Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2550 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2550)
Sort by:
Wimon M. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2010
Great location

Great location
6.7
Nice hotel with a great locaTion in Wanchai near MTR and all other Wanchai attractions. Rooms are small and some have no closet, but this is common in Hong Kong. Overall it is a good hotel and I would stay there again.
Bertrand R. Solo travelers France, October 3, 2010
Good location - if you enjoy HK's hussle

Executive rooms are functional (dont know about the smaller ones), central location, nightlife nearby (red light district though)
6.3
Was upgraded to an executive room, which was relatively spacious for Hong Kong with nice big windows. The room and bathroom were clean and a dehumidifier had been installed in the room on addition to the central air conditioning, so it was not too humid. The TV was big but the offering was limited, choice of international channels is disapointing (TV5 Monde?). My booking did not come with breakfast so I did not try the hotel's café. Hotel location is good but the avenue can be noisy. Nearby nightlife is the hostess bars kind so head to Lan Kwai Fong if you are looking for regular bars and clubs rather than this. There is ladies-only floor in the hotel for women staying on their own.
Tiffany V. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2010
Metropark Wanchai

Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is very nice. Clean, in a great location, but the rooms are very small. We were supposed to have a double bed but they were out so we had 2 twins. We also had been to 5 different countries prior to this hotel so we had tons of luggage. Perhaps with less luggage and just one bed it would have been more spacious. But it was still very nice. Just one or 2 blocks from the Metro. Tons of restaurants, minimarts, and ATMS very close. There is no wifi, and they charge for broadband. But I would still definitely stay here again.
John W. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2010
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong,

I will continue to use this hotel for it's location and standard
8
I took our Head of International operations from the UK to Hong Kong this time and he was very impressed with the hotel. The buffet breakfast was excellent and the standard of service from all staff was excellent.The Internet access is reasonable from a cost point of view
Rosetta R. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2010
Very convenient and great staff

Liked the central location to the area I was doing business
8.7
This hotel was very centrally located on the HK Island side. Close to all the transport and the HK Convention Centre was handy for my business. Staff friendly and helpful in all respects.
Doi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2010
good location

Location
5.7
great location, 5 min walk from MTR. good for business stay.
Gavin G. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2010
Great location, clean, comfortable, good size!

Great location, close to MTR, modern, clean
9.7
A great hotel with good location. If you can get a price under. i think it is one of the best you can find in HK.
David G. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2010
Great Hotel - great location - excellent value

Near WanChai nightlife, close to MTR, Airport Express Bus stops across the street
9.3
I try to stay at the MetroPark WanChai every time I visit Hong Kong. I really like this hotel. Excellent value, helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable rooms, quiet rooms. Non Smoking floors. I like the WanChai area mainly because it is not on Kowloon and the Nathan Road hawking. The MTR is a 2 minute walk and the Airport Express Bus stops directly across the street. Excellent location.
Nightlife Tip: Dusk Til Dawn on Jaffee Road is a great expat bar with outstanding bands. Happy Hour runs til 9 pm.
Guy S. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2010
Great Hotel

Staff was excellent, clean hotel
10
Great hotel, staff is excellent and very helpful. I stay at MetroPark every time I am in HK. I have stay at almost all the hotels in Wanchai and still like the Metro the best.
Ong B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2010
Good loacation

Suits our lifestyle as easy access to HK Convention Centre
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel several times and being located in Wanchai its walking distance to the HK Convention Centre and there are many good restaurants and entertainment establishments nearby. Value for money. Its safe to walk about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08