Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2545 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2545)
Sort by:
Alice K. Couples Canada, August 26, 2010
Visiting family

Location
7.7
Easy access to metro, tram and airport buses. Room is a bit small but clean. Air conditioning and room humidity not comfortable.
Andre K. Business travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2010
first time

good breakfast, clean hotel
8.3
Very nice hotel. Nice staff and close to the sgops and pubs. Also all transportation possibilleties in close walking range. Around the corner there are also a lot of restaurants and pubs/clubs so you can eat every day something else(Italian or australien, mcdonalds, ect. what ever you want)
Nightlife Tip: typhoon and neptune2
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2010
2nd time to stay at Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong K

High speed internet available at room
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located near to MTR station to Admiralty and Wan Chai. Since in generatl, the hotel charge in Hong Kong is very expensive and the space is very small, the package I booked is reasonable. However, it would have been better, if the breakfast had been included in the price. The remarks I made at restaurant is irrelevant, as I have not had anything at restaurant. The internet charge was free in my package, however, I had to go through the normal procedure to get connected, so, at the time of the check in, the receptionist should have explained to me about this procedure, althoujgh it would be free.
Hotel Feature Tip: In general, high speed internet at the hotel is quite stressful, however, subject to the traffic, some time, it slowed down.
Ara C. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2010
good size and value for hong kong

great location, close to pacific place
6.7
For Hong Kong, given the location and the room size for the value was good. Really easy to get anywhere as really close to MTR and walking distance to Pacific Place and other locations in Wanchai. Definitely a no frills place and no extra amenities. They gave me 2 twin beds because htey didn't have one double bed and the place smelled a bit like smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking.
Dayalan R. Solo travelers August 23, 2010
Metro-park hotel Wanchai

close to good eating houses and metro
6.3
The hotel is conveniently situated within a few minutes of walking distance to the Wanchai metro station and to many other very nice restaurants and 24 hours shops. There is a pharmacy a few meters from the hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly on check in and moved me to another room on check in. The first had a bad smell. The second room was slightly better but really effected my sinus. The room was comfortable and clean. One check out one of the staff was extremely rude and I had to complain to the manager who extremely polite and tried his best to make amends.
Shopping Tip: The night market and the ladies markets are places that must be visited
Ivan J. Couples Spain, August 22, 2010
good situation

good situation
7.7
You have a nice nightlife close to the hotel. As well you have the metro station at 5 minutes walk. It's perfect for couple and friends
Marco G. Couples Italy, August 22, 2010
value for money hotel

great location great price
7.3
generally it's good. tv could have been repaired before our arrivel. but it's a great location and value for money
Taechut C. Couples Thailand, August 21, 2010
good location

location
6.3
location is good. it takes less than 5 minutes to the mrt Wanchai station. However, if you want to go to central, i suggest you better take a tram for ciy view. Near by there is a famous WingWah noodle shop and night place for guys. The only drawback for this hotel is room which is so small.
Rachel W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2010
Second stay at this hotel

Very close to the MTR - less than five minute walk for me
6.7
Overall I would stay at this hotel again, I feel the prices are comeptetive especially when located on Hong Kong island. It is in an extremely good location close to the MTR Wanchai station. There is a very good organic/italian sandwich restaurant right next to the hotel. Staff was helpful. I like the modern decor of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: A hotel shuttle is offered to the airport-, second person gets a discount
Yang C. Couples China, August 20, 2010
Our stay in Metropark Wanchai

Relatively good location. nice service.
8
We stayed in Metropark Wanchai for five days in our stay in Hong Kong. We checked into spacious room and the room was decently designed and has bigger place compared to other hotels I stayed in Hong Kong. The staff were helpful and nice. The hotel can be recommended for mid-range business/sightseeing stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01