Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies Floor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies Floor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Keycard Security System Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlro Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlro Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - External Charger Rental Service Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2780 reviews

1840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Sami A. Couples Finland, July 24, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location
7.3
Hotel was very nice, MTR station is within walking distance so going anywhere in Hong Kong is very easy. Staff was also allways friendly. Room was bit small but otherwise ok also no WiFI on room, only wired internet was available.
Report this review
Alex L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2011
nice and good location

good location, nice sized rooms
8
no internet connection is a bum, wanted smoke free rooms but did not have and ended up with a smoking room and a bad smell.
Report this review
Sinta A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2011
lovely hotel with affordable price

large room, smell good, nice services, 5 minutes walk to mtr admiralty and wanchai, easy access by bus
8.7
i recommend this hotel very much. they have good service, can accomodate me very well when i have to move to another room from ladies room coz my husband suddenly have to join me. easy access from the airport. since its near from the mtr (wanchai and admiralty) bus no a11 (from airport) also stop in front of the hotel. the ladies room is very nice. im sure the ladies will love this room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi in public location.
Report this review
Valand M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 15, 2011
Good Hotel but service so-so

near by mrt station , and a lots of food
7.7
room and service was okay, but they didnt provide any complementary water even, room was okay
Report this review
Chong H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2011
Great location with easy transportation

I love their lady floor, which made me feel secured.
9
Enjoyed my stay throughtout. Food, shopping and transportation are all within walking distance.
Report this review
Jingzhi C. Business travelers China, July 12, 2011
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong
8
small hongkong big room for a very nice price. we had a clear room and the service was very friendly. thanks............ and the location is very in centre
Report this review
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2011
Very Honest Hotel

Clean spaces room with very honest Staff
8.7
i would totally recommend metropak hotel to any business person, great in room working environment and all staff are very accommodating. on a 4:30am check out, i left my ipad on the table while at the city check in a staff member called me to inform i had done so, otherwise i would have not notice until reaching malaysia twice i have stayed in metropark and i will return again in august and each visit to hk.
Nightlife Tip: You are right in the middle of what you need, all is just around the corner
Report this review
Lertvith V. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2011
Small Room but nice staff

location near mrt
6
small room but location is ok. , near mrt and easy to using aet shutter bus stop.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is ok.
Report this review
Poh J. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2011
great location near mtr

the non smoking room smells great
8
it's only a 5 mins walk from wan chai and a station away from causeway bay shopping areas. it's also a 30-40 bus ride from the airport. there are also good food and convenience stores nearby the hotel.
Report this review
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2011
great location, nice rooms

rooms are well appointed
7.7
For Hong Kong, the rooms are a decent size and very clean and nice, with comfortable furnishings. one problem encountered ws that they were quite full and i wasn't able to check in until after 5 pm, which was a bit annoying. very centrlly located in wan chai and close to tons of restaurants, a market or two and great night life...
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 1840 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Keycard Security SystemMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - External Charger Rental ServiceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07