Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2700 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2700)
Sort by:
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2011
Friendly hotel and great location.

Modern interiors, very good restaurant, helpful staff
9.3
i enjoyed my stay and the reservation clerk was kind enough to give me a good room on the women only floor as i was travelling alone. the room was clean, modern and comfortable. some draw space and more hangers in the wardrobe would have been nice but the air conditioning worked very well, better than other hotels i have stayed in. i had delicious food in the hotel restaurant and there was room service available. with the proximity of the tram stop, mtr wanchai station,bus routes and many places to drink and eat within a short distance i found this a very convenient location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Broad band is available in the rooms charged at $60HK per day or $200HK per week.
Report this review
Linda L. Families with older children Canada, February 2, 2011
Good Location, so-so service

nice clean rooms, good location
6.7
The location is good, it is close to wan chai station (a 5-10 minute walk). Take the A11 bus from the airport and it stops near the hotel The staff were friendly, but their service could have been better.
Report this review
Natr T. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2011
"Great Location wz Great Services minded Staff"

Location, Staff and Design of the Room
9.7
the first time stay in this hotel and found that the staff is really helpful and fully of service minded. the location is great, you can be able to walk to causeway bay and connect to the mrt station easy. the room was very nice with boutiques stylish and clean. this is one of my preferred hotel that really value for the money. i actually definitely return to use this hotel again.
Report this review
Gerald P. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
Nice Hotel

Good Price
8
I think this hotel was well worth what we paid.
Report this review
Sandra L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2011
A hotel to stay in again

Quiet location, but walking distance to must do places in HK
10
reasonably priced. yummy and complete buffet and affordable with the discount coupon. the walk to must see places is comfortable. the size of the room was just right and definitely not cramped. service was fast. i would stay here again in my next hk trip
Shopping Tip: For posh shopping, Pacific Place and Causeway can be accessed by walking. For budget shopping, there is Tai yuen street a 5 minute walk away. At the corner of Luard and Lockhard Road is a restaurant for duck or goose barbecue. Very good and filling. One order is okay for two people.
Report this review
Chayada W. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2011
Lovely and good location in Hongkong Site

near mtr wan chai. convenient to travel by mtr
8.3
we have recieve upgrade room. the wide room and lovely decoration.there are everything accessaries in this room.we will go to macao after check out.this hotel convenient for us to travel to macau ferry termial at shun tak centre.near nightlife area such as club or bar.
Report this review
Ho Y. Business travelers Canada, January 27, 2011
location is convinent but no free access to @

location
5.3
the location is pretty convinent to businessman
Report this review
Yu S. Couples Taiwan, January 26, 2011
Nice hotel, Great location, Warm service

Great location for us
9
Each time when we visit HK always live in this hotel. It's really nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: So close subway Wan Chai.
Report this review
Wendy Y. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2011
Good location

Good location
8
Excellent location. Room appeared to have poor ventilation. Staff were helpful. Would recommend staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Geoffroy P. Business travelers France, January 25, 2011
Business Trip in HK

location, cleaness of the room, efficient service
8.3
It is my first time in this hotel and i have not been disapointed. Indeed my friend recommended to me and i have nothing special to comment. Nice room, confortable, maybe we could offer a bigger TV, with more channels. Internet is not so speed but it is free of charge so finally nothing much important.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care ProductsMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ’handy’ Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02