or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2489 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2489)
Sort by:
Damien H. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2011
Great Hotel in Great Location

Modern room, location
8
Have stayed at this hotel a few times now. The location is great. Walking distance to the Causeway Bay shopping area (about 10 minutes walk). Can also walk to the train station which is just down the road. The staff are friendly. I was upgraded to an executive room which was very nice. Internet service is good although you have to pay for it. These days it is free in some Hong Kong hotels. The room was quiet. The water pressure in the shower wasnt great but this seems to be common in Hong Kong hotels.it is very good value.
Shopping Tip: Head down to the Causeway Bay shopping area for some great bargains. The new year sales can be quite good.
Jochen H. Couples Germany, January 1, 2011
Very nice Hote. Big room with bath tub.

Barstreet right around the corner of the Hotel
8.3
we liked it very much...:). bar street with a lot of international pubs and restaurants. shopping areas are just one mtr station away.
Alexander L. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2010
Nice hotel & riooms; central location in Wan Chai

Nice rooms, very modern
8.3
I chose this hotel based on lcoation and price (compared to other brand-name chains, i.e., Sheraton, Renaissance, Hyatt, etc.) . Even though I was here for leisure, I had colleagues stay here on business trips and they recommended it. The rooms are new and modern. No free water, and internet costs extras. No wifi, just wired internet access. Staff seemed nice and friendly, although we didn't interact with them much (only a one-night stay). Walking distance to MTR (subway) and taxis can be found pretty easily near there. Location is in the center of Wan Chai, which can be fun, but can get loud.
Fransisca F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2010
Great Hotel

*good location, near mtr station, bus stops and tram stops
8
the room that we requested earlier was king size. when we checked in, they mentioned that the room was not available. at that time, it was before the check-in time, so we just put our luggage with them. to our surprise, when we went back, they told us that they upgraded our room and we managed to get a king size bed!!
Jit S. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2010
Average Hotel

Good location
6
Good location, located in Wanchai, close to MTR, shoppings. Lots of locate food around the corner. Hotel is very clean, staff are very polite and helpful. Room size is decent for a couple & modern lobby. There is even a cafe & restaurant in the hotel. Would recommend to everyone.
Kuei C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2010
Bad experience...

Easy to access
5.7
we reach hotel around 12pm++ and we was told by the receptionist that the room will be ready by 1pm. my kids were tired and we just wait at the lobby for 1pm. when time reach 1pm, i went to the receptionist to get the room, the lady named kelly told me she can't give me the room like what the guy receptionist told us by 1pm, they only can give us room by 2pm cos the room still not clean yet. i so mad as we have waited for an hour then giving us the different info. as if in the first place they should just inform us the room ready by 2pm so that we can go out for a walk like what we've planned. the lady tried approach us to take the family room in other words we need to pay more for the room. it seems like a trick for us. i so mad and we just left the hotel for our trip instead of waiting for another hour. last we only sucessfully to get a room by around 6pm that is after we have our planned journey. it really spoilt my holiday mood.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2010
Good Location

Location
6.3
The move from another hotel to finalize my stay in Hong Kong for Business, i found the Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong comfortable and ease of access to where i needed to be was the reasons for my choice to stay there. the bed was comfortable and the staff warm, thank you and i will stay again when the opportunity presents.
Gar Y. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2010
Compact hotel with value for money

city hotel with everything, but not hassle & bustle
8
Good deal in town when you think of Wanchai district. Walking distance to Pacific Place and get drink & eat in your arm's range. Worth for short stay in town and don't like busy Causeway Bay or Kowloon.
Chee T. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2010
accessible location with generous room

spacious room
6.7
Arrived late at night, no porter in sight to help with luggage thou. Recept lobby has got too many steps, a great inconvenient for guest with luggages and the wheel chair bound. luckily a staff helps me with my luggage without me asking, maybe it's quite obvious to him that there's nobody else in the lobby except me. Room is spacious, bed is comfortable, however there's no free internet in the room, bathroom is small, with bathtub. recommended for businese or short stay.
Bilal S. Business travelers Pakistan, December 18, 2010
Great Location

very near to entertainment area
7.3
Its convinently located near to MTR, Tram and bus transportation. The shopping and entertainment area is on walking distance. Althouh, I booked a single room but they upgraded me to double room, which was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01