My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2476 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2476)
Sort by:
Matthew D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Staff and great Room

Everything, and more so for the lobby staff
10
great stay!! when i arrived at the hotel, check was a breeze. the front desk people were very nice and professional. the room was very clean and comfortable. checkout was quick and i will be sure to stay there from now on.
Yau M. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2011
Convenient place but fairly good-bad serive

Great location and a few min walk to MTR to shop
6
i think the staff attitude can be improved, last time when i was in macau metropark, staff there was very nice and helped me carried my lugguge to my room, most importantly, wi-fi is available in the entire hotel and i think some room is free of charge. chinese cuisine was very nice and good taste
Paul L. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2011
Modern, well-appointed hotel that is well located

Modern, well-appointed hotel with excellent staff. Excellent location within walking distance of Pacific Pl.
9.7
we were well pleased with this 4* hotel. excellent location in wanshai. good breakfast. excellent value for money. we were upgraded to a comfortably sized room with good facilities. the bar on the ground floor is noisy and hardly for intimate conversations. we will stay here again on our next trip to hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Pacific Place is a five minute walk: outstanding high-end shopping with excellent restaurants. Zen is expensive but highly recommended.
Raden A. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2011
Good deal

Good location, spacious
7.3
It was a last minute plan for our trip, and was comparing Metropark Wanchai with the others. Since it is a peak season [chinese new year], we have no argument for the price. However it is quite a good deal since it's in a good location and the room was quite spacious. The staff were very helpful, and gave us a reuter when we couldn't connect our laptop to lan cable. Definetely coming back here for the next trip, when it is in lower price too :)
Shopping Tip: Don't forget to check out fashion walk. Only few minuts away by bus or tram.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2011
Great location, excellent staff, clean rooms

Great location, excellent staff, clean rooms
8.3
We really enjoyed staying at the metropark in Wan Chai. We have also stayed at the one in Causeway bay and they are as good as each other. The rooms are clean and a good size, the staff were very friendly and helpful. If you get the airport express you can catch a free bus (H1) from Central train station to the Empire Hotel which is next door to the metropark.
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2011
Friendly hotel and great location.

Modern interiors, very good restaurant, helpful staff
9.3
i enjoyed my stay and the reservation clerk was kind enough to give me a good room on the women only floor as i was travelling alone. the room was clean, modern and comfortable. some draw space and more hangers in the wardrobe would have been nice but the air conditioning worked very well, better than other hotels i have stayed in. i had delicious food in the hotel restaurant and there was room service available. with the proximity of the tram stop, mtr wanchai station,bus routes and many places to drink and eat within a short distance i found this a very convenient location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Broad band is available in the rooms charged at $60HK per day or $200HK per week.
Linda L. Families with older children Canada, February 2, 2011
Good Location, so-so service

nice clean rooms, good location
6.7
The location is good, it is close to wan chai station (a 5-10 minute walk). Take the A11 bus from the airport and it stops near the hotel The staff were friendly, but their service could have been better.
Natr T. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2011
"Great Location wz Great Services minded Staff"

Location, Staff and Design of the Room
9.7
the first time stay in this hotel and found that the staff is really helpful and fully of service minded. the location is great, you can be able to walk to causeway bay and connect to the mrt station easy. the room was very nice with boutiques stylish and clean. this is one of my preferred hotel that really value for the money. i actually definitely return to use this hotel again.
Gerald P. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
Nice Hotel

Good Price
8
I think this hotel was well worth what we paid.
Sandra L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2011
A hotel to stay in again

Quiet location, but walking distance to must do places in HK
10
reasonably priced. yummy and complete buffet and affordable with the discount coupon. the walk to must see places is comfortable. the size of the room was just right and definitely not cramped. service was fast. i would stay here again in my next hk trip
Shopping Tip: For posh shopping, Pacific Place and Causeway can be accessed by walking. For budget shopping, there is Tai yuen street a 5 minute walk away. At the corner of Luard and Lockhard Road is a restaurant for duck or goose barbecue. Very good and filling. One order is okay for two people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04