or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2527 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2527)
Sort by:
Maria R. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2010
Good value, nice hotel

Good costumer service, bed very comfortable, the location is right for mtr and even buses and shopping and eating and night life
9.7
My hubby and I had great time staying at Metro Park hotel, Wanchai. Our 7 nights are very good, we enjoyed the comfortable bed and clean room and the freebies in the room. The staffs are friendly and they go out of their way to help us with our quiries like when we want to go somewhere or where we could celebrate our 12th yr. wedding anniversary. Brian, a staff told us about the Jumbo Restaurant in Aberdeen for our dinner, and we enjoyed it very much and something to remember for a long time. Very good hotel to stay in, we asked for a smoking room and there was no problem. We had a nice time. But we did not try their restaurant cause we prefer to go outside. So, I can't comment on their food quality. But all in all, we had a great deal!
Travel tip: Near the mtr and bus stations, a lot of cafes and bars just around the corner. There are shops like 7-eleven ans circle K every where, and easy to get to tourist spots ans big shopping malls!!! Good value for money!
Cheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2010
Metropark Hotel, Wan Chai

it is close to the Wan Chai MTR and the Hong kong Convention Centre. There are many cafes and local foods in the vicinity. You can reach Causeway Bay or Central by taxi for less than
6.7
The location is great and value for money. It is newly renovated and the room is clean. There is hardly any rooms to move around the room but it is ok for a business traveller like myself.
Lue F. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2010
Wonderful room.

Good room, special design, convenient location.
8.3
I traveled with my daughter in this Hong Kong trip. We stayed at Metropark's special comfort room located at the floor designed specifically for women travelers. The decoration of the room is all granished with rose pattern, with high-heeled shaped phone device. Very special hotel experience.
Rosalinda O. Families with older children Philippines, August 28, 2010
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong,

very near to the shopping malls
6
Our stay at Wanchai Hotel was very comfortable, very near at shopping malls, the service was good, the staff was very accomodating
Sukma R. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2010
Metropark Wanchai HK Room

Very good location, easily accessible
6.7
The hotel room has a smell. I think it comes from the aircon, which smelt like the room has not been used for a long period of time or they didn't maintain the aircon well.
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, August 26, 2010
Stay extended

Free internet from the room
7.3
Although I could get good rate for first three days stay, I could get the good rate, Please kindly advise if the extension of the stay is required and I would like to enjoy the same good rate as previous stay, As for rating of food/dining,space of the room is o.k. considering the small room of the hotels in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: The internet is not wifi but cable and the cable is provided at the desk. Wifi should be better.
Alice K. Couples Canada, August 26, 2010
Visiting family

Location
7.7
Easy access to metro, tram and airport buses. Room is a bit small but clean. Air conditioning and room humidity not comfortable.
Andre K. Business travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2010
first time

good breakfast, clean hotel
8.3
Very nice hotel. Nice staff and close to the sgops and pubs. Also all transportation possibilleties in close walking range. Around the corner there are also a lot of restaurants and pubs/clubs so you can eat every day something else(Italian or australien, mcdonalds, ect. what ever you want)
Nightlife Tip: typhoon and neptune2
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2010
2nd time to stay at Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong K

High speed internet available at room
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located near to MTR station to Admiralty and Wan Chai. Since in generatl, the hotel charge in Hong Kong is very expensive and the space is very small, the package I booked is reasonable. However, it would have been better, if the breakfast had been included in the price. The remarks I made at restaurant is irrelevant, as I have not had anything at restaurant. The internet charge was free in my package, however, I had to go through the normal procedure to get connected, so, at the time of the check in, the receptionist should have explained to me about this procedure, althoujgh it would be free.
Hotel Feature Tip: In general, high speed internet at the hotel is quite stressful, however, subject to the traffic, some time, it slowed down.
Ara C. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2010
good size and value for hong kong

great location, close to pacific place
6.7
For Hong Kong, given the location and the room size for the value was good. Really easy to get anywhere as really close to MTR and walking distance to Pacific Place and other locations in Wanchai. Definitely a no frills place and no extra amenities. They gave me 2 twin beds because htey didn't have one double bed and the place smelled a bit like smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03