Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2543 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2543)
Sort by:
John W. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2010
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong,

I will continue to use this hotel for it's location and standard
8
I took our Head of International operations from the UK to Hong Kong this time and he was very impressed with the hotel. The buffet breakfast was excellent and the standard of service from all staff was excellent.The Internet access is reasonable from a cost point of view
Rosetta R. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2010
Very convenient and great staff

Liked the central location to the area I was doing business
8.7
This hotel was very centrally located on the HK Island side. Close to all the transport and the HK Convention Centre was handy for my business. Staff friendly and helpful in all respects.
Doi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2010
good location

Location
5.7
great location, 5 min walk from MTR. good for business stay.
Gavin G. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2010
Great location, clean, comfortable, good size!

Great location, close to MTR, modern, clean
9.7
A great hotel with good location. If you can get a price under. i think it is one of the best you can find in HK.
David G. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2010
Great Hotel - great location - excellent value

Near WanChai nightlife, close to MTR, Airport Express Bus stops across the street
9.3
I try to stay at the MetroPark WanChai every time I visit Hong Kong. I really like this hotel. Excellent value, helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable rooms, quiet rooms. Non Smoking floors. I like the WanChai area mainly because it is not on Kowloon and the Nathan Road hawking. The MTR is a 2 minute walk and the Airport Express Bus stops directly across the street. Excellent location.
Nightlife Tip: Dusk Til Dawn on Jaffee Road is a great expat bar with outstanding bands. Happy Hour runs til 9 pm.
Guy S. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2010
Great Hotel

Staff was excellent, clean hotel
10
Great hotel, staff is excellent and very helpful. I stay at MetroPark every time I am in HK. I have stay at almost all the hotels in Wanchai and still like the Metro the best.
Ong B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2010
Good loacation

Suits our lifestyle as easy access to HK Convention Centre
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel several times and being located in Wanchai its walking distance to the HK Convention Centre and there are many good restaurants and entertainment establishments nearby. Value for money. Its safe to walk about.
Sholeh B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2010
Metropark Hotel - Wan Chai

excellent location, central to all amenities
8.7
My friend and I really enjoyed staying at this reputable and comfortable centrally located hotel! We only had 10 hrs in Hong Kiong and managed to accomplish a lot - shopping mainly! The hotel were excellent and upgraded us to a three bed suite with a large bathroom which was really useful for us during our stay there. Staff were courteous and prompt in their service and really helpful with giving directions efficiently! We would go back there again and recommend this airconditioned and WI FI available hotel to anyone who is on a tight time schedule visit to HOng Kong or has never been there before!
Lu W. Business travelers China, September 9, 2010
难以入眠

位置不错
4.3
性价比低,房间始终弥漫着难闻的气味,房间窗户又锁死了,无法打开。网络收费,按照24小时60港币计算,不知道有多少房客需要一天24小时呆在酒店。。。
Minoshi D. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2010
Newly refurbished hotel in entertainment district

Rooms are newly refurbished and exceptionally clean
8
i stayed in a triple with two of my friends whilst on a whirlwind shopping/sightseeing trip of hong kong. the hotel is newly refurbished, with contemporary foyer and modern, clean rooms. the beds were exceptionally hard as were the pillows and there was no view from the windows, except of grey concrete of the adjoining buildings. however, the bathroom was luxuriously spacious. the area comes alive at night, with plenty of bars, in particular a variety of venues specifically catering to men.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06