or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Royston W. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2011
Great location and big room for a small price

Cheap, Great Location, Clean Rooms
8.3
Great place to stay for a short shopping/eating trip, all for a good price. Wai Chai MTR is located 3 mins away to get us to Kowloon/Mongkok area for food and shopping. There is a couple of "yum cha" restaurants beside and behind the hotel that serves good dim sum at a reasonable price. Staff at the hotel are super friendly and always there to meet your requests. Will be back again to patronise this hotel whenever I'm back in Hong Kong
Michael W. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 17, 2011
nice staff, clean, good location

near mtr station, wanchai night life
7.3
located in the middle of wanchai, just some minutes from wanchai mtr-station, this hotel is great to explore hong kong. the rooms are clean and well kept, for hong kong standards the size is slightly above average.
Steven T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2011
Great Location, sizeable rooms, friendly service

Location
8
The hotel is located at a great location near the Wan Chai MTR station and the tram stop is just 2 minutes away from the hotel. This is perfect for free-and-easy travellers who want to explore Hong Kong island. We were also within walking distance (about 10 min) to the Wan Chai Star Ferry Pier. Enjoy the scenery and get to Tsim Sha Tsui in the traditional manner; or take the MTR for a fast ride. All in all, travelling to and fro the hotel is very convenient. There are plenty of local eateries around the hotel, which I liked for the authencity of the food. The hotel staff are efficient, all requests were met promoptly. They are also friendly and able to help with answering our queries.
Katherine R. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2011
Great Location small rooms

great location, clean, friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
spent the night on valentines day. very helpful staff, close to mtr station, overall great location. when we got there our room was upgraded. smaller than we expected, with two twin beds instead of 1 full, but still a nice room, and bathroom, both very clean!
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2011
Comfortable hotel well positioned in Wanchai

Room size, short walk to MTR
8
Metropark Wanchai is quite a modern comfortable hotel in Wanchai and just around the corner from Lockhart road and all of its night spots and bars. It is also only a 5 minute walk to the Wanchai MTR station, and about 10min to the ferry terminal,so getting around is no problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wanchai has plenty of places to eat, for a nice breakfast check out the Banyan Cafe which is near the Post office in Hennessy Rd.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2011
Centre of Wanchai

Location
8
The Metropark allows you immediate access to the Wanchai experience without feeling that you stuck right in the middle of it all. Its situation on Henessey Road means that you are in a little area of tranquility but if you want to be bombarded by the full Wanchai experience, you only have to walk out of the hotel, turn right, walk 50 metres and you are right in the middle of Lockhart Rd.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only 200 metres from HK Arts Centre and the Lyric Theatre.
Matthew D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Staff and great Room

Everything, and more so for the lobby staff
10
great stay!! when i arrived at the hotel, check was a breeze. the front desk people were very nice and professional. the room was very clean and comfortable. checkout was quick and i will be sure to stay there from now on.
Yau M. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2011
Convenient place but fairly good-bad serive

Great location and a few min walk to MTR to shop
6
i think the staff attitude can be improved, last time when i was in macau metropark, staff there was very nice and helped me carried my lugguge to my room, most importantly, wi-fi is available in the entire hotel and i think some room is free of charge. chinese cuisine was very nice and good taste
Paul L. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2011
Modern, well-appointed hotel that is well located

Modern, well-appointed hotel with excellent staff. Excellent location within walking distance of Pacific Pl.
9.7
we were well pleased with this 4* hotel. excellent location in wanshai. good breakfast. excellent value for money. we were upgraded to a comfortably sized room with good facilities. the bar on the ground floor is noisy and hardly for intimate conversations. we will stay here again on our next trip to hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Pacific Place is a five minute walk: outstanding high-end shopping with excellent restaurants. Zen is expensive but highly recommended.
Raden A. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2011
Good deal

Good location, spacious
7.3
It was a last minute plan for our trip, and was comparing Metropark Wanchai with the others. Since it is a peak season [chinese new year], we have no argument for the price. However it is quite a good deal since it's in a good location and the room was quite spacious. The staff were very helpful, and gave us a reuter when we couldn't connect our laptop to lan cable. Definetely coming back here for the next trip, when it is in lower price too :)
Shopping Tip: Don't forget to check out fashion walk. Only few minuts away by bus or tram.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06