or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2522 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2522)
Sort by:
Guy S. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2010
Great Hotel

Staff was excellent, clean hotel
10
Great hotel, staff is excellent and very helpful. I stay at MetroPark every time I am in HK. I have stay at almost all the hotels in Wanchai and still like the Metro the best.
Ong B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2010
Good loacation

Suits our lifestyle as easy access to HK Convention Centre
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel several times and being located in Wanchai its walking distance to the HK Convention Centre and there are many good restaurants and entertainment establishments nearby. Value for money. Its safe to walk about.
Sholeh B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2010
Metropark Hotel - Wan Chai

excellent location, central to all amenities
8.7
My friend and I really enjoyed staying at this reputable and comfortable centrally located hotel! We only had 10 hrs in Hong Kiong and managed to accomplish a lot - shopping mainly! The hotel were excellent and upgraded us to a three bed suite with a large bathroom which was really useful for us during our stay there. Staff were courteous and prompt in their service and really helpful with giving directions efficiently! We would go back there again and recommend this airconditioned and WI FI available hotel to anyone who is on a tight time schedule visit to HOng Kong or has never been there before!
Lu W. Business travelers China, September 9, 2010
难以入眠

位置不错
4.3
性价比低,房间始终弥漫着难闻的气味,房间窗户又锁死了,无法打开。网络收费,按照24小时60港币计算,不知道有多少房客需要一天24小时呆在酒店。。。
Minoshi D. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2010
Newly refurbished hotel in entertainment district

Rooms are newly refurbished and exceptionally clean
8
i stayed in a triple with two of my friends whilst on a whirlwind shopping/sightseeing trip of hong kong. the hotel is newly refurbished, with contemporary foyer and modern, clean rooms. the beds were exceptionally hard as were the pillows and there was no view from the windows, except of grey concrete of the adjoining buildings. however, the bathroom was luxuriously spacious. the area comes alive at night, with plenty of bars, in particular a variety of venues specifically catering to men.
Donald B. Solo travelers Canada, September 4, 2010
Metropark Wan Chai

Location and fine bedding
8.7
location is perfect for the convention center, business and shopping as well as night life. good restaurant. shame is theycharge 60hk dollars for the internet
Hotel Feature Tip: book on Agoda for the best rates
Orlando M. Couples Canada, September 3, 2010
good for the money

location
8
my stay was short,however I have stayed in this Hotel several other times.I suggest it for any body who is interested in a central location for a reasonable price,its near to restaurants and shopping.The hotel is clean and confortable but I was not impressed with the food,would I go back? yes
David G. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2010
MetroPark WanChai - great hotel, great value

Location, staff, value
9.3
I really like this hotel and I try to stay there every time I visit Hong Kong. The MetroPark WanChai is the best value in HK! It's location in WanChai gives access to all that WanChai has to offer. The rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable and the staff is quite helpful. 2 minutes walk to the MTR and the Airport Express Bus stops right across the street. Great Hotel!
Maria R. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2010
Good value, nice hotel

Good costumer service, bed very comfortable, the location is right for mtr and even buses and shopping and eating and night life
9.7
My hubby and I had great time staying at Metro Park hotel, Wanchai. Our 7 nights are very good, we enjoyed the comfortable bed and clean room and the freebies in the room. The staffs are friendly and they go out of their way to help us with our quiries like when we want to go somewhere or where we could celebrate our 12th yr. wedding anniversary. Brian, a staff told us about the Jumbo Restaurant in Aberdeen for our dinner, and we enjoyed it very much and something to remember for a long time. Very good hotel to stay in, we asked for a smoking room and there was no problem. We had a nice time. But we did not try their restaurant cause we prefer to go outside. So, I can't comment on their food quality. But all in all, we had a great deal!
Travel tip: Near the mtr and bus stations, a lot of cafes and bars just around the corner. There are shops like 7-eleven ans circle K every where, and easy to get to tourist spots ans big shopping malls!!! Good value for money!
Cheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2010
Metropark Hotel, Wan Chai

it is close to the Wan Chai MTR and the Hong kong Convention Centre. There are many cafes and local foods in the vicinity. You can reach Causeway Bay or Central by taxi for less than
6.7
The location is great and value for money. It is newly renovated and the room is clean. There is hardly any rooms to move around the room but it is ok for a business traveller like myself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08