or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Bryan P. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2010
Perfect location, great value

proximity to Central (without the price tag), good restaurants in the area
9
The Metropark Hotel in Wanchai is my go-to hotel when traveling to Hong Kong. It is located just across the street from the subway and a short walk from the Star Ferry. It's proximity to both Central and Causeway Bay make it a perfect location if traveling to Hong Kong on business and/or to shop.
Restaurant Tip: The Flying Pan near the Metropark Hotel serves great breakfast and bottomless coffee 24 hours/day.
Seok P. Families with older children Singapore, July 23, 2010
Clean and comfortable

Clean, staff really nice
7
No free internet, you even had to pay to use the computer at the lobby. Was pretty near to the subway and airport express though.
Iris K. Families with older children Canada, July 22, 2010
Short stay in Hong Kong

Close to the MTR station, lots of restaurants and bakery near the hotel
7.7
Arrive at mid-night, check in process okay. very short walk to the MTR so it is very convenient. Lots of meal options, Thai, snack, bakery, fast food. Very close to the bus stop for airport shuttle to the Hong Kong station for the airport express train.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a dry clean and wet clean place (where you pay by weight for doing regular laundry) at a reasonable price so no need to do dry clean at the hotel.
Scott S. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2010
Metropark Wan Chai.... the best kept secret in Hot

Location, Location, Location
9.7
i have stayed many times in hk, and in wan chai. i saw the metro park hotel and saw the location and reviews and figured i'd give it a try. glad i did !!! great pricing and location, from business meetings to ease of getting to the mtr, to nightlife. this is a great hotel!!!! it's a 2 minute walk to the mtr and a 1 minute walk to all the nightlife and restaurants you will need for a great time in wan chai!!! i travel 3-4 times a year to hk and i will stay here again and every time i'm in wan chai!! great job by the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try some of the small hidden restaurants....There is a Filippino rest. just past Neptune nightclub..Really great food and prices!!!!
Allan L. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2010
Metropark Wanchai Hongkong

Good location central Wanchai, not far from MTR
4.7
First room we were given smelled too bad to stay in. Second room was slightly better but smelled every time we returned to room and we had to buy air freshener spray. Other than that the room was adequate for the money and in a good location.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Wanchai computer market and nightclub district is just around the corner
Tze K. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2010
Happy Guest

Friendly Hotel Staff, Room cleanliness, Hotel Location
9
I saw some of the hotel photos on Agoda.com upon making the reservation and I was really impressed with how the hotel looked. The rates were low and I was having doubts on how the hotel would look like in real. When I was finally there, I have to say that I was more than just relieved. The hotel looked brand new (they recently had a refurbishment) and the hotel staff were extremely friendly. We paid for 2 standard rooms but were upgraded to a deluxe and an executive room. I suppose they ran out of standard rooms and we were really lucky. The hotel is only approximately 300m away from the nearest MTR station and a convenience store (7-11) is located right opposite the hotel. I would definitely return to Metropark Hotel Wanchai in my next trip to Hong Kong.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2010
Review of MetroPark Wanchai Hong Kong

Entertatinment is at the doorstep,so you can keep yourself busy till the wee hours.
8
The location is great for liesure and business, you have the MTR station next to the hotel also the Tram lines nearby. The bus stop is right outside. The Convention center is walking distance, so is the Wanchi Star Ferry terminal that lets you take the famed Hong Kong cross Harbour ferry.
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2010
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

Good location, room is clean and relatively new.
7.7
This hotel is relatively new. Housekeeping did a good job in keeping my room clean. Will try Metropark Hotel in Causeway Bay too for my next trip.
Dean E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2010
Review

Central to Pubs and transport
5.7
Clean hotel - but lack of character. No Breakfast provided - but great Italian deli next door All the bars are on the door step
Hwa E. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2010
Worth for the value

close to the shopping mall
6.7
Overall, I would recommend it to people who are interested in shopping at the pacific place (near by shopping mall) and who don't spend much time in the hotel since there is not much facilities to use at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07