or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2477 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2477)
Sort by:
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2010
Good Location

Location
6.3
The move from another hotel to finalize my stay in Hong Kong for Business, i found the Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong comfortable and ease of access to where i needed to be was the reasons for my choice to stay there. the bed was comfortable and the staff warm, thank you and i will stay again when the opportunity presents.
Gar Y. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2010
Compact hotel with value for money

city hotel with everything, but not hassle & bustle
8
Good deal in town when you think of Wanchai district. Walking distance to Pacific Place and get drink & eat in your arm's range. Worth for short stay in town and don't like busy Causeway Bay or Kowloon.
Chee T. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2010
accessible location with generous room

spacious room
6.7
Arrived late at night, no porter in sight to help with luggage thou. Recept lobby has got too many steps, a great inconvenient for guest with luggages and the wheel chair bound. luckily a staff helps me with my luggage without me asking, maybe it's quite obvious to him that there's nobody else in the lobby except me. Room is spacious, bed is comfortable, however there's no free internet in the room, bathroom is small, with bathtub. recommended for businese or short stay.
Bilal S. Business travelers Pakistan, December 18, 2010
Great Location

very near to entertainment area
7.3
Its convinently located near to MTR, Tram and bus transportation. The shopping and entertainment area is on walking distance. Althouh, I booked a single room but they upgraded me to double room, which was very nice.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2010
Great location but small rooms

very convenient, small but cosy and friendly staff
7.7
very good, will come back to stay again as it is near convention center.
Restaurant Tip: I like the Tim Shum restaurant at Tung Yuen Golden Court Seafood along the road.
Hasan G. Business travelers Turkey, December 12, 2010
Perfect Choice

Locations, Nice Rooms
8.7
hotel is very nicely located. a few minutes walk to wanchai mtr satation, mc donalds, famous bars street, 7/11 and wanchai computer center. the rooms are nice and not too small. i think this hotel is the best choice if you are looking for a hotel in wanchai. i wish internet was free :)
Dyah A. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2010
More than expected !!!

Great location, great room
8.7
we found the hotel more than expected... the location is great.. 5 minutes walking to mtr wanchai, bus, and tram, 10-15 minutes walking to ferry harbour, surrounded by 24-hours stores and food outlets. it so convinience !! the lobby is modern and nice.. the room is small, but what would you expect.. it's hongkong.. :) the queen/king bed room (and the bathroom as well) looks bigger than the single bed room. and we're very happy with the pillow and duvet choices.. it's the perfect hotel at the right price !!
Restaurant Tip: Stroll around the block, you'll find great local food.. and walk a bit further, you'll find coffee shops to start your day before shopping !! :)
Marvin N. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2010
Nice hotel that deserves another visit

Great location, room and service
8
The hotel is situated near the subway, making easy to get around by train. Taxis are easy to hail along the road. The room I had was bigger than I expected... hotel rooms in HK are usually quite cramped. Lots of good shopping and eating places around the hotel. The staff spoke good English and were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay!
Shopping Tip: Just about 10 mins walk from the hotel is a major shopping mall called the Pacific Place. Nice place to stroll, window shop or buy stuff.
Joel D. Business travelers Canada, December 5, 2010
Good hotel, nice rooms, good price.

Close to convention centre, 10 minute walk.
8.3
The hotel is a very solid value for the money. It is close to the convention centre and downtown. We were attending a conference, it was a 10 minute walk to the convention centre. If you are looking for a fancy 5 start, this is not the place. If you are looking for a clean & decent 3 to 4 star hotel, then you should consider this hotel. Rooms were cleaned every day, staff were very nice, lobby area staff were very attentive and friendly.
Randy Z. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2010
Keeps getting better

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
My second time at the Metropark Wanchai and was once again upgraded to a spacious room with a nice view of Hennesy Road and the trams. Staff and even the hotel manager asked often how I was doing and if I needed anything. And what else can you say about this location - perfect. My home away from home in HKG.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's all been said below, but don't miss the Wanchai market a couple blocks south.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02