrival, there was a large group checking in and I guess they were given all the rooms in the class I was booked, so the desk upgraded me for no additional charge to an executive room. This room was lovely. The hallways in this hotel are narrow if you get claustrophobia. The location was terrific, in the heart of Wan Chai. Quite close to the nearest metro stop and the tram. Noodle shops all around. Only down side here was the breakfast was sub par for a hotel this nice.
Liu D. Groups Canada, April 22, 2011
Great price, good service, small rooms

price is good for its location, convenient as the starting place for trips around Hong Kong proper
6
The first night we checked in after midnight. Check in was smooth. Since they did not have any standard rooms left, we were upgraded to an executive studio, which was relatively spacious considering the hotels location. Second night of our stay was not as smooth. When we decided we were going to stay one extra night, we were told that WE would have to pay the regular rate for the executive studio, as opposed to the free upgrade the night before, and that there is no more standard rooms available. The standard room was extremely small, barely fitting one chair aside between the beds and the desk. The two beds were extremely small as well. Contrary to what we have requested, we did not receive a room with a large bed. Instead we were placed in a room with two sing size beds. It is hard not to think that the hotel was trying to force us to stay and pay for the studio room, and failing that penalizing us by giving us a inferior room. On the plus side, the hotel is cheap for its location, and is just around the corner from the red light district, if that is what you are looking for.
Xuefeng M. Business travelers China, April 21, 2011
Great Location

Close to city
8.3
The hotel sits in the center of Wan Chai. Great Location.
Cheng P. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2011
Central location with large room

big and clean room
8
We were pleasantly surprised when we reached this hotel after travelling on the bus from the airport. This hotel is situated in a central position and surrounded by good shops and restaurants. The staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The room we were in was large, plenty of space unlike some hotel we stayed in before. Overall, very happy with our choice of the hotel and will definitely stay here again.
Ben E. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
very welcoming, good restaurant

staff and restaurant
8.7
We arrived very early in morn where we dropped of our bags and went to discover Hong Kong. Hotel conveniently located right next to the airport bus stop and 5min walk to Wan Chai station which is 2stops from central. Room was clean with nice bathroom and view and staff always had a smile and were willing to help, would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01